ID de l'aupair 2499782

Assistance et soutien aux personnes âgées dans Compagnie et conversation, Promenades et sorties, Aide à la mobilité, Courses, Nettoyage et lessive, Ménage, Cuisiner

Nationalité Français | Plus ⇩

Nom et Prénom Yumi

Ville/Région Lyon/ Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Pays France

Date de début Nov. 2023 - Déc. 2023

Combien de mois elle souhaite rester? 7-8 mois

Bonnes connaissances linguistiques en Anglais (B2), Espagnol (B1), Français (Langue maternelle)

Dèrnière connexion 05 Fév. 2023

Souhaitez-vous contacter Yumi?

Venez à nous! Si vous n'avez pas encore de compte chez
et contactez toutes les candidats. Si vous avez déjà un compte, login pour envoyer des messages à vos favoris.
Profile added to 0 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
Profil visité de 2 familles d'accueil dans les 3 dernières semaines
Taux de réponse - Très actif

Lettre pour la famille d'accueil

Dear family,
My name is Yumi and i'm 19. I'm currently studying at a University in Lyon.
I was looking for a way to go out of the France for my studies and to improve my foreign languages, meeting people . That's how I found this au pair exchange . I'm Really happy to meet and discover new people around the world and especially discover a way of life through the eyes of child.
Since my 17s I work with children. I've already babysit, in my town, in England and during 4 weeks. I've already done aupair during 2 weeks in the south of france, with two little boys (5 years, 1year ) . I really liked those experiences but with my studies I don't really have enough time to do it, that's why choose to do 6-8 months, out of my countries for an au pair experience.
I've a little brother and I've littles cousins. I really like babies and littles kids. I spend a lot of times with children of my parents friends, they grown up (12 yo - 14yo) now but I now them as a little baby and I enjoyed those moments, we like doing a lot of funny and differents things like, painting, cooking, listen to music, make jewellery, drawing and I'll love sharing all this activities with children's.
I love going outside ; visiting museum, parks, do bike, roller, skating... I can teach basic french to children and also cooking some french recipes.
Having a project to work in foreign languages, I want to travel and discover different countries and cultures.
Also I went to Paris and London alone two time so I'm really responsible and I have the habitude of traveling. I'm open with every things because for me every things has an interest.
I'm still practicing Spanish and I'm good in english. I can go in every countries and I thing that the language isn't a problem for me.

I'm really welcoming and smiling. I'm open with every topics, and I'm open to every things, like visiting, cooking, reading...
I like talking and discuss with people and children, and plus if they are from another country it's so interesting to see the world and the life throughout the eyes of people and children from the world.
I'm also very responsible, as a older sister, the older cousin, I know how to manage child.
I started to make little travels alone when I was 15 (babysitting in england at London) then I went to Paris many times, to germany, spain...
In a way I'm sure that those travels help me a lot to discovered very soon myself, to be independante, self controlled, rational and very open minded.
Being with children all my life also help me to see what is dangerous, what is important for a child to grow in good conditions.

I've one little brother he's 16 yo now, we have a very strong relation brother, sister. He knows that he can always count on me.
We live in France, in Lyon
My father works in a biocop and my mother works in a supermarket.
My cousins live in Tokyo since they were born, they come every summer in France, form them I got this open minded mentality about other country plus, and my uncle and my aunt lives in Dubai, we went there for their marriage. My uncle works for embassies, mostly in Asia, and India, again, it help me to talk about differents country and i love hearing his stories.

I'm actually at university (université lumière lyon 2) studying history of art and archaeology.
I get graduated last year with a "mention bien", I studied Geopolitics and English as specialities.
I come from a little village next to Lyon (20 mins) , I was in school in this village, then I went to highschool in the periphery of Lyon. This year I moved to Lyon close to the university.
I did two internships in Paris, I was 15 and I moved alone during 1 week to do those internships. I worked for "France Culture" and "Radiofrance", which are famous radios in France.
I also wanted to add that I was supposed to study a year in Mexico when I was 17, but unfortunately the covid broke my dream.

I love learn languages. I started to learn english by myself with songs that traduce and sang, in a way it helps me a lot, well still not perfect but I can understand a lot. A good way to learn a language !
I'm french well so I speak French.
I also got some bases in Spanish but i really need to learn more, I can understand a lot of things but I really need more vocabulary .
I would say that I've B2 in english and A2 in Spanish ( I really need to learn). But I think that everywhere I go in Europe I can learn the language or have some bases in 2 or 3 months.
I never lived in another country but I went 1 month in England alone and that really help me.

I think aupair is the most sympathetic thing to do for discover a country a culture and his people, plus, I like spending time with baby and little children, funny and innocent moments that helps you to be more mature, more realistic and will be always benefic for you and the family.
It will be funny to practice french with children, with for example French (old) songs like i did, it will be a pleasure to share my culture and my tradition. France is a nice country, I'm glad if i could speak about my country to other pepole and a way it could help.
I think that it's the best way to learn language. Like I said, I love discovering and talking so become an au pair will be perfect. I will really like a real family because I think that the best way to discover the country. I also like the way that children talk about the country so as to compare my french education to their education, to see another pov of life.
Plus ⇩

Expériences en garde d'enfants

I've already babysit children a lot of time.
During the weeks and Week end, I normally babysit 2 kids (10-8) during 4 or 5 hours.
I also babysit during the holidays for 4 weeks. They were adorable and we have a lot of fun. They were more little, 11 month and 4 years. I really like this holidays because we were in a pretty house with a swimming pool and a lac. The parents were very nice and they give me their full confidence.
Sometimes I babysit kids in my village and with my friend we're actually help people to take their children to school the morning
Plus ⇩

Renseignements personnels

Non-fumeurA suivi un cours de premiers secours - OuiSait nager - OuiSait faire du vélo - Oui

Sait nager

Sait faire du vélo

A un permis de conduire

A des frères et sœurs

A un passeport valide


A suivi un cours de premiers secours

Profession étudiant(e)

Diplômes Université

compétences linguistiques

Français: Langue maternelle
Anglais: Niveau avancé (B2), Depuis 8 Année
Espagnol: Niveau seuil (B1), Depuis 6 Année

Sports  non

Informations sur le COVID-19

Avez-vous été infecté par le Covid-19 ?  Non

Êtes-vous entièrement vacciné contre le Covid-19 ?  Non

Plus ⇩

Expériences professionnelles

L'Au Pair peut accepter d'autres tâches pour gagner plus d'argent - OuiL'Au Pair est prêt à vivre avec des animaux - OuiL'Au Pair est prêt à s'occuper des animaux - Oui

Pays dans lesquels j'aimerais travailler Argentine, Chili, Costa Rica, Mexique & Pérou

Région préférée Grande ville, Ville

Combien de mois elle souhaite rester? 7-8 mois

Date de début (au plus tôt) Nov. 2023

Date de début (au plus tard) Déc. 2023

L'Au Pair est prêt à vivre avec des animaux

L'Au Pair peut accepter d'autres tâches pour gagner plus d'argent

L'Au Pair est prêt à s'occuper des animaux

L'Au Pair garde des enfants dans la tranche d'âge Bébé, 1-5 ans, 6-10 ans, 11-14 ans

Expériences de garde d'enfants dans les dernier 24 mois 10 - 50

Combien d'enfants l'Au Pair gardera? 2

Est-tu prêt à travailler pour un parent célibataire? Oui, avec la mère

L'Au Pair peut s'occuper des enfants handicapés

Je peux aider et fournir un soutien aux personnes âgées dans Compagnie et conversation, Promenades et sorties, Aide à la mobilité, Courses, Nettoyage et lessive, Ménage, Cuisiner

L'Au Pair est prêt à s'occuper des personnes handicapées

Groupe d'âge préféré des étudiants

Plus ⇩

Sur moi

I like to do a lot of differents things like, painting, cooking, listen to music, make jewellery, drawing... Also I love going outside ; visiting museum, parks, do bike, roller, skating... I am always open to visit new places, whether they be simple buildings, large museums, small streets, or even large buildings ... It does not matter whether I like it or not; I think it will always be interesting to find out even if it is not very important, because nothing in the world for me deserves not to be seen. Just as at the social level where I love to discover n I would like the family to talk to me about their traditions, their country and especially to allow me to learn the language. Ideally I would like to be able to speak fluently. Spain and South America because it is a country close to France and having been there several times, it is always a country that makes me dream. But the whole world attracts me so it doesn't matter which one is chosen as long as I can discover new things. I imagine my family very open minded and I would like them to be able to teach me a lot of things about their lives, country etc...
Nous utilisons des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience possible sur le site web. Cela inclut les cookies nécessaires au fonctionnement du site web, les cookies utilisés uniquement à des fins statistiques anonymes ou pour obtenir de meilleurs paramètres du site web. Vous êtes libre de décider des catégories que vous souhaitez autoriser. Pour plus d'informations veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité Accepter tout Confirmer la sélection