ID de l'aupair 2379952

Nationalité Vietnamien | Plus ⇩

Nom et Prénom Nguyễn Đoàn Hải

Ville/Région Vung Tau/

Pays Viêt Nam

Date de début Mar. 2023 - Jui. 2023

Combien de mois elle souhaite rester? 12-24 mois

Bonnes connaissances linguistiques en Anglais (C2), Vietnamien (Langue maternelle)

Dèrnière connexion Il y a 17 heures

Souhaitez-vous contacter Nguyễn Đoàn Hải?

Venez à nous! Si vous n'avez pas encore de compte chez AuPair.com
et contactez toutes les candidats. Si vous avez déjà un compte, login pour envoyer des messages à vos favoris.
1
Profile added to 1 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
11
Profil visité de 11 familles d'accueil dans les 3 dernières semaines
100%
Taux de réponse - Très actif

Lettre pour la famille d'accueil

Dear Host Family,
Thank you for your precious time reading my letter.

My name is Hải , or you can call me Lael. I am a 21 years old student. Although I currently live in Ho Chi Minh City, where I am in the 3rd year of University with a major in English Translation, I actually come from Vung Tau – a beach city in the south of Vietnam. At the moment, I am now working online as an intern Project Manager for a media translation company until graduation.

I come from a family of 4: My parents, my sister and me. My father is a retired chef, while my mother is a tailoress. I have one older sister, 27 years old and now working in the church as a translator, living in South Korea.

I've completed two years studying in paper. I still have the next 2 years left of internship, to work and experience before truly graduating. So, at the moment, I would like to take some time out of academics to have a different life experience, and to have time to calmly reflect on my future academic/professional orientation to pursue a masters degree. Of course, I won't give up my goal to be a professional translator, but for now I do want to see the world with a student's perspective. To this end, I think spending a year abroad would be particularly interesting.

There are quite several reasons for which I would love to become your next Aupair. I must say I was initially attracted by this program because I heard that it is a cultural exchange one. However, after knowing more about it and what I am expected to do as an Aupair in the host family, I became even more interested.

Firstly, I love children, I am prepared and I am well aware of the fact that being like a big sister for your children comes along with responsibilities for them and it will not always be just playing and fun. My calm and patient personality will help me to master more difficult situations for instance when the kids are tired or don’t want to listen to me. I expect that in the first couple of days I will be exhausted because of the different timezone and I guess taking care of children the whole time can be tiring. But I am sure that I will adapt to the new tasks and daily routine quickly and become a big help to you.

Secondly, I am very much interested in learning about the global culture and life. I’ll have a chance to stay with a native family and experience their own lifestyle as well as culture. In my opinion, it is the best way to learn about one country’s culture when you stay among its people. Besides that, regarding languages skill, communication is also the most important skill for a translator. And I know I can learn that from your family. This doesn't mean that you have to take responsibility to teach me. I'm aware that the purpose and the desire to learn comes from the individual, personal wish. So here it is my responsibility to learn actively from you. And definitely, maybe not a hundred percent but there are somehow some percents that I can learn from you in a positive way.

Here is something to talk about myself. I am a normal college girl, now working remotely as a Project Manager for a media translation company, which provides service for Netflix. I like to hang out with friends and take part in social activities. I also love music, reading and I enjoy cooking too, I hope it could be a big interesting to you.

Living with me is really easy as I am not a demanding person. I do respect that the house is your house and that I have to follow your house rules. If something works not quite as it should, I prefer to talk instead of ignoring things. I don’t tend to involve in quarrels or fights since I always prefer peace. I am also super energetic and have a sense of humor. I am diligent, honest and sincere. Adding to that, I have been living far away from home for almost 2 years now since entering college in Ho Chi Minh, which requires me to learn how to fend for myself, and train me the independence. That is why I think I won’t become particularly homesick.

I hope what I'm writing here do give you a detailed picture of mine. I am really curious to hear all about you and your children. If you would like to be my family member, please let me know. I hope we will get to know each other more in the future.
Once again, thank you for reading and have a blessed day!

Yours truly,
Lael
Plus ⇩

Expériences en garde d'enfants

As for childcare experience, I am pretty much familiar with working with children. I used to help my neighbours a lot with taking care of their children when they are away. They often leave their children at my house while being out. Other than that, in my spare time, I often play with local children. Don't get me wrong, this sounds so empty when I'm writing a letter as an Aupair. But I really like children and enjoy being with them. Where I live, there is a volunteer center that specializes in helping children in orphanages until they find new families. Every day, I am responsible for taking care of them, entertaining the children and we had lots of fun playing hide and seek, doing face paintings, coloring ins and many more games. I have many experiences with newborn and babies below 3 years old. I also have been an English tutor for several pupils in Ho Chi Minh, with age ranging from 5 to 15 years old. That is why I think I will not fail when it comes to childcare and light housework.
Plus ⇩

Références

Certificats académiques
Certificats académiques

Renseignements personnels

Êtes-vous entièrement vacciné contre le Covid-19 ? - OuiNon-fumeurSait nager - OuiSait faire du vélo - Oui

Sait nager

Sait faire du vélo

A un permis de conduire

A des frères et sœurs

A un passeport valide

Non-fumeur

A suivi un cours de premiers secours

Profession chef de projet

Diplômes Université

compétences linguistiques

Vietnamien: Langue maternelle, Depuis 21 Année
Anglais: Niveau maîtrise (C2), Depuis 14 Année

Informations sur le COVID-19

Avez-vous été infecté par le Covid-19 ?  Non

Êtes-vous entièrement vacciné contre le Covid-19 ?  Oui

Nom du vaccin  Oxford/AstraZeneca

Plus ⇩

Expériences professionnelles

L'Au Pair peut accepter d'autres tâches pour gagner plus d'argent - OuiL'Au Pair peut s'occuper des enfants handicapés - OuiL'Au Pair est prêt à vivre avec des animaux - OuiL'Au Pair est prêt à s'occuper des animaux - Oui

Pays dans lesquels j'aimerais travailler Belgique, Espagne, Suède, Suisse & États-Unis

Région préférée Grande ville, Ville

Combien de mois elle souhaite rester? 12-24 mois

Date de début (au plus tôt) Mar. 2023

Date de début (au plus tard) Jui. 2023

L'Au Pair est prêt à vivre avec des animaux

L'Au Pair peut accepter d'autres tâches pour gagner plus d'argent

L'Au Pair est prêt à s'occuper des animaux

L'Au Pair garde des enfants dans la tranche d'âge Bébé, 1-5 ans, 6-10 ans

Expériences de garde d'enfants dans les dernier 24 mois 800 +

Combien d'enfants l'Au Pair gardera? 3

Est-tu prêt à travailler pour un parent célibataire? Oui, avec les parent

L'Au Pair peut s'occuper des enfants handicapés

L'Au Pair est prêt à s'occuper des personnes handicapées

Groupe d'âge préféré des étudiants

Plus ⇩