ID: 1333587

Enfants:: 2 Enfants:, 6-10 ans

Ville: Xi'an / Grande ville | Plus ⇩

prénom Wei

Région Shannxi

Code postal Reservés aux membres Premium

Début de Travail: Aou. 2019 - Sep. 2021

Besoin d'Au Pair pour: 1-3 mois

Dernière connexion: 3 Days Ago

Voulez-vous contacter cette famille?

Rejoignez-nous! Si vous n'avez pas de compte sur AuPair.com
et contactez toutes les Familles d'Accueil gratuitement. Si vous avez déjà un compte, pour envoyer des messages à vos favoris.
4
Profile added to 4 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
21
Votre profil a été visité par 21 personnes dans les 3 dernières semaines.
88%
Taux de réponse - très actif

Lettre pour l'Au Pair

We're a family of six members, three generations of six with a lived-in housekeeper altogether.The family atmosphere is warm and harmonious.
We hope we could provide Au Pair a perfect place and experiences,and to be a part of our lovely family.
Plus ⇩

Description des tâches

Thanks to all visitors who is watching our information.We are not looking for a nanny, we do have a chinese house keeper . We are looking for a tutor for kids.It would be appreciated if Au pair have sports , music instrumental, arts skills ,drama ,speech,painting,singing ,history,geography , social work communication experience,or who are skilled in any field. Candidates who have teaching experiences and related education background would have high priority. All of experience would be supported by the awards or certification ,that would tell us how many years you keep learning it ,you know that would make no sence if someone just like singing.

We are a high-quality family that pay much more attention to the education and development of children. The Au Pair should have a good education background and interested in Chinese culture. And to show kids how American kids grown up and how they doing at school, as well as how to achieve the comprehensive requirements for them in order to study in American high school and university. We can have some schedules to achieve this. Such as some practical and simple courses,outdoor activities and trips nearby . We hope Au pair know their own culture and language well,and must be a English native speaker. We could provide some books and teaching material .

All work are focus on Owen’s and Zoe‘s courses ,and Au Pair just need to do the housework of room she lived. We have a housekeeper to do the housework and the foods.And you could pick up my son everyday when he is after school ,just 15 minutes walk form home. We could select some historic site place around Xi'an,you know there are a lots of national or World-class historic site in Xi'an,you could prepare some topics in advance,and go with kids together.

Teaching kids in english is not the only purpose,I hope our kids could be taught as native speaker when they growing up.So we are more concerned about the level of understanding and commutication.There are a lot of sports facilities in our community,and I guess it is the best in this city. There is a indoor constant-temperature swimming pool,three basketball courts,some table tennis table and 4 Indoor badminton halls. You could arrange some sports class like the swimming.
Plus ⇩

Informations sur la famille


La famille a des animaux Non

La famille vit dans Grande ville

L'Âge des Parents 35-50

Je suis un parent celibataire? Non, nous sommes un couple

Nationalité Chinoise

Langues parlées à la maison Chinois, Anglais

Religion Pas de religion

Importance de la religion Pas important

Profession fashion and beauty trading

Personnes qui vivent dans la maison 6

Âge et sexe des enfants/personnes à surveiller Owen boy 9 years old.
Zoe girl 6 years old.

Plus ⇩

Tâches requises

Doit pouvoir nager - OuiDoit pouvoir faire du vélo - OuiL'Au Pair doit avoir le brevet de secourisme - Oui

Date de début (au plus tôt) Aou. 2019

Date de début (au plus tard) Sep. 2021

Durée du séjour préférée 1-3 mois

Nous recherchons Au Pair

Sexe préféré Féminin

Nationalité préférée de l'Au Pair Américaine, Australian, Colombie, Canadienne, Anglais, Swiss

Niveau de langue requis Bien

Expérience minimum en garde d'enfants Pas de préférence

Niveau d'étude Université

Âge des enfants/personnes à surveiller 6-10 ans

Nombre des enfants/personnes à superviser 2

D'heures de travail 35 - 40

D'argent de poche 600 USD

Participation aux frais de voyage yes

L'Âge de l'Au Pair 19-40

Au Pair est autorisée à fumer Non

Soins aux enfants/personnes handicapées Non

Soins des animaux Non

Doit pouvoir nager Oui

Doit pouvoir faire du vélo Oui

L'Au Pair peut suivre un cours de langue Oui

L'Au Pair doit avoir le brevet de secourisme Oui

L'Au Pair doit avoir le permis de conduire Non

Plus ⇩

Description de la famille

Rejoignez-nous! Si vous n'avez pas de compte sur AuPair.com
et contactez toutes les Familles d'Accueil gratuitement. Si vous avez déjà un compte, log in pour envoyer des messages à vos favoris.

Logement de l'Au Pair

Apart form the grandparents ,we could all speak English, the kids usually have three English classes with their foreign teachers every week at home, so if the Au Pair do not speak Chinese it won’t be a problem. We usually have trips to Europe 4 times a year, once or twice to the United States, our family is familiar with foreign cultures and enjoy healthy diet . We pay more attention to the quality of the food, We really enjoy seafood and better ingredients . We have all kinds of facilities that a American family have,such as washing machine and dryer. Au pair have a individual room facing the garden. There are 6 rooms and 4 bathrooms ,although the bathroom is not in the Au pair's room , the bathroom would not be used by many people.
Plus ⇩
Au Pair en Chine: tout ce que vous devez savoir

Lire plus ici »
Contrat et assurance au pair en Chine: sécurisez votre séjour

Lire plus ici »
Au Pair en Chine - exigences: comment devenir une Fille au pair?

Lire plus ici »