ID: 3100047

Enfants: 1 Enfants, 1-5 ans

Ville: Wiesbaden / Ville | Plus ⇩

prénom Freya

Région Hesse

Code postal Reservés aux membres Premium

Début de Travail: Sep. 2024 - Oct. 2024

Besoin d'Au Pair pour: 1-24 mois

Dernière connexion: Il y a 16 jours

Voulez-vous contacter cette famille?

Rejoignez-nous! Si vous n'avez pas de compte sur AuPair.com
et contactez les Familles d'Accueil. Si vous avez déjà un compte, Connexion pour envoyer des messages à vos familles préférées.
0
Profile added to 0 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
15
Votre profil a été visité par 15 personnes dans les 3 dernières semaines.
23%
Taux de réponse

Lettre pour l'Au Pair

!! We are currently looking for an Aupair for September (earliest start 29th of August) for around 4 weeks (maybe longer since the visum questions of our next Aupair are not solved yet) !!

To our new Aupair :)
My name is Freya, I am a 34 year old researcher working at the University of Mainz. I am living together with my 5 year old son Nathanael and our dwarf hamster Rosie in Wiesbaden, the capital city of the state Hessen. We live in a beautiful flat right next to a big park (Schloßpark). It's 10 minutes walking distance from a river called Rhein and by bus you can reach the city center in about 10 minutes. You could also have my spare bike. I am sure there a lots of languages schools around and I am happy to also ask at my university if you could attend a language course there. What else? Nathanael's father and me are close friends and "share" our son. This means we do regular family activities together and have a close contact, but we don't live together. Nathanael lives with me 4 days of the week and 3 days with his father. For you this would mean that you would usually have 2 full days (Monday and Tuesday) without childcare. I am always very happy for help in my household (for there are lots of toy dinosaurs everywhere), but it is important to me that you would also benefit from our childfree days by following your interests, learning German, maybe travel around, meeting friends... I myself was an Aupair in Australia 10 years ago and I know how important it is to get a regular break from the family your living with to reset yourself. I am also into yoga and I could take you to the classes I do when my son is with his dad. You are of course also welcome to do sports or whatever it is you want to do without me. What is also important to me is that you really would enjoy spending time with my son. He has a wonderful, sunny spirit, he loves dinosaurs and puzzles and crafting and going to the park and play in the mud and feed the ducks... To me it would be important that you for example take him to the park, but leave him to free play mostly. This is what we do a lot, I will of course show you everything. This free play time allows you to sit in the grass and mindwonder or read while taking care of him, when he asks for it. In my opinion kids need free play in nature a lot so I would love to have you two go to the park or the river while I do the household and do the groceries and so on. He would easily play for one or two hour without asking for anything but a bit of attention when he wants to show you what he has built for example. Of course there would also be play time in his room, but also there he plays a lot on his own and I encourage this. If you would play dinosaurs with him, talk, sing and read to him I would be absolutely happy. He is a cuddly little guy who likes to sit on the sofa and read and drink warm milk... Of course he can be wild sometimes and overly excited - this will surely be the case in the beginning, when you are new in the family and everything would be super exciting -, but mostly he is a quite calm guy, a bit of a daydreaming type, wandering around in nature and be in his head a lot :)
Plus ⇩

Description des tâches

Again I think I've said it all above :D If there is any information missing, please don't hesitate to ask!
Plus ⇩

Informations sur la famille

La famille a des animaux  - Oui

La famille a des animaux Oui

La famille vit dans Ville

L'Âge des Parents 20-35

Je suis un parent celibataire? Oui, je suis mère célibataire

Nationalité Allemand

Langues parlées à la maison Allemand

Religion Pas de religion

Importance de la religion Pas important

Profession Investigateur/ trice

Personnes qui vivent dans la maison 2

Âge et sexe des enfants/personnes à surveiller 6 année Masculin

Plus ⇩

Tâches requises

Doit pouvoir nager - OuiDoit pouvoir faire du vélo - Oui

Heures de travail (par semaine) 30 - 35

L'argent de poche de la/l' Au Pair (Par mois) 280 EUR

Sexe préféré Féminin

Durée du séjour souhaité 1-24 mois

Date de début (au plus tôt) Sep. 2024

Date de début (au plus tard) Oct. 2024

Nous recherchons Au Pair

Âge des enfants/personnes à surveiller 1-5 ans

Nombre d'enfants/personnes à superviser 1

Expérience minimale en garde d'enfants Pas de préférence

Nous avons besoin d'un tuteur qui puisse enseigner

Quel âge ont les élèves que le tuteur est censé enseigner ?

Nous avons besoin d'aide et de soutien dans

Nationalité souhaitée Américain, Australien, Anglais, Anglais

Niveau de langue souhaité
 Anglais, Minimum Langue maternelle

Niveau d'études souhaité Pas de préférence

Participation aux frais de voyage no

Âge souhaité 18-26

Le candidat est autorisé à fumer Oui, pas dans la maison

Soins aux enfants/personnes handicapées Non

Soins des animaux Non

Doit pouvoir nager Oui

Doit pouvoir faire du vélo Oui

Le candidat peut suivre un cours de langue Oui

Le candidat doit avoir le brevet de secourisme Non

Le candidat doit avoir le permis de conduire Non

Plus ⇩

Description de la famille

Rejoignez-nous! Si vous n'avez pas de compte sur AuPair.com
et contactez les Familles d'Accueil. Si vous avez déjà un compte, log in pour envoyer des messages à vos familles préférées.

Logement de l'Au Pair

We are living in a flat where you would of course have your own room, but not your own bathroom. We have one toilet and one bathroom. We have WiFi and a TV and a piano... A spare bike, a car that you can drive if you want... We are surrounded by bus stops, the city center is about 10 minutes away and has museums and parks and we often drive to the woods like 15 minutes with the car... You can go for hikes here, but you are also only 40 minutes by train from the big city Frankfurt am Main or lots of other cities like Darmstadt, Offenbach, Heidelberg, Mannheim... It's all very close, you could do a lot of sightseeing. Mainz is just 15 minutes away, it's a nice university city with lots of students... And if it all works out super nice with the three of us, you could just stay with us and start to study there ;)
Plus ⇩
Au Pair en Allemagne - informations sur le programme

Lire plus ici »
Réglementation des visas pour le programme Au Pair en Allemagne

Lire plus ici »
Au Pair en Allemagne : conditions pour les citoyens de l'UE et non-UE

Lire plus ici »