ID: 1636664

Enfants: 1 Enfants, Bébé

Ville: London / Grande ville | Plus ⇩

prénom Dominique

Région Greater London

Code postal Reservés aux membres Premium

Début de Travail: Jan. 2021 - Fév. 2021

Besoin d'Au Pair pour: >1 an

Dernière connexion: Il y a 1 jours

Voulez-vous contacter cette famille?

Rejoignez-nous! Si vous n'avez pas de compte sur AuPair.com
et contactez les Familles d'Accueil. Si vous avez déjà un compte, login pour envoyer des messages à vos favoris.
32
Profile added to 32 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
302
Votre profil a été visité par 302 personnes dans les 3 dernières semaines.
94%
Taux de réponse - très actif

Lettre pour l'Au Pair

We are Dominique, Sascha and Leopold, a German family living in London. My husband and I have lived in various different places and we love to travel, meet new people from different backgrounds and cultures. We have a beautiful and cozy family home in South West London, in an area that is residential yet vibrant and very close to the city center.
We both work in the Software industry and even though our family is most precious to us, we are also dedicated to our careers. This is why we are looking for a kind and patient au pair who loves spending time with children and has experience in looking after very young children. Our little son Leopold will be 1 year old by the time I return to work full time. He is kind and energetic but will need a caregiver who is responsible and is happy to look after him 5 days a week while we are at work. He would also love to learn English from you, as we mostly speak to him in German at home. :-)
Plus ⇩

Description des tâches

If you join our family as an au pair, your number one priority will be to look after our little son Leopold, who will be 1 year old by the time we would like you to start. He is a kind and loving boy but of course still very young so he will need a lot of attention and a full time caregiver, 5 days a week, 10-12 hours a day as we are both working full time and have quite demanding jobs. We will pay you a fixed salary (pocket money) for these hours that we can discuss individually depending on the total weekly hours. Occasionally, we will also require you to look after him in the evenings, if we happen to both have work commitments on a week night. Weekends are reserved for family time (although occasionally we may need to do a few hours of work), so you have the weekends off and can explore London and the surrounding areas.
When we go on holiday, we will of course also give you this time off as a holiday as well while still paying you your agreed weekly/monthly salary.
We don't expect you to do any cleaning but would appreciate if you can help with light housework such as food shopping, laundry, cooking dinner for Leopold and keeping his room and things tidy.
Plus ⇩

Autres photos

Informations sur la famille


La famille a des animaux Non

La famille vit dans Grande ville

L'Âge des Parents 30-45

Je suis un parent celibataire? Non, nous sommes un couple

Nationalité Allemande

Langues parlées à la maison Anglais, Allemand

Religion Pas de religion

Importance de la religion Pas important

Profession Ventes / Directeur des ventes

Personnes qui vivent dans la maison 3

Âge et sexe des enfants/personnes à surveiller 10 months, male

Plus ⇩

Tâches requises

Doit pouvoir nager - OuiDoit pouvoir faire du vélo - OuiLe candidat doit avoir le brevet de secourisme - OuiLe candidat doit avoir le permis de conduire - Oui

Date de début (au plus tôt) Jan. 2021

Date de début (au plus tard) Fév. 2021

Durée du séjour préférée >1 an

Nous recherchons Au Pair et Nounou

Âge des enfants/personnes à surveiller Bébé

Nombre des enfants/personnes à superviser 1

Expérience minimum en garde d'enfants 50-100

Nous avons besoin d'un tuteur qui puisse enseigner

Quel âge ont les élèves que le tuteur est censé enseigner ?

Nous avons besoin d'aide et de soutien dans

Sexe préféré Pas de préférence

Nationalité préférée Américaine, Australienne, Britannique, Canadienne, Anglaise, Allemande, Néo-Zélandaise, Sud-africaine

Niveau de langue requis Bien

Niveau d'étude Pas de préférence

D'heures de travail 40 - 45

Argent de poche par mois 85 GBP

Participation aux frais de voyage -

Âge exigé 25-65

Le candidat est autorisée à fumer Non

Soins aux enfants/personnes handicapées Non

Soins des animaux Non

Doit pouvoir nager Oui

Doit pouvoir faire du vélo Oui

Le candidat peut suivre un cours de langue Non

Le candidat doit avoir le brevet de secourisme Oui

Le candidat doit avoir le permis de conduire Oui

Plus ⇩

Description de la famille

Rejoignez-nous! Si vous n'avez pas de compte sur AuPair.com
et contactez les Familles d'Accueil. Si vous avez déjà un compte, log in pour envoyer des messages à vos favoris.

Logement de l'Au Pair

We live in one of the best, most international, vibrant and exciting cities in the world - London has so much to offer and we live close to the city center. The area we live in is in the Southwest of London, very close to the river and nice parks, cafes, shops, restaurants and has excellent transport links (tube, bus and river taxi) to all areas in London.
We live in a beautiful residential, yet vibrant area with a lovely garden and a great park nearby. If you stay with us as an au pair, we will give you a warm welcome and want you to feel comfortable and as part of the family. You will get your own good sized bedroom and own bathroom on the top floor of the house.
Plus ⇩
Au Pair au Royaume-Uni : informations sur le programme Au Pair

Lire plus ici »
Au Pair au Royaume-Uni : exigences de visa pour les participants

Lire plus ici »
Au Pair au Royaume-Uni : les conditions et le processus

Lire plus ici »