Location Au Pair, Nounou, enfants et assistants aux personnes agées
Forgot?
Créer un compte

Rhiannon, 25 ans, Anglaise, en ce moment en/aux Royaume-Uni cherche travaille comme Au Pair & nounou en/aux Italie

Rhiannon
Aupair ID 324540
Pays d'origine Royaume-Uni
Âge 25 / Féminin

Cherche du travail en/aux Italie

Date de début Sep. 2012 - Oct. 2012
Combien de mois je souhaite rester ? 7-9 mois
Dèrnière connexion 30 Avr. 2014
0 0 NA

Information personnelle

Sexe Féminin

Rue Reservés aux membres Premium

Ville Pershore

Region Worcestershire

Code postalReservés aux membres Premium

Numéro de téléphone principal Reservés aux membres Premium

Numéro de téléphone secondaire Reservés aux membres Premium

Pays Royaume-Uni

Lettre pour la famille d'acceuil

Dear Family, I would love to live Italy and be part of an Italian family! The main reason for my wanting to be an Au Pair is because I love children. I have a passion for working with them, teaching them new skills and creating activities for them to enjoy and learn from. I would like to help children improve their English skills and feel it would be a real sense of achievement. I would love the chance to meet and be part of a new family as I'm a very friendly person and always enjoy getting to know new people. It is my dream to live in Italy and the opportunity to live in the county and be doing something that I love at the same time would be wonderful. I am currently learning to speak Italian so the opportunity to improve my skills would be a bonus! I have a naturally friendly and caring nature and would be willing to help out with everything around the house as well as taking care of the children and helping teach them English. I would love the opportunity to e and work in your beautiful country! I am hoping to start work during The
miiddle of September. I would be hoping to stay a minimum of 3 months and a maximum of 12. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Expériences en garde d'enfants

I have loved children from an early age which led me to study Child Development at school. During my studies I did work experience in a day care nursery where I worked with new born babies to toddlers aged four and five years. I am the eldest in my family so have grown up helping to take care of my brother, sister and cousins. At home in England I was a casual Nanny for a family with one little boy from when he was aged five to eight years old. I took care of him when they were away on business or on holiday and also did regular babysitting and helping out when needed. I did regular baby sitting jobs for friends and family and also helped out a school fairs and children’s parties doing face painting and just generally helping with the children. In Australia I worked as an Au Pair for an Australian family. I looked after three children ages two, three and eight years. I cherished my time there and grew very close the family and children. I would love to do the same in Italy! I am available for early mornings and am willing to do mothers help and housework, plus any other duties such as taking care of pets. I'm also prepared to do extra baby sitting occasionally.

Autres photos

Rhiannon Rhiannon Rhiannon Rhiannon Rhiannon Rhiannon

A propos de moi

Reservés aux membres Premium

des renseignements personnels

Statut familial Célibataire

As-tu des enfants ? Non

As-tu des frères et soeurs ? Oui

Ta profession en ce moment Customer Services

Nationalité Anglaise

Diplômes Ecole supérieure

As-tu un passeport valable ?

Avez-vous un casier judiciaire vierge ?

langues que je parle bien Anglais

Connaissances basiques de Italien

Est-tu végétarien(ne), as-tu un régime special à suivre ? Aucuns régimes

Maladies et/ou allergies No

Est tu fumeur ? Non

Sait-tu nager ? Oui

Sait-tu faire du vélo? Oui

As-tu le permis B ? Oui, avec experiences

As-tu le diplôme de secourisme ? Non

Fait-tu du sport ?  Skiing, Dancing, swimming

Ta religion Chrétien

La religion est pour moi Pas important

Taille 160cm = 5'2

Expériences professionnelles

Pays dans lesquels j'aimerais travailler (max 5) Italie

Je cherche un travail en tant que Au Pair & nounou

Combien de mois je souhaite rester ? 7-9 mois

Date de début (au plus tôt) Sep. 2012

Date de début (au plus tard) Oct. 2012

Région préférée Grande ville

Mes expériences en garde d'enfants 200 - 500

Je garde des enfants dans la tranche d'âge de? Bébés, 1-5 ans, 6-10 ans

Combien d'enfants je garderais ? 6

Est tu prêt à travailler pour un parent célibataire Oui, avec les parent

Pourrais-tu soigner des enfants handicapés ? Non

Est tu prêt à t'occuper des personnes agés Non

Est tu prêt à vivre avec des animaux ? Oui

Est tu prêt à t'occuper des animaux Oui

Pourrais-tu accèpter d'autres tâches pour gagner plus d'argent ? Oui