ID: 1670691

Enfants: 1 Enfants, 1-5 ans

Ville: 松江 / Grande ville | Plus ⇩

prénom song

Région

Code postal Cliquez ici pour voir

Début de Travail: Nov. 2022 - Nov. 2023

Besoin d'Au Pair pour: 10-12 mois

Dernière connexion: Il y a 19 jours

Voulez-vous contacter cette famille?

Rejoignez-nous! Si vous n'avez pas de compte sur AuPair.com
et contactez les Familles d'Accueil. Si vous avez déjà un compte, Connexion pour envoyer des messages à vos familles préférées.
6
Profile added to 6 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
60
Votre profil a été visité par 60 personnes dans les 3 dernières semaines.
0%
Taux de réponse

Lettre pour l'Au Pair

=====revise in August 2021=====
I guess when we finally mange to invite an aupair , Mas will be over three years old ....
The covid-19 virus put off our plan to unknown-date...
but I'm still postive to talk with you who are interested to come to our family after the virus is gone.
I have changed pictures since Mas had changed a lot since I first sign up here.
Babies change significantly even for just a month's time.
=======================================

Dear au pair, we are a family of three from Shanghai, Songjiang.
we are very happy to have a new member in our family. I believe experience and feeling is very important for au pairs because I had been an au pair when I was a student in London. :) so I will try my best to help you have a great stay here in China. language, cutural experience, traveling plans. just let me know your interests.
for our family, I hope to find an au pair for our son , help him enjoy speaking English, and bring a taste of international sense to him.
we are open-minded and kind people. we enjoy a good relationship with our neighbours and friends. If you are interested in aupairing in Shanghai and willing to be a 2-3 year-old-boy;s companion, please write to us.
Look forward to have you with us~

PS: au pair who has experience in learned subject of teaching/ phychology/ social/ kindergarten/ language acquisition/ kids-development .etc is especially welcomed to comtact us .
Plus ⇩

Description des tâches

I hope you can play with Mas , tell English stories to him. (I have prepared books)
generally, create an immersed English speaking environment for him. pick up English happily and sub-consciously.
So your main responsibility is to teach and lead him to enjoy learning.
there is no need for you to do housework or baby staff. Grandma will take care of that part.
Plus ⇩

Autres photos

Plus ⇩

Informations sur la famille


La famille a des animaux Non

La famille vit dans Grande ville

L'Âge des Parents 30-45

Je suis un parent celibataire? Non, nous sommes un couple

Nationalité Chinois

Langues parlées à la maison Chinois, Anglais

Religion Pas de religion

Importance de la religion Pas important

Profession Ingénieur / Professeur

Personnes qui vivent dans la maison 3

Âge et sexe des enfants/personnes à surveiller Mas, 2 year old

Plus ⇩

Tâches requises

Le candidat doit avoir le brevet de secourisme - Oui

Heures de travail (par semaine) 25 - 30

L'argent de poche de la Au Pair, Mamie Au Pair 150 EUR

Sexe préféré Pas de préférence

Durée du séjour souhaité 10-12 mois

Date de début (au plus tôt) Nov. 2022

Date de début (au plus tard) Nov. 2023

Nous recherchons Au Pair et Mamie Au Pair

Âge des enfants/personnes à surveiller 1-5 ans

Nombre d'enfants/personnes à superviser 1

Expérience minimale en garde d'enfants Pas de préférence

Nous avons besoin d'un tuteur qui puisse enseigner

Quel âge ont les élèves que le tuteur est censé enseigner ?

Nous avons besoin d'aide et de soutien dans

Nationalité souhaitée Pas de préférences

Niveau de langue souhaité Aucune péférence

Niveau d'études souhaité Ecole secondaire

Participation aux frais de voyage yes

Âge souhaité 18-60

Le candidat est autorisé à fumer Non

Soins aux enfants/personnes handicapées Non

Soins des animaux Non

Doit pouvoir nager Non

Doit pouvoir faire du vélo Non

Le candidat peut suivre un cours de langue Oui

Le candidat doit avoir le brevet de secourisme Oui

Le candidat doit avoir le permis de conduire Non

Plus ⇩

Description de la famille

we are a family of three. The father, Robin, is an engineer, while the mother (me , Joanne ) is a language teacher. Both of the parents work in day time. our son (Mas) is 2 year old. the Grandma helps take care of him in daytime while we are working. She doesn't live with us. We live in Songjiang District , Shanghai. I have been an au pair in the UK and Spain while I was a student. However, this is the first time for me to be a host family. :)
Plus ⇩

Logement de l'Au Pair

we live in a department . you will have a single room with wifi. three meals with us, Chinese or western, whatever you like .:P I have attached a picture of a simple Chinese meal we had for you.
Au Pair en Chine : informations sur le programme Au Pair

Lire plus ici »
Au Pairs en Chine: informations sur les visas

Lire plus ici »
Au Pair en Chine : les conditions

Lire plus ici »