ID della Famiglia: 1504468

Bambini: 3 Bambini, 1-5 anni, 6-10 anni

Città: Auderghem (Brussels) / Metropoli | Piú ⇩

Nome Carlos

Regione Brussels region

Cap Solo per Utenti Premium

Inizio del lavoro: Ago. 2020 - Dic. 2020

Durata del soggiorno: 4-6 Mesi

Ultimo login: 2 giorni fa

Vuoi contattare questa famiglia?

Unisciti a noi! Se non hai ancora un account
registrati gratuitamente:
Contatta le famiglie! Se possiedi già un account, effettua il login per inviare un messaggio alle tue famiglie preferite.
5
Profilo aggiunto alla lista di preferiti di 5 candidati nelle ultime 3 settimane
74
Profilo visitato da 74 Utenti nelle ultime 3 settimane
62%
Tasso di risposta

Lettera di Benvenuto per l'Au Pair

*** September to December: alreday filled. We might need au-pair again from January 2021. Contact me if you keep interested. Thank you! ***

Dear au-pair,

We are sorry for setting requirements at the very head of this letter. We do not have much time to speak with hesitating candidates (and, precisely, that is the reason behind our need of au-pair!). We set good conditions for you to ensure you will enjoy this experience as much as we will. In exchange, we demand a serious approach from your side.

Thank you for your consideration.

IMPORTANT: Please read carefully these requisites before applying.

* only for EU / EEE nationals, or those covered by insurance and visa requirements. Health insurance costs are on your side
* to begin during 2H August / 1H September 2020 until December. Could be extended along 2021 if mutually agreed.
* please, prevent from applying if you have no parental permission / you are not very convinced / hesitate about living abroad / you are not mature enough.

We are a Spanish family living in Brussels since 2019. Dad works in the office and Mum takes French lessons every morning. We are lucky to enjoy normal life for normal European standards.

We have three daughters being 9, 8 and 3 years-old. They are very good girls and, of course, they generate a lot of work, as all kids do. All we want is some help along the day, specially in the evenings within the bath-dinner-bed cycle (even better if you play with them or go on walkabout) and to prepare them in the morning before catching the school bus before 8AM (bus stop just at 200m).

Looking forward to hearing from you!

¡Esperamos conocerte pronto!
Piú ⇩

Descrizione del Lavoro

Just 20 min by walk you will find the municipality foreign languages learning centre to reinforce your French, Dutch or English, we can help you to find a languages course.

You will be another member of the familiy and will be treated with the same respect.

You are expected to be dedicated to our kids during some hours in the day to help mum and dad. Normally you will be not with the 3 together. Heavy home tasks as ironing, cleaning, etc. are NOT for you.
Overall, you are expected to prepare sometimes light and easy meals for the kids (pasta, omelette, etc.), load and turn on the washing machine (not hanging laundry) and maybe buying some things as fruit or bread, those small things.

Older girls are VERY collaborative, they have bath by themselves and know very well how to take care of the little one, they enjoy being "little mums". You will need more psychology than hands to deal with them.

We want you to have a pleasant and fruitful stay so you can fully enjoy our girls. It is supposed you like children and have loads of patience.

Although you do not need to drive a car because our place is well connected by public transport, it would be ok if you have a driving license, just in case of emergency.
There is also a bike for you, if needed.

You will certainly be completely free Mon-Fri from 8AM to 16PM + 1 day off durig the weekend to start with. We recommend you to take advantage of this time to acquire skills for your future and to enjoy this wonderful city and its diverse people. Brussels is amazing and full of interesting people.

We would eventually need babysitting sometimes, who better than you? Likewise, we will agree on some off full weekends. We want you to be happy while living with us.
Piú ⇩

Foto aggiuntive

Informazioni sulla famiglia


Ha animali domestici? No

La Famiglia abita in Metropoli

Età dei genitori 30-45

Famiglia monoparentale No, la nostra famiglia è composta da entrambi i genitori

Nazionalità della Famiglia Spagnola

Lingue parlate in Famiglia Inglese, Spagnolo

Religione Nessuna

Importanza della religione Non importante

Occupazione Public administration / Dentista

Numero di persone che vivono nella casa della Famiglia 5

Descrizione dei bambini (Nome, Età, Sesso) 9
8
3

Piú ⇩

Requisiti per il Lavoro


Prima data di inizio Ago. 2020

Ultima data di inizio Dic. 2020

Durata del soggiorno 4-6 Mesi

Cerco Au Pair

Età delle persone/bambini da accudire 1-5 anni, 6-10 anni

Bambini/persone che devono essere accuditi 3

Livello minimo di esperienza richiesto 50-100

Abbiamo bisogno di un Tutor che insegni

Quanti anni hanno gli studenti a cui insegnerà il Tutor?

Abbiamo bisogno di assistenza e supporto in

Sesso preferito Femmina

Nazionalità preferita Tedesca, Australiana, Austriaca, Brasiliana, Britannica, Bulgara, Canadese, Ceca, Cilena, Cipriota, Colombiana, Croata, Danese, Ecuadoriana, Scozzese, Slovacca, Slovena, Spagnola, Estone, Francese, Gallese, Greca, Groenlandese, Olandese, Ungherese, Inglese, Irlandese, Islandese, Italiana, Giapponese, Lituana, Macedone, Maltese, Marocchina, Messicana, Norvegese, Peruviana, Portoghese, Rumena, Serba, Svedese, Turca, Ucraina, Uruguaiana, Venezuelana

Conoscenza della lingua richiesta Sufficiente

Livello di educazione richiesto Scuola media

Ore di lavoro alla settimana 25 - 30

Paghetta 450 EUR

Accetta di pagare il costo del viaggio dell'Au Pair (o una parte) no

Età richiesta 18-28

Accetta fumatori Sì ma non a casa

Deve badare a persone affette da disabilità No

Deve accudire animali No

Cerca un candidato in grado di nuotare No

Cerca un candidato in grado di andare in bicicletta No

Il candidato può frequentare un corso di lingua Si

Corso di primo soccorso richiesto No

Patente di guida richiesta No

Piú ⇩

Descrizione famiglia

Unisciti a noi! Se non hai ancora un account
registrati gratuitamente:
Contatta le famiglie! Se possiedi già un account, effettua il log in per inviare un messaggio alle tue famiglie preferite.

Alloggio dell'AuPair

We enjoy a big house with green and terrace in a very green, lovely and quiet neighbourhood near a beautiful huge forest, just 30 min by public transport (bus+metro) to Grand Place.

Your room: of course, you will have your own decent private and confortable room on a separate floor. It is very confortable and warm and counts on an independent bathroom.
Au Pair in Belgio: informazioni sul programma Au Pair

Leggi di Più »
Diventa Au Pair in Belgio - requisiti e processo

Leggi di Più »
Au Pair in Belgio: contratto e assicurazione

Leggi di Più »