Aupair ID 1335235

Nationalité Irlandaise | Plus ⇩

Nom et Prénom Alison

Ville/Région Cork/Cork

Pays Irlande

Date de début Mai 2019 - Déc. 2019

Combien de mois je souhaite rester ? 1-3 mois

Bonnes connaissances linguistiques Anglais, Français, Italien, Irish

Dèrnière connexion 1 Days Ago

5

40

49%

Souhaitez-vous contacter cette Au Pair?

Venez à nous! Si vous n'avez pas encore de compte chez AuPair.com
et contactez toutes les au pair gratuitement. Si vous avez déjà un compte, pour envoyer des messages à vos favoris.

Lettre pour la famille d'accueil

Hi there,
My name is Alison and I am twenty three year old girl from Ireland. I suppose for me it's difficult to summarise my personality and expectations and what I can give to your family during my stay in a few words but I will do my best to give you a little insight into me and my life so far. My friends would describe me probably as thoughtful and positive and the advice giver of our group! My family would probably describe me as ambitious and a deep thinker. I'd like to think of myself as having many different sides to myself but mainly that I like to keep an open mind, I like to laugh, I don't take myself too seriously although I like to keep focused when it is required and I love to learn from others. My motto in life is "if you don't have something nice to say, don't say nothing at all!" which my Mom taught me from the movie Bambi when I was younger!!
I graduated last year with top marks from University College of Cork so I suppose you could infer from that I am well educated and well spoken. However, I personally think that experience is everything and that is when we truly learn. In university, I studied Law with a language (French). This permitted me to travel to France for one year - Montpellier - and it was the best year of my life! My studies permitted me to take the first step in experiencing life abroad and I am intrigued to find out more and more. For as long as I can remember I have been curious about languages, culture, what makes us different from one another but also how we are all the same at heart. So while I really enjoyed my time studying Law, I would like to explore linguistics a bit more now. All of this allows me to be compassionate, patient and understanding when I am teaching my language (English) to others. It's a pleasure for me to teach another; to give without expectation is a beautiful thing.
Other than my studies I enjoy travelling and reading, writing music and playing music, listening to music, walks and hikes, the outdoors, the beach, coffee, good food, good conversation, movies, good company.. I can cook but I am not very experienced and I'd like to learn! I have a great group of friends from university who I keep in touch with even though we have all gone our separate ways by now and I have the most wonderful family a girl could ask for. My parents have given me nothing but love and care and the opportunity to grow as a child and for that I am eternally grateful.
I'd like to be a part of the family, I'd like to learn your language and your culture. It would be a privilege for me and in return you would be guaranteed commitment, trust and respect. I'd like to be someone that your children grow to trust and love and someone they can look up to and contact in years to come when they become my age!!
I am currently Au Pairing in Bologna. I will finish with this family at the end of July. They can provide a reference for me if necessary. I am looking for a family for the month of August now. This could be minding the children while you are on your holidays or simply some English tutoring for the month.. I'm open to whatever you propose and I'd be happy to respond to any possible questions you have.
Plus ⇩

Expériences en garde d'enfants

I have been surrounded by younger siblings, cousins, neighbours since as long as I can remember. I have babysat since the age of 15/16 and I have taught English for one year in Montpellier to children through innovative ways such as painting, drawing, playing etc.
Plus ⇩

Des Renseignements Personnels

Non-fumeurA suivi un cours de premiers secours - OuiSait nager - OuiSait faire du vélo - OuiA un permis de conduire - Oui, avec experiences

Sait nager

Sait faire du vélo

A un permis de conduire Oui, avec experiences

A des frères et sœurs

A un passeport valable

Non-fumeur

A suivi un cours de premiers secours

Profession actuelle étudiant(e)

Diplômes Université

Connaissances basiques en Italien

Sports  

Ta religion Catholique

La religion est pour moi

Régime alimentaire spécial Végétarien

A les maladies et/ou les allergies Non

Taille 163cm = 5'4

Plus ⇩

Expériences professionnelles

Pourrais-tu accepter d'autres tâches pour gagner plus d'argent ? - OuiPourrais-tu t'occuper des enfants handicapés ? - NonEs-tu prêt à vivre avec des animaux ? - OuiEs-tu prêt à t'occuper d'animaux ? - Oui

Combien de mois je souhaite rester ? 1-3 mois

Date de début (au plus tôt) Mai 2019

Date de début (au plus tard) Déc. 2019

Pourrais-tu t'occuper des enfants handicapés ?

Es-tu prêt à t'occuper des personnes handicapées ?

Es-tu prêt à vivre avec des animaux ?

Es-tu prêt à t'occuper d'animaux ?

Pourrais-tu accepter d'autres tâches pour gagner plus d'argent ?

Région préférée Grande ville, Banlieue, Ville, Village, campagne

Mes expériences de garde d'enfants dans les dernier 24 mois 200 - 500

Je garde des enfants dans la tranche d'âge ? 1-5 ans, 6-10 ans, 11-14 ans, 15 ans et +

Combien d'enfants je garderais ? 3

Est-tu prêt à travailler pour un parent célibataire ? Oui, avec les parent

Plus ⇩

Sur moi

Venez à nous! Si vous n'avez pas encore de compte chez AuPair.com
et contactez toutes les au pair gratuitement. Si vous avez déjà un compte, log in pour envoyer des messages à vos favoris.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 (0) 221 310 61 840
Heures de bureau: Lu-Ve 8:00 a.m. au 3:00 p.m. CET
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contactez-nous