ID della Famiglia: 2434057

Bambini: 1 Bambini, 1-5 anni

Città: Bucharest / Metropoli | Piú ⇩

Nome Laurent


Cap Solo per Utenti Premium

Inizio del lavoro: Dic. 2023 - Giu. 2024

Durata del soggiorno: 3-12 mesi

Ultimo login: 5 ore fa

Vuoi contattare questa famiglia?

Unisciti a noi! Se non hai ancora un account
registrati gratuitamente:
Contatta le famiglie! Se possiedi già un account, effettua il login per inviare un messaggio alle tue famiglie preferite.
Aggiunto come preferito 22 volte nelle ultime 3 settimane
Profilo visitato da 502 utenti nelle ultime 3 settimane

Lettera di Benvenuto per l'Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

Welcome to our family! We are thrilled to have you join us and become a part of our household. We believe this will be a wonderful opportunity for cultural exchange and growth for both you and our child.

Firstly, we wanted to inform you that at school, our child primarily speaks French, but they are also learning English as their second language. We hope that this language immersion experience will provide you with a chance to enhance your language skills and communicate effectively with our child.

In terms of accommodation, we live in a spacious duplex apartment situated on the top floor in the Hérastrău neighborhood, known as the French Village. You will have your own bathroom, ensuring privacy and convenience. The apartment offers a comfortable living space and promotes a sense of openness.

Our location is particularly convenient. Hérastrău Park is a mere 350 meters away, providing ample opportunities for outdoor activities and leisurely walks. The child's school is just 500 meters from our apartment, making it easily accessible. Additionally, bus stations 112 and 301 are within a short distance of 300 meters, ensuring convenient transportation options for your daily commutes. A supermarket is only 150 meters away, making grocery shopping a breeze.

We hope that this information provides you with a glimpse of the environment you will be living in and the facilities available nearby. Our aim is to ensure that you have a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us. We are excited to embark on this journey together and create lasting memories.

Once again, welcome to our family! We look forward to getting to know you and sharing wonderful experiences.

Piú ⇩

Descrizione del Lavoro

I am looking for an Au Pair who can support me in the daily care of the child and organize cultural, educational, and sports activities.

It can be :

- Childcare: Engaging with and supervising the children, playing games, assisting with homework, and organizing activities.
- Meal Preparation: Preparing simple meals or snacks for the children.
- Light Housekeeping: Performing light household chores related to the children, such as tidying up their rooms, doing their laundry, and keeping their play areas clean.
- School Drop-offs and Pick-ups: Assisting with getting the children ready for school and transporting them to and from school or other activities.
- Language Exchange: Helping the children improve their language skills, particularly if the au pair is a native speaker of a different language.
- Cultural Exchange: Sharing aspects of their own culture and learning about the host family's culture.
- Babysitting: Occasionally providing evening or weekend childcare when the parent need to be away.

I will share all housework activities equally with the au pair. Cleaning and ironing tasks will be taken care of by a cleaning team once or twice a week.
Piú ⇩

Informazioni sulla Famiglia

Ha animali domestici? No

La Famiglia abita in Metropoli

Età dei genitori 35-50

Sei un genitore single? Sì, sono un padre single

Nazionalità della Famiglia Francese

Lingue parlate in Famiglia Inglese, Francese

Religione Cattolica

Importanza della religione Non importante

Occupazione CEO

Persone che vivono in casa 2

Età e genere dei bambini/persone di cui ci si deve occupare 5 anno Maschile

Piú ⇩

Requisiti richiesti

Cerca un candidato in grado di nuotare - SiCerca un candidato in grado di andare in bicicletta - Si

Ore di lavoro alla settimana 40 - 45

Paghetta del/della Au Pair (al mese) 1200 EUR

Genere dell'Au Pair Nessuna Preferenza

Durata del soggiorno 3-12 mesi

Prima data di inizio utile Dic. 2023

Ultima data di inizio Giu. 2024

Cerco Au Pair

Età delle persone/bambini da accudire 1-5 anni

Bambini/persone che devono essere accuditi 1

Livello minimo di esperienza richiesto 200+

Abbiamo bisogno di un Tutor che insegni

Quanti anni hanno gli studenti a cui insegnerà il Tutor?

Abbiamo bisogno di assistenza e supporto in

Nazionalità preferita Americana, Argentina, Australiana, Britannica, Ceca, Danese, Olandese, Inglese, Finlandese, Fiamminga, Francese, Tedesca, Ungherese, Irlandese, Giapponese, Coreana, Lussemburghese, Rumena, Scozzese

Conoscenza della lingua richiesta
 Inglese, Minimum Lingua madre
- o -
 Francese, Minimum Lingua madre

Livello di educazione richiesto Università

Contribuirà alle spese di viaggio Yes

Età richiesta 17-30

Accetta fumatori No

Deve badare a persone affette da disabilità No

Deve accudire animali No

Cerca un candidato in grado di nuotare Si

Cerca un candidato in grado di andare in bicicletta Si

Il candidato può frequentare un corso di lingua Si

Corso di primo soccorso richiesto No

Patente di guida richiesta No

Piú ⇩

Descrizione famiglia

Unisciti a noi! Se non hai ancora un account
registrati gratuitamente:
Contatta le famiglie! Se possiedi già un account, effettua il log in per inviare un messaggio alle tue famiglie preferite.

Alloggio dell'AuPair

The provided accommodation for the Au Pair is a spacious duplex apartment located on the top floor in the Hérastrău neighborhood, also known as the French Village. It features four bedrooms and four bathrooms, providing ample space for both the Au pair and the host family. The apartment spans 220 square meters and includes a 50 square meter terrace, facing south and west.