ID: 1756089

Enfants: 1 Enfants, 1-5 ans

Ville: Erlinsbach / Banlieue | Plus ⇩

prénom Kate

Région Argovie

Code postal Reservés aux membres Premium

Début de Travail: Nov. 2022 - Déc. 2022

Besoin d'Au Pair pour: 6-12 mois

Dernière connexion: Il y a 6 jours

Voulez-vous contacter cette famille?

Rejoignez-nous! Si vous n'avez pas de compte sur AuPair.com
et contactez les Familles d'Accueil. Si vous avez déjà un compte, Connexion pour envoyer des messages à vos familles préférées.
7
Profile added to 7 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
119
Votre profil a été visité par 119 personnes dans les 3 dernières semaines.
79%
Taux de réponse - très actif

Lettre pour l'Au Pair

Please note: If you are interested in a future employment start November/December 2022, please feel free to contact us. For the upcoming period we have already received enough applications and made a selection.
*****
Dear future au pair
We are a friendly warm welcoming family with a little boy. Aged: 1year.

We live in a suburb, in the middle of Switzerland, very close to Aarau. So you have the amanity of both the nature side and the virtues of a big city. Whilst remaining close to the train station of Aarau we benefit from good means of transport. But please note going to the center of Zurich, Basel or Berne takes around 30/40 min by train. The Airport is located around 45 mins by train or 30 mins by car (were we will pick up and drop off if needed).

You have 3 days off of which normally 2 days in the weekend, except we go out for lunch or dinner (once a month or so) to have some quality time in our relationship. Of course we will discuss beforehand so that you can make plans for long weekends off or traveling around if you wish to.

Minimum period of 6 months would be our wish (extension optional to 1 year).

The regulations of our country regarding the age and language of an au pair: The age of an aupair from third countries (world) must be between 18 - 25 years. For persons from the EU-8 countries the age limit is 17 - 30 years. The au pair may not have German as mother tongue otherwise the application will be rejected by the authorities
Plus ⇩

Description des tâches

We are looking for someone who has had experience working with infants, a (preferred) non-smoker who is flexible and trustworthy. It is important that you are known to the needs of a baby/toddler and also the challenges that families with infants may face. Our little one is a lovely, curious, clever and fun baby and you can have lots of fun playing together. Above that, you need to know he is on one hand a sensitive and on the other a strong-willed boy and nothing works with pressure. So you have to be patient and empathic but also consequent. So it is really important that you have experience working/living with young children to make this a good time for you and for us. But above all that, the most important thing for us is that you have a high sense of responsibility and take good care of him when you are on your own – and that you are open to get to know a new culture and integrate into our family.
Plus ⇩

Informations sur la famille


La famille a des animaux Non

La famille vit dans Banlieue

L'Âge des Parents 30-45

Je suis un parent celibataire? Non, nous sommes un couple

Nationalité Suisse

Langues parlées à la maison Allemand, Anglais

Religion Pas de religion

Importance de la religion Pas important

Profession Ingénieur / Marketing

Personnes qui vivent dans la maison 3

Âge et sexe des enfants/personnes à surveiller 1 (m,1year)

Plus ⇩

Tâches requises

Doit pouvoir nager - OuiLe candidat doit avoir le brevet de secourisme - Oui

Heures de travail (par semaine) 25 - 30

Argent de poche/salaire (par mois) 500 CHF

Sexe préféré Féminin

Durée du séjour souhaité 6-12 mois

Date de début (au plus tôt) Nov. 2022

Date de début (au plus tard) Déc. 2022

Nous recherchons Au Pair

Âge des enfants/personnes à surveiller 1-5 ans

Nombre d'enfants/personnes à superviser 1

Expérience minimale en garde d'enfants 50-100

Nous avons besoin d'un tuteur qui puisse enseigner

Quel âge ont les élèves que le tuteur est censé enseigner ?

Nous avons besoin d'aide et de soutien dans

Nationalité souhaitée Américain, Australien, Belge, Anglais, Canadien, Chypriote, Danois, Néerlandais, Anglais, Estonien, Finlandais, Flamand, Grec, Islandais, Irlandais, Italien, Lituanien, Néo-Zélandais, Norvégien, Polonais, Ecossais, Espagnol, Suédois, Gallois

Niveau de langue souhaité Bien

Niveau d'études souhaité Pas de préférence

Participation aux frais de voyage Nach Absprache

Âge souhaité 20-29

Le candidat est autorisé à fumer Oui, pas dans la maison

Soins aux enfants/personnes handicapées Non

Soins des animaux Non

Doit pouvoir nager Oui

Doit pouvoir faire du vélo Non

Le candidat peut suivre un cours de langue Oui

Le candidat doit avoir le brevet de secourisme Oui

Le candidat doit avoir le permis de conduire Non

Plus ⇩

Description de la famille

Rejoignez-nous! Si vous n'avez pas de compte sur AuPair.com
et contactez les Familles d'Accueil. Si vous avez déjà un compte, log in pour envoyer des messages à vos familles préférées.

Logement de l'Au Pair

We will provide full accommodation. You will have your own bedroom and WiFi, and a shared bathroom. Meals are included. 

If desired you will have one or two weeks off around Christmas. But if we have plans to move between February and March from a flat to house (and have to renovate the house three streets away before), we have to plan the exact time together.
Au Pair en Suisse : Informations sur le programme Au Pair

Lire plus ici »
Au Pair en Suisse : conditions de visa

Lire plus ici »
Au Pair en Suisse : conditions et processus

Lire plus ici »