ID della Famiglia: 2411898

Bambini: 2 Bambini, 1-5 anni

Città: Kuopio / Campagna | Piú ⇩

Nome Maarit

Regione

Cap Clicca qui per vedere

Inizio del lavoro: Mag. 2023 - Ago. 2023

Durata del soggiorno: 10-24 mesi

Ultimo login: 15 giorni fa

Vuoi contattare questa famiglia?

Unisciti a noi! Se non hai ancora un account
registrati gratuitamente:
Contatta le famiglie! Se possiedi già un account, effettua il login per inviare un messaggio alle tue famiglie preferite.
3
Profilo aggiunto alla lista di preferiti di 3 candidati nelle ultime 3 settimane
48
Profilo visitato da 48 utenti nelle ultime 3 settimane
50%
Status

Lettera di Benvenuto per l'Au Pair

Hello dear Au pair,

Welcome to Finland! We are looking for an Au pair to join our little family next summer!

We are a family of four with two kids. We live in Kuopio, which is a beautiful city with a lot of cultural and outdoor acitivities.

We are searching for a trustworthy and caring Au pair who loves kids and traveling as much as we do! Your main task will be taking care of the kids and helping them to learn English through playing and having fun with them. We hope that you love nature and outdoor acitivities, as we like to be outside a lot. You should be flexible and ready for traveling (inside and outside Finland). We are a peaceful family who likes to relax at home and be active outside the house.️

We are looking forward to hearing from you soon and let us know if you have any further questions!
Piú ⇩

Descrizione del Lavoro

Your main duty would be playing and entertaining Jasper and Jade and help them to learn english. Your working hours will be from 7.30 to 14.15 (monday-friday) plus approx 1,5 hours a few times in a week during evenings (total max 37 hours/week). During the summer time and on holidays we can negotiate your working hours. Evenings should be easy for you as the kids go bed early. You will have two weeks payed holiday during your stay.

We hope that you are willing to do light housework (cleaning the toys after kids or cleaning the table after lunch etc.). When we get our puppy, we hope that you could take her out during the day once or twice for pee and poo during the potty training time.

We wish that our Aupair is reliable and trustworthy, I can’t highlight these traits enough. You’ll need long nerves, as dealing with two toddlers include sometimes screaming, meltdowns and crying. On the other hand, our toddlers love life, get excited about basic things, get attached to you and will take you as a part of our family. We prefer a gentle approach to parenting and helping kids to regulate their emotions with a support of an adult, and I’m happy to give you support and ideas for this if you wish.

We also offer you:
* pocket money 450€/month
* use of our cars (when they are available)
* a phone and sim-card
* insurance
* language course online before coming to Finland
* return ticket back to home if you stay at least for 6 months
* free use of internet
* at least one (probably more) trip abroad during your stay with us. At the moment I think that in summer 2023 we will travel in Europe and at some point during winter we will fly further away to seek some sun!
Piú ⇩

Foto aggiuntive

Informazioni sulla Famiglia

Ha animali domestici? - Si

Ha animali domestici? Si

La Famiglia abita in Campagna

Età dei genitori 30-45

Sei un genitore single? No, la nostra famiglia è composta da entrambi i genitori

Nazionalità della Famiglia Finlandese

Lingue parlate in Famiglia Inglese, Finlandese

Religione Nessuna

Importanza della religione Non importante

Occupazione psicologo/a / Dirigente

Persone che vivono in casa 4

Età e genere dei bambini/persone di cui ci si deve occupare 3 anno Maschile
1 anno Femminile

Piú ⇩

Requisiti richiesti

Patente di guida richiesta - Si

Ore di lavoro alla settimana 35 - 40

Paghetta del/della Au Pair (al mese) 450 EUR

Genere dell'Au Pair Femmina

Durata del soggiorno 10-24 mesi

Prima data di inizio utile Mag. 2023

Ultima data di inizio Ago. 2023

Cerco Au Pair

Età delle persone/bambini da accudire 1-5 anni

Bambini/persone che devono essere accuditi 2

Livello minimo di esperienza richiesto Nessuna preferenza

Abbiamo bisogno di un Tutor che insegni

Quanti anni hanno gli studenti a cui insegnerà il Tutor?

Abbiamo bisogno di assistenza e supporto in

Nazionalità preferita Americana, Australiana, Inglese

Conoscenza della lingua richiesta Buona

Livello di educazione richiesto Nessuna preferenza

Contribuirà alle spese di viaggio -

Età richiesta 18-26

Accetta fumatori No

Deve badare a persone affette da disabilità No

Deve accudire animali Si

Cerca un candidato in grado di nuotare No

Cerca un candidato in grado di andare in bicicletta No

Il candidato può frequentare un corso di lingua Si

Corso di primo soccorso richiesto No

Patente di guida richiesta Si

Piú ⇩

Descrizione famiglia

Our family has 4 members, mom Maarit 34 years, dad Henri 33 years, kids Jasper almost 3 years and Jade almost 1.5 years old.

Henri is working in a big international company as a process manager and Maarit works as a psychologist in Finnish Student Health Service.
Au Pair in Finlandia - informazioni sul programma

Leggi di Più »
Au Pair assicurazione in Finlandia: rendi sicuro il tuo soggiorno Au Pair

Leggi di Più »
Au Pair in Finlandia: requisiti per il permesso di soggiorno

Leggi di Più »