au pair

Trouvez demandeur d'emploi Hannah de Sanpedro Philippines - 2470151

Les candidats ne sont pas plus disponibles pour l'embauche mais vous pouvez regarder les candidats similaires ci-dessous

Trouver Au Pair à Calabarzon, Philippines


Crizille ne fume pas Crizille ne possède pas de brevet de secourisme Crizille ne sait pas nager Crizille ne sait pas faire du vélo

Hi there! My name is Crizille. I am 24 years old and I'm from the Philippines. I'm also a licensed professional teacher. I've been working as an online English teacher for 4 years now. I'm a free-spirited person. I can adapt easily to new environment and I'm a really responsible person. I've always liked singing growing up, so if you have a child who's into singing, I might be...

Kaetlyn Ann ne fume pas Kaetlyn Ann possède un certificat de premiers secours Kaetlyn Ann ne sait pas nager Kaetlyn Ann sait faire du vélo

Im Kaetlyn but you can call me summer, Im a 22 years old filipina who are searching for a host family to work for. I have experience on taking care a 3 yr old boy which is my nephew. I graduated laste 2022 in Caregiving and have a national caertificate in Caregiving and I also have a Standard First Aid and BLS CPR with AED Training. I can also take care a pet and do...

Lourdes Rita ne fume pas Lourdes Rita ne possède pas de brevet de secourisme Lourdes Rita sait nager Lourdes Rita sait faire du vélo

Nous présentons Lourdes Rita, 49, originaire de Philippines, qui souhaite aider sa famille en tant que Nounou. L'Au Pair a obtenu son diplôme de Classes secondaires. et en ce moment travaille en tant que femme/homme au foyer.

Claire, 27 ans, actuellement en/au(x) Philippines cherche un travail en tant que Au Pair & Garde d'enfants en ligne en/au(x) Allemagne, Norvège, Suisse

Philippin Au Pair
Philippin, Anglais Mar. 2023 - Jui. 2023 (Sélectionner) Nouvel enregistrement
Claire ne fume pas Claire ne possède pas de brevet de secourisme Claire ne sait pas nager Claire sait faire du vélo

Hello everyone, I'm interested to be your Au Pair. My goal is to help you relax and do the things needed to attain that goal. Let me know the next step of the process and looking forward to help you and your family.

Liezel ne fume pas Liezel ne possède pas de brevet de secourisme Liezel sait nager Liezel sait faire du vélo

Bonjour, je m'appelle Liezel, j'ai 29 ans, je vis aux Philippines. Je veux être nounou parce que je veux avant tout aider les parents et leur donner un peu de confort dans la vie. Si je fais partie des élus, je donnerai de tout cœur ma loyauté au poste et à mon futur patron. Peut-être un que je peux partager est comment prendre soin d'un enfant, comment aimer les gens...

Aurea ne fume pas Aurea possède un certificat de premiers secours Aurea sait nager Aurea sait faire du vélo

Im Aurea,married and have 15yrs old son..i want to become a nany because this is i work since im 20yrs old..i know alredy how to take good care with the children ..if i can get this job i make sure to my self and to my employer that im doing all my very best to do very well my duties..if something emergency i know also the first aid and i can drive to take them to the nearest...

Jesselyn est un fumeur(euse) Jesselyn possède un certificat de premiers secours Jesselyn ne sait pas nager Jesselyn sait faire du vélo

You can call me Jessie, a mother of a 12 year old son, living here at Cavite, bacoor, i'm married to a British citizen, which is the father of my son, but left us. As a single mom, I work as a call center to fulfill my son's needs, I'm working as an claim executives, handling disability claims.

Rosemarie Ann ne fume pas Rosemarie Ann ne possède pas de brevet de secourisme Rosemarie Ann ne sait pas nager Rosemarie Ann sait faire du vélo

Im Rosemarie Ann,.from Philippines,presently working as nanny here in Cyprus for 7years,.My biggest dream is to earn money to provide the needs of my children,.I'm offering my whole service dedication and loyalty,.Im confident to say that I am qualify to the position that I'm applying for because of my long years experience as nanny in one host family,.I am hard working,....

Ysabelle ne fume pas Ysabelle ne possède pas de brevet de secourisme Ysabelle sait nager Ysabelle sait faire du vélo

Hi! My name is Ysabelle, you can refer to me as Ysa, I recently graduated college with a degree of BS Physical Therapy (physiotherapy). I am writing this letter as a show of interest in becoming an Au Pair & Nanny, because first of all, I like kids! and I would like to visit places and learn how other nationalities live as well as learn their traditions and language. I...

Marilyn, 32 ans, actuellement en/au(x) Philippines cherche un travail en tant que Nounou en/au(x) Egypte, France, Russie, Espagne, Suisse

Philippin Au Pair
Anglais Jan. 2023 - Fév. 2023 (Sélectionner) Très actif en réponse
Marilyn ne fume pas Marilyn ne possède pas de brevet de secourisme Marilyn ne sait pas nager Marilyn ne sait pas faire du vélo

Hello Ma'am and Sir, I'm Marilyn from the country of Philippines 32 years old im very close to the kids i love taking care of kids and i have experience how to take good care of kids, if you can choose me and will give me a chance to be a part of your family i do my very own best to make you all happy and you my employers do satified my job. Thank you.

Au Pairs, nounous de Philippines