ID della Famiglia: 1603962

Bambini: 1 Bambini, 1-5 anni

Città: Copenhagen / Periferia | Piú ⇩

Nome Birkerod

Regione

Cap Solo per Utenti Premium

Inizio del lavoro: Ago. 2022 - Ago. 2023

Durata del soggiorno: 10-12 mesi

Ultimo login: 15 ore fa

Vuoi contattare questa famiglia?

Unisciti a noi! Se non hai ancora un account
registrati gratuitamente:
Contatta le famiglie! Se possiedi già un account, effettua il login per inviare un messaggio alle tue famiglie preferite.
19
Profilo aggiunto alla lista di preferiti di 19 candidati nelle ultime 3 settimane
447
Profilo visitato da 447 utenti nelle ultime 3 settimane
85%
Tasso di risposta - Molto attivo nel rispondere

Lettera di Benvenuto per l'Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair,
Our Au Pair will be part of our . We want that we are all together a good team and it is important that you feel at home. We have experience with Au Pairs and other people who help in our .

If the start date is a problem, let's talk about it.
We look for an au pair who can stay for about 1 year. (Longer is also interesting.)

Please have a look at the information in our profile and we hope to hear from you.
If you think that some information is missing here, feel free to ask.
Best wishes,
The from Birkerod
Piú ⇩

Descrizione del Lavoro

We need an au pair especially to help with child care: bringing and picking up the daughter from day care during the week and looking after her. Also go to other appointments, play sport etc. We prefer spending time together and outdoors instead of in front of a screen when we do not work.
The au pair will help with all household chores such as laundry, tidying up, cooking and cleaning. We all work together as a team and need an au pair who can function as a proper team player and take full responsibility.

Of course there will be fair working hours and the au pair will have enough time for herself.

It is important that the au pair is a responsible, caring person who can take care of a 3 year old, from changing a diaper to considering what can be expected of a child at that age in terms of development. We look for a kind, patient and caring au pair who is interested in being a full member of the , participating in nurturing a small child. The right match with the right personality, experience and attitude is important.
Piú ⇩

Foto aggiuntive

Informazioni sulla Famiglia


Ha animali domestici? No

La Famiglia abita in Periferia

Età dei genitori 30-45

Sei un genitore single? Sì, sono una madre single

Nazionalità della Famiglia Danese

Lingue parlate in Famiglia Danese, Tedesco, Inglese

Religione Cattolica

Importanza della religione Non importante

Occupazione Personale amministrativo / Personale amministrativo

Persone che vivono in casa 3

Età e genere dei bambini/persone di cui ci si deve occupare 3 anno Femminile

Piú ⇩

Requisiti richiesti

Cerca un candidato in grado di andare in bicicletta - Si

Ore di lavoro alla settimana 25 - 30

Paghetta del/della Au Pair, Nonna alla pari 600 EUR

Sesso preferito Femmina

Durata del soggiorno 10-12 mesi

Prima data di inizio utile Ago. 2022

Ultima data di inizio Ago. 2023

Cerco Au Pair e Nonna alla pari

Età delle persone/bambini da accudire 1-5 anni

Bambini/persone che devono essere accuditi 1

Livello minimo di esperienza richiesto 10-50

Abbiamo bisogno di un Tutor che insegni

Quanti anni hanno gli studenti a cui insegnerà il Tutor?

Abbiamo bisogno di assistenza e supporto in

Nazionalità preferita Nessuna preferenza

Conoscenza della lingua richiesta Nessuna preferenza

Livello di educazione richiesto Nessuna preferenza

Contribuirà alle spese di viaggio Ja

Età richiesta 18-75

Accetta fumatori No

Deve badare a persone affette da disabilità No

Deve accudire animali No

Cerca un candidato in grado di nuotare No

Cerca un candidato in grado di andare in bicicletta Si

Il candidato può frequentare un corso di lingua Si

Corso di primo soccorso richiesto No

Patente di guida richiesta No

Piú ⇩

Descrizione famiglia

Unisciti a noi! Se non hai ancora un account
registrati gratuitamente:
Contatta le famiglie! Se possiedi già un account, effettua il log in per inviare un messaggio alle tue famiglie preferite.

Alloggio dell'AuPair

You will live in one house with the mother and with a bright and curious 3 year old daughter. In the we speak Danish, German and English. The father lives in a different apartment and will spend some periods in Germany and then again some periods in Birkerod. (Both mother and father write on this profile.)

We have extended experience living and travelling abroad. We live in Birkerod, a suburb of Copenhagen. It is 30 minutes north of the city centre of Copenhagen. Public transport to the city centre, to the airport (and to Sweden), many possibilities for sports, shops etc. are also available in Birkerod. It is also not far from the beach.

Our daily life: The daughter attends day care in Birkerod Monday to Friday. The mother works in Copenhagen and commutes from and to Birkerod Monday to Friday. Our spare time we enjoy with and other relatives – with excursions e.g. to the zoo, playing and sports. In holidays, we will be travelling for example to visit in Germany and Switzerland. In our daily life, common meals together as a (breakfast, dinner) are important, as is sharing chores to keep a loving and clean home with good routines.

The au pair has her own room of course. It is a nice and tidy room identical to all other rooms in the apartment.

There are two bathrooms.

There is wifi.
Piú ⇩
Au Pair in Danimarca: informazioni sul programma

Leggi di Più »
Au Pair in Danimarca: requisiti per il visto

Leggi di Più »
Programma Au Pair: requisiti Au Pair in Danimarca

Leggi di Più »