ID della Famiglia: 1930079

Bambini: 3 Bambini, 6-10 anni

Città: Oslo / Metropoli | Piú ⇩

Nome Cathrine

Regione

Cap Solo per Utenti Premium

Inizio del lavoro: Nov. 2021 - Gen. 2022

Durata del soggiorno: 13-24 mesi

Ultimo login: 16 giorni fa

Vuoi contattare questa famiglia?

Unisciti a noi! Se non hai ancora un account
registrati gratuitamente:
Contatta le famiglie! Se possiedi già un account, effettua il login per inviare un messaggio alle tue famiglie preferite.
16
Profilo aggiunto alla lista di preferiti di 16 candidati nelle ultime 3 settimane
265
Profilo visitato da 265 utenti nelle ultime 3 settimane
75%
Tasso di risposta - Molto attivo nel rispondere

Lettera di Benvenuto per l'Au Pair

We would love to welcome our 5th aupair from January 2022. We live in a big house with a nice garden (incl a swimming pool) next to Frognerparken / Vigelandsparken. Nice, safe and quiet area, but centrally located only a short walk to Majorstua underground station (with easy connections all over the city) where you also find a lot of stores/restaurants/a library etc, and with public buses stopping 200m from the house. We have grocery stores etc only a few minutes walk from the house.
We are looking for a friendly aupair who's already in Europe (since the Government is not processing VISA applications from outside right now due to corona), and someone who likes to cook. If you think this could be something for you, then please let us know! It would be great if you could provide some information about yourself, like what your hobbies are, tell us about your previous experience as an aupair, what your dream host family would be like and what your aspirations are. If you can provide a reference from a previous host family or provide contact details then that would certainly be a plus.
Piú ⇩

Descrizione del Lavoro

This aupair role is not so much about babysitting and taking care of the kids, but more about freeing up time. We need help in the morning before the kids go to school (they leave 8.15am and the school is in walking distance). Prepare lunchboxes for them, prepare their backpacks and help them with breakfast/ get ready for school. Another main part of the role would be to prepare dinner and tidy up afterwards. As a result we would prefer someone who likes to cook (and who is a good cook);-). The aupair needs to be organized, should have the ability to see what needs to be done around the house and prioritize tasks. Tidy and keep the house clean, water plants, make beds, do laundry etc. We are flexible as to when things are done around the house in order to accommodate aupairs' schedule. Requirements in order to be approved for a Norwegian aupair VISA would be: 1) below 30yrs old at time of application 2) no kids 3) valid digital EU standard corona vaccination certificate 4) has to be in Europe already as the UDI is still not processing applications from outside of EU due to corona. So please do not get in touch if you do not meet the above requirements as that will waste both yours and our time.
What can we provide you? 1) we pay above the minimum NOK 5800 per month legal requirement for Norway for the right candidate (and depending on your previous experience) 2) we'll pay for your VISA application through UDI (www.UDI.no) 3) we'll pay for your travel expenses to get here (and we will pay for your travel expenses going back to your country or to another European country if you continue as an aupair) 4) 4 weeks of vacation pa according to employment law in Norway) 5) Norwegian language course for up to NOK 9000. We are a friendly family used to having aupairs so the kids understand english and communicates ok in english. You'll be seen as part of our family, but you'll also be given complete privacy through your own apartment in the basement of the house. You'll be free to join us to go skiing/to the summer place from time to time off course, but it wont be expected of you since your weekends are off. Ie we hardly ever ask for help on Saturday/Sundays so that you can plan your leisure time. You'll also have a lot of flexibility in terms of how you manage your days/when you do your duties (apart from around breakfast/dinner time).
Piú ⇩

Foto aggiuntive

Piú ⇩

Informazioni sulla Famiglia

Ha animali domestici? - Si

Ha animali domestici? Si

La Famiglia abita in Metropoli

Età dei genitori 35-50

Famiglia monoparentale No, la nostra famiglia è composta da entrambi i genitori

Nazionalità della Famiglia Norvegese

Lingue parlate in Famiglia Inglese, Novergese

Religione

Importanza della religione Non importante

Occupazione Imprenditore/imprenditrice / Finanziere

Numero di persone che vivono nella casa della Famiglia 5

Descrizione dei bambini (nome, età, sesso) 7,7,10 (twins boy and girl + boy)

Piú ⇩

Requisiti richiesti


Ore di lavoro alla settimana 30 - 35

Paghetta/stipendio (mensile) 600 EUR

Sesso preferito Nessuna Preferenza

Durata del soggiorno 13-24 mesi

Prima data di inizio utile Nov. 2021

Ultima data di inizio Gen. 2022

Cerco Au Pair

Età delle persone/bambini da accudire 6-10 anni

Bambini/persone che devono essere accuditi 3

Livello minimo di esperienza richiesto Nessuna preferenza

Abbiamo bisogno di un Tutor che insegni

Quanti anni hanno gli studenti a cui insegnerà il Tutor?

Abbiamo bisogno di assistenza e supporto in

Nazionalità preferita Filippina, Thailandese

Conoscenza della lingua richiesta Nessuna preferenza

Livello di educazione richiesto Nessuna preferenza

Accetta di pagare il costo del viaggio dell'Au Pair (o una parte) Yes

Età richiesta 22-30

Accetta fumatori No

Deve badare a persone affette da disabilità No

Deve accudire animali Si

Cerca un candidato in grado di nuotare No

Cerca un candidato in grado di andare in bicicletta No

Il candidato può frequentare un corso di lingua Si

Corso di primo soccorso richiesto No

Patente di guida richiesta No

Piú ⇩

Descrizione famiglia

Unisciti a noi! Se non hai ancora un account
registrati gratuitamente:
Contatta le famiglie! Se possiedi già un account, effettua il log in per inviare un messaggio alle tue famiglie preferite.

Alloggio dell'AuPair

Your own little apartment with a fully fitted kitchen, wifi, TV (with netflix/Disney subscription etc), your own bathroom etc as well as your own entrance.
Au Pair in Norvegia: informazioni sul programma Au Pair

Leggi di Più »
Au Pair in Norvegia: requisiti per il visto per i candidati

Leggi di Più »
Au Pair in Norvegia: requisiti e procedimento

Leggi di Più »