ID della Famiglia: 2147003

Bambini: 2 Bambini, 6-10 anni

Tutor richiesto per: Inglese

Può coinvolgere i bambini in: Assistenza compiti, Lettura di libri, Arte e artigianato, Disegno e lavoretti a mano, Numeri e calcoli, Lettere e suoni, Giochi e attività

Città: LES GRANGETTES / Borgo/paese | Piú ⇩

Inizio del lavoro: Ago. 2023 - Ott. 2023

Durata del soggiorno: 4-12 mesi

Ultimo login: 5 giorni fa

Vuoi contattare questa famiglia?

Unisciti a noi! Se non hai ancora un account
registrati gratuitamente:
Contatta le famiglie! Se possiedi già un account, effettua il login per inviare un messaggio alle tue famiglie preferite.
0
Profilo aggiunto alla lista di preferiti di 0 candidati nelle ultime 3 settimane
12
Profilo visitato da 12 utenti nelle ultime 3 settimane
50%
Status

Lettera di Benvenuto per l'Au Pair

*** looking for someone to start in August 2023 for 4 to 12 months***

We, Sam and Celine, are a couple with twins, Louise and Victor, 7 years old. We live in the countryside by a lake on the swiss border. We have an independent bedroom with a bathroom on the first floor of the house for you. If you like nature, this is a great spot to come and enjoy the french way of life !

The ultimate goal is that you enjoy your time here and that you feel as part of the family. And at the same time, we want our kids to benefit from having a third adult in the house who can contribute to help them grow and develop as happy, healthy, respectful and open minded kids

There is a small town close by (15 minutes away) with a train station, theater, hospital, shopping, etc. We're 1h15 from Geneva's airport.

You can take a french class in the town close by.
Piú ⇩

Descrizione del Lavoro

- Pick up the kids from school at 4.15pm on Mon Tue Thu and Fri, help them with homework, play with them, prepare dinner, give them a bath.
- Keeps things tidy/clean in their bedroom and the kitchen.
- Run some errands on occasion.

This amount to about 25 hours a week. No help needed on the weekends. You would be free the rest of the time to enjoy the great outdoors or spend some days in the nearby cities. We even had au pairs take trips to go explore the rest of France and Europe as Geneva's airport is only 1h15 away from where we live. And it's easy to hop on train on the weekends to go discover other french areas. We're quite flexible so that if you can leave for longer week ends or a full week to go explore other parts of Europe.

Food wise, we garden a little, eat mostly organic food, pretty much vegetarian during the week but will eat some meat with family and friends on the week ends. We're definitely enjoy eating healthy. Most of our au pairs so far have been vegetarian or vegans and it hasn’t been a problem at all.

You'd need to know how to drive a manual car. We don't owe automatic cars.
Piú ⇩

Informazioni sulla Famiglia


Ha animali domestici? No

La Famiglia abita in Borgo/paese

Età dei genitori 40-55

Sei un genitore single? No, la nostra famiglia è composta da entrambi i genitori

Nazionalità della Famiglia Francese

Lingue parlate in Famiglia Francese, Inglese

Religione Nessuna

Importanza della religione Non importante

Occupazione Regista / Consulente d'impresa

Persone che vivono in casa 4

Età e genere dei bambini/persone di cui ci si deve occupare 7 anno Maschile
7 anno Femminile

Piú ⇩

Requisiti richiesti

Cerca un candidato in grado di nuotare - SiCerca un candidato in grado di andare in bicicletta - SiPatente di guida richiesta - Si

Ore di lavoro alla settimana 25 - 30

Paghetta del/della Au Pair, Live in Tutor (al mese) 550 EUR

Genere dell'Au Pair Femmina

Durata del soggiorno 4-12 mesi

Prima data di inizio utile Ago. 2023

Ultima data di inizio Ott. 2023

Cerco Au Pair e Live in Tutor

Età delle persone/bambini da accudire 6-10 anni

Bambini/persone che devono essere accuditi 2

Livello minimo di esperienza richiesto 10-50

Abbiamo bisogno di un Tutor che insegni Inglese

Quanti anni hanno gli studenti a cui insegnerà il Tutor? Scuole elementari e medie (6-12)

Abbiamo bisogno di assistenza e supporto in

Nazionalità preferita Tedesca, Americana, Canadese, Danese, Spagnola, Finlandese, Islandese, Norvegese, Olandese, Svedese, Ucraina

Conoscenza della lingua richiesta Nessuna preferenza

Livello di educazione richiesto Nessuna preferenza

Contribuirà alle spese di viaggio -

Età richiesta 19-23

Accetta fumatori No

Deve badare a persone affette da disabilità No

Deve accudire animali No

Cerca un candidato in grado di nuotare Si

Cerca un candidato in grado di andare in bicicletta Si

Il candidato può frequentare un corso di lingua Si

Corso di primo soccorso richiesto No

Patente di guida richiesta Si

Piú ⇩

Descrizione famiglia

We are very much into spending time outside. Sam loves sailing, I (Celine) like to go hiking, rowing, cycling and cross country skiing. Sam also has a deep passion for art. A standard these days for him is to go out by the lake or on the mountains with the kids and stop to draw, watercolor. We also enjoy spending time in the cities to explore, visit museums, concerts, art activities for kids, etc.

Louise and Victor enjoy playing outside, they started music lessons and are part of a cross-country ski / cycling club which keeps them busy on Wednesdays since they don't have school.

We are french natives but I also speak fluent English (spent 12 years in Oregon/USA).

It's worth mentioning that we've had several au pairs over the years from Canada, the US, Bresil, Austria. If you're seriously considering staying with us, we could easily get you in touch with previous aupairs so they can share their experience.
Piú ⇩

Alloggio dell'AuPair

There is a room with private bath for the au pair on the first level.
Informazioni sul programma Au Pair in Francia

Leggi di Più »
Au Pair in Francia: informazioni sul visto

Leggi di Più »
Importante: contratto e assicurazione come Au Pair in Francia

Leggi di Più »