ID: 1217134

Enfants: 2 Enfants, 1-5 ans, 6-10 ans

Ville: Saint Barthelemy / Ville | Plus ⇩

prénom Lisa

Région

Code postal Reservés aux membres Premium

Début de Travail: Aou. 2021 - Sep. 2021

Besoin d'Au Pair pour: 4-6 mois

Dernière connexion: 10 Aou. 2021

Voulez-vous contacter cette famille?

Rejoignez-nous! Si vous n'avez pas de compte sur AuPair.com
et contactez les Familles d'Accueil. Si vous avez déjà un compte, Connexion pour envoyer des messages à vos familles préférées.
0
Profile added to 0 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
1
Votre profil a été visité par 1 personnes dans les 3 dernières semaines.
0%
Taux de réponse

Lettre pour l'Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
We are a french and swedish family of 4 members: Lisa, Benoit and 2 little girls. Our oldest child is 7 years old and her little sister is 3 years old.
We live in St-Barthélemy, a French island in the Caribbean and we are looking for an au pair to play with our children and take care of them when they are not in school from mid-august 2021 to the end of January 2022.

About the Sanitary Situation in St-Barts : +++
As this matter is important, and might be an issue for you, especially as we are far away, it is good to know that the hole island has had access to vaccination since April. Around 70% of the population is vaccinated, so the situation is super good on our island. If you are not vaccinated it is ok but we recommend you to vaccinate if you can and if you cannot you will have access to the Pfizer vaccine here on our island. This matter is important for us as the hole economy of our island is based on tourism.
Plus ⇩

Description des tâches

We are looking for somebody who loves children and knows how to take care of them. We would like you to speak swedish with the girls as we would like them to be able to understand and ideally speak the language. They both understand Swedish and the oldest one is capable to speak it as well.

Every day you will have to go and bring the girls to school and get them back every evening. And 2 mornings per week, you will have to take care of them while they are home (do some small activities, go to the park, swim with them in the pool or the beach...). Very occasionally, you will have to take care of them while we are out some evenings (which is generally very rare:).

Having your driving licence is a must as you would have to bring them to school. We will borrow you a car for that and for your spare time.

We live on a small island far away but life here is really beautiful. Of course we would pay for the plane ticket.
We have welcomed Au pairs in the past few years and if ever we get in contact and the feeling is good between you and us, you will be able to contact former au pairs who stayed with us to know how well it went for them! It can be reassuring as we live in the Caribbean.
Moreover, it is good to know that even if the island is situated on the other side of the Atlantic, we are in France as we live on a French island. French rules, culture and language apply here. As it is a touristic island, nearly everybody speaks English as well, so if you do not speak French you will manage to communicate with people without problem.

There are so many other things to say! Do not hesitate to contact us if our profil seems interesting to you and you would like to know more about us.

Lisa, Benoit and the girls
Plus ⇩

Autres photos

Plus ⇩

Informations sur la famille

La famille a des animaux  - Oui

La famille a des animaux Oui

La famille vit dans Ville

L'Âge des Parents 25-40

Je suis un parent celibataire? Non, nous sommes un couple

Nationalité Français

Langues parlées à la maison Français, Suèdoise

Religion Chrétien

Importance de la religion Pas important

Profession Vendeur/Vendeuse / Vendeur/Vendeuse

Personnes qui vivent dans la maison 4

Âge et sexe des enfants/personnes à surveiller Une fille de 3 ans
Une fille 7 ans

Plus ⇩

Tâches requises

Doit pouvoir nager - OuiLe candidat doit avoir le permis de conduire - Oui

Heures de travail (par semaine) 25 - 30

Argent de poche/salaire (par mois) 300 EUR

Sexe préféré Pas de préférence

Durée du séjour souhaité 4-6 mois

Date de début (au plus tôt) Aou. 2021

Date de début (au plus tard) Sep. 2021

Nous recherchons Au Pair

Âge des enfants/personnes à surveiller 1-5 ans, 6-10 ans

Nombre d'enfants/personnes à superviser 2

Expérience minimale en garde d'enfants Pas de préférence

Nous avons besoin d'un tuteur qui puisse enseigner

Quel âge ont les élèves que le tuteur est censé enseigner ?

Nous avons besoin d'aide et de soutien dans

Nationalité souhaitée Suédois

Niveau de langue souhaité Aucune péférence

Niveau d'études souhaité Pas de préférence

Participation aux frais de voyage Oui

Âge souhaité 18-35

Le candidat est autorisé à fumer Non

Soins aux enfants/personnes handicapées Non

Soins des animaux Non

Doit pouvoir nager Oui

Doit pouvoir faire du vélo Non

Le candidat peut suivre un cours de langue Oui

Le candidat doit avoir le brevet de secourisme Non

Le candidat doit avoir le permis de conduire Oui

Plus ⇩

Description de la famille

Rejoignez-nous! Si vous n'avez pas de compte sur AuPair.com
et contactez les Familles d'Accueil. Si vous avez déjà un compte, log in pour envoyer des messages à vos familles préférées.

Logement de l'Au Pair

You will have your own room and bathroom (actually it is a very nice independent bungalow). You will live in a nice environnement (nice house, pool, ocean view...) and of course you are more than welcome to share all our meals and share our activities as you would be part of our family.