ID: 2301600

Enfants: 1 Enfants, 1-5 ans

Ville: NY / Grande ville | Plus ⇩

prénom Jeannetta

Région New York

Code postal Cliquez ici pour voir

Début de Travail: Aou. 2022 - Sep. 2022

Besoin d'Au Pair pour: 24-24 mois

Dernière connexion: Il y a 27 jours

Voulez-vous contacter cette famille?

Rejoignez-nous! Si vous n'avez pas de compte sur AuPair.com
et contactez les Familles d'Accueil. Si vous avez déjà un compte, Connexion pour envoyer des messages à vos familles préférées.
1
Profile added to 1 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
16
Votre profil a été visité par 16 personnes dans les 3 dernières semaines.
72%
Taux de réponse

Lettre pour l'Au Pair

MUST speak Good English - DO NOT apply if you do mot speak English
The light of my life is in need of a new LIVE IN Nanny.
We live on the Upper East Side of NYC and have a VERY active life.

This is NOT a job for anyone who has a lazy casual side. Our lifestyle is that of a true New Yorker. I maintain a SUPER SUPER clean home, in which the Nanny has her home amazing room and bathroom.

Looking for someone who can commit to at least one year or MORE!!!

You MUST have at least one year of working experience as a NANNY and MUST have a reference from the family you worked for.
Plus ⇩

Description des tâches

MUST speak Good English - DO NOT apply if you do mot speak English ...This job requires you to take on the most valuable and precious thing in my life, so only serious, qualified applicants with references will be considered.

The job not only includes taking care of the baby BUT also taking care of our home in all ways. Light house keeping, all house keeping for the baby and you MUST MUST MUST be very clean and clean up after yourself and the baby every day.

I need a life partner that WANTS to help love and care and protect my child.
This job is not an easy one, but it is an amazing opportunity to grow professionally and personally. So you must be ready to make a full commitment and work hard.

Weekend and US travel is required some times.

NO smoking, drugs, or alcohol is permitted. I will always be sure to give you personal time off during the week.
-Must be fully vaccinated with booster
-Know CPR and general first aid
- HAVE experience prior experience with toddlers
-Always keep the child SAFE + go above and beyond when the child needs anything
-You must have common sense and proactive behavior
-Take direction well
-Have a positive happy attitude in our home ALL the time
-Be able to adjust and take corrective direction with out getting upset or frustrated
-Understand that it is NOT easy to live in someone else’s home. Be willing to follow the way our household is run and not get upset by instruction on how I do things at my home and for my child.
-Be a team player to help get things done for our home and for the child
-Be able to interact with the child every day and play and educate the child, as he gets older
-KEEP OUR home extremely clean and organized
-Speak and read English at a very good level
-Can also speak Spanish to the child
AGAIN this is NOT a typical 9-5 nanny job, you have to be energertic and willing to work and NOT be lazy and take advantage of anything.
-Able to learn quickly, there is a lot to learn, so you need to be able to learn quick so I am not telling you how to do things over and over.
-Ideally I would like someone to stay with us for the next 4 years or more if possible to become my partner and part of our family like his last nanny.
She is still apart of our family and comes to visit and can help train you.
Plus ⇩

Informations sur la famille


La famille a des animaux Non

La famille vit dans Grande ville

L'Âge des Parents 40-55

Je suis un parent celibataire? Oui, je suis mère célibataire

Nationalité English

Langues parlées à la maison Anglais

Religion Juif

Importance de la religion Important

Profession Propriétaire d'entreprise

Personnes qui vivent dans la maison 1

Âge et sexe des enfants/personnes à surveiller 2 année Masculin

Plus ⇩

Tâches requises

Doit pouvoir nager - OuiDoit pouvoir faire du vélo - OuiLe candidat doit avoir le brevet de secourisme - Oui

Heures de travail (par semaine) 40 - 45

Salaire de le/l' Nounou 750 USD

Sexe préféré Féminin

Durée du séjour souhaité 24-24 mois

Date de début (au plus tôt) Aou. 2022

Date de début (au plus tard) Sep. 2022

Nous recherchons Nounou

Âge des enfants/personnes à surveiller 1-5 ans

Nombre d'enfants/personnes à superviser 1

Expérience minimale en garde d'enfants 200+

Nous avons besoin d'un tuteur qui puisse enseigner

Quel âge ont les élèves que le tuteur est censé enseigner ?

Nous avons besoin d'aide et de soutien dans

Nationalité souhaitée Américain, Colombien, Cubain, Dominicain, Équatorien, Guatémaltèque, Hondurien, Israélien, Mexicain, Portoricain, Espagnol

Niveau de langue souhaité Bien

Niveau d'études souhaité Ecole supérieure

Participation aux frais de voyage Yes

Âge souhaité 30-40

Le candidat est autorisé à fumer Non

Soins aux enfants/personnes handicapées Non

Soins des animaux Non

Doit pouvoir nager Oui

Doit pouvoir faire du vélo Oui

Le candidat peut suivre un cours de langue Non

Le candidat doit avoir le brevet de secourisme Oui

Le candidat doit avoir le permis de conduire Non

Plus ⇩

Description de la famille

MUST speak Good English - DO NOT apply if you do mot speak English ....I own my own business so work LONG hours, but I work from home most of the time so I am always here to help! My son has a very busy schedule with School, camp, music lessons, play dates, speech therapy, gum class and in home planned play and educational activities.

You will need to take him to all activities and be accountable for his daily schedule.

We do not have a set schedule, as each day will change depending on what activity we have planned and my work schedule.

We had a live in nanny for 1.5 years, but she is leaving to move back home with her own kids. My son is incredible in every way; he is very outgoing and social.
Plus ⇩

Logement de l'Au Pair

Own room and bathroom, all stores you need are nearby, there is a gym in our building you can use. I provide all food and travel expenses. It is a beautiful home!!!
Au Pair aux Etats-Unis : informations sur le programme Au Pair

Lire plus ici »
Au Pair aux Etats-Unis : conditions de visa J1 et processus d'application

Lire plus ici »
Au Pair aux États-Unis : conditions et règlements pour les participants

Lire plus ici »