ID: 1272253

Enfants: 1 Enfants, 6-10 ans

Ville: Paraburdoo / Ville | Plus ⇩

prénom Karlee

Région Western Australia

Code postal Cliquez ici pour voir

Début de Travail: Aou. 2023 - Aou. 2023

Besoin d'Au Pair pour: 4-6 mois

Dernière connexion: Il y a 4 jours

Voulez-vous contacter cette famille?

Rejoignez-nous! Si vous n'avez pas de compte sur AuPair.com
et contactez les Familles d'Accueil. Si vous avez déjà un compte, Connexion pour envoyer des messages à vos familles préférées.
19
Profile added to 19 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
203
Votre profil a été visité par 203 personnes dans les 3 dernières semaines.
57%
Taux de réponse

Lettre pour l'Au Pair

G'day,

We are looking for someone who is fun, energetic and who has a genuine love for children, to join our family on the August 2023 to take over from Nevaeh's current “Big Sister", whom will be sadly missed.

We have previously hosted Aupair’s from Germany, New Zealand, Australia, Italy, France, England, Indonesia, Sweden , Canada and Argentina in the past and look forward to meeting people from all cultures.

Ideally, we would love to invite you for a minimum of four months and you can stay with us up to twelve months. We prefer a four month minimum as Nevaeh will become attached to you and won’t want to see you go :)

We look forward to meeting you soon,

Best Wishes, Karlee, Aaron & Nevaeh
Plus ⇩

Description des tâches

We are searching for someone more than an Aupair; a person who can be a big “sister" for Nevaeh, as she looks up to people who show her respect. If you have a caring, friendly and energetic nature we look forward to meeting you.
Essentially you are the caregiver for Nevaeh, whilst both Aaron & myself are at work. There are light housekeeping duties to be done but these are related to Nevaeh only.
As well as taking care of our daughter, the Aupair should help out with everyday household activities, e.g. setting the table, helping clean and putting away the dishes after meals etc. We would also love for you to help with the evening meals. After all, you are just like any other member of the family! Having said that, Aupair's should never be regarded as housekeepers, gardeners or language teachers.


My husband and I both work full-time on a week on week off roster, which works out to be fifteen days per month, you would be working that time also. Nevaeh currently attends year 3 at primary school, which is five days of your working week. You would have a majority of the day to yourself as free time. We would require you to work the weekend also, tho please keep in mind that you would have every second week to yourself. In return you will receive a weekly pay of $400 AUD - ($1600AUD) per month and have your own room in the house, with wifi Internet, all meals provided etc.

Experience with young children is preferred, though we can make exception for the right person.
We would love for you to have a reasonable knowledge and understanding of English. We do encourage our Aupair’s to teach some basic words of your language to our daughter.

We would also hope that you may have looked into the suitable Visa’s and air-flights into Australia, either the Working Holiday Visa - Subclass 417 or Work and Holiday Visa - Subclass 462, dependant to the country which you may live. These Visas are applicable to only a selected list of countries and is what is required to work in Australia as an Aupair.
Plus ⇩

Informations sur la famille

La famille a des animaux  - Oui

La famille a des animaux Oui

La famille vit dans Ville

L'Âge des Parents 35-50

Je suis un parent celibataire? Non, nous sommes un couple

Nationalité Australien

Langues parlées à la maison Anglais

Religion Pas de religion

Importance de la religion Pas important

Profession Mining / Mining

Personnes qui vivent dans la maison Three

Âge et sexe des enfants/personnes à surveiller Female 7 years old

Plus ⇩

Tâches requises

Doit pouvoir nager - OuiDoit pouvoir faire du vélo - OuiLe candidat doit avoir le brevet de secourisme - Oui

Heures de travail (par semaine) 40 - 45

L'argent de poche de la Au Pair 1600 AUD

Sexe préféré Féminin

Durée du séjour souhaité 4-6 mois

Date de début (au plus tôt) Aou. 2023

Date de début (au plus tard) Aou. 2023

Nous recherchons Au Pair

Âge des enfants/personnes à surveiller 6-10 ans

Nombre d'enfants/personnes à superviser 1

Expérience minimale en garde d'enfants 100-200

Nous avons besoin d'un tuteur qui puisse enseigner

Quel âge ont les élèves que le tuteur est censé enseigner ?

Nous avons besoin d'aide et de soutien dans

Nationalité souhaitée Américain, Argentin, Australien, Autrichien, Belge, Anglais, Bulgare, Canadien, Chilien, Chinois, Tchèque, Danois, Néerlandais, Anglais, Estonien, Finlandais, Français, Allemand, Groenlandais, Hongrois, Indonésien, Irlandais, Israélien, Italien, Japonais, Coréen, Letton, Luxembourgeois, Malaisien, Maltais, Néo-Zélandais, Norfolkais, Norvégien, Péruvien, Polonais, Portugais, Ecossais, Slovaque, Slovène, Espagnol, Suédois, Taïwanais, Thaïlandais, Turque, Uruguayen, Vietnamien

Niveau de langue souhaité
 Anglais, Minimum Niveau seuil (B1)
- Sélectionner -
 Anglais, Minimum Niveau autonome (C1)

Niveau d'études souhaité Ecole supérieure

Participation aux frais de voyage Within Australia

Âge souhaité 18-35

Le candidat est autorisé à fumer Non

Soins aux enfants/personnes handicapées Non

Soins des animaux Non

Doit pouvoir nager Oui

Doit pouvoir faire du vélo Oui

Le candidat peut suivre un cours de langue Non

Le candidat doit avoir le brevet de secourisme Oui

Le candidat doit avoir le permis de conduire Non

Plus ⇩

Description de la famille

We are a happy friendly family with our gorgeous, happy and always smiling daughter Nevaeh whom is 9 years old this year. She is an active little lady, who loves having fun and games with other people, or sometimes even just by herself. Nevaeh loves the outdoor life such as going to the playgrounds, swimming pool, playing on her roller skates, scooter and of course her favourite …. Camping! She also enjoys story time at the town library, singing and dancing around and playing with “Prophet “our pet dog, who are the loves of her life. Nevaeh has a new interest this year Hip Hop dance on Saturday mornings.

In our free time which is every second week, we love to explore, go camping and travel to some of the most stunning beaches in Australia, also other amazing areas that surround us. It is a campers paradise in the Pilbara and having a camp fire to reward yourself is just perfect. You are always welcome to join us as a family on these occasions. Sometimes we will wish to stay at home for a few days also just to relax and catch up with friends.

We live in the small town of Paraburdoo of about 1000 people in Western Australia’s Pilbara region. It has all the usual amenities you would expect and is a friendly and family orientated community.
Plus ⇩

Logement de l'Au Pair

We live in a three bedroom air conditioned house, in which you will have your own room with a queen sized bed. As a family, we do share all the ammenities within the home. There is a large back yard with lawn and plenty of shade from the sun. Nevaeh has her own special playground also, in which she would love to invite you there :)
Au Pair en Australie: informations sur le programme Au Pair

Lire plus ici »
Au Pair en Australie: conditions de visa pour les participants

Lire plus ici »
Au Pair en Australie: les conditions et le processus

Lire plus ici »