ID della Famiglia: 1272253

Bambini: 1 Bambini, 6-10 anni

Città: Paraburdoo / Città | Piú ⇩

Inizio del lavoro: Gen. 2025 - Feb. 2025

Durata del soggiorno: 4-12 mesi

Ultimo login: 17 giorni fa

Vuoi contattare questa famiglia?

Unisciti a noi! Se non hai ancora un account
registrati gratuitamente:
Contatta le famiglie! Se possiedi già un account, effettua il login per inviare un messaggio alle tue famiglie preferite.
3
Aggiunto come preferito 3 volte nelle ultime 3 settimane
46
Profilo visitato da 46 utenti nelle ultime 3 settimane
0%
Tasso di risposta

Lettera di Benvenuto per l'Au Pair

G'day,

We are looking for someone who is fun, energetic and who has a genuine love for children, to join our family on the June 2024 to take over from Nevaeh's current “Big Sister", whom will be sadly missed.

We have previously hosted Aupair’s from Germany, New Zealand, Australia, Hong Kong, Italy, France, Denmark, England, Indonesia, Sweden , Canada, Netherlands, United States of America and Argentina in the past and look forward to meeting people from all cultures.

Ideally, we would love to invite you for a minimum of four months and you can stay with us up to twelve months. We prefer a four month minimum as Nevaeh will become attached to you and won’t want to see you go :)

We look forward to meeting you soon,

Best Wishes, Karlee, Aaron & Nevaeh
Piú ⇩

Descrizione del Lavoro

We are searching for someone more than an Aupair; a person who can be a big “sister" for Nevaeh, as she looks up to people who show her respect. If you have a caring, friendly and energetic nature we look forward to meeting you.
Essentially you are the caregiver for Nevaeh, whilst both Aaron & myself are at work. There are light housekeeping duties to be done but these are related to Nevaeh only.
As well as taking care of our daughter, the Aupair should help out with everyday household activities, e.g. setting the table, helping clean and putting away the dishes after meals etc. We would also love for you to help with the evening meals. After all, you are just like any other member of the family! Having said that, Aupair's should never be regarded as housekeepers, gardeners or language teachers.


My husband and I both work full-time on a week on week off roster, which works out to be fifteen days per month, you would be working that time also. Nevaeh currently attends year 5 at primary school, which is five days of your working week. You would have a majority of the day to yourself as free time. We would require you to work the weekend also, tho please keep in mind that you would have every second week to yourself. In return you will receive a weekly pay of $400 AUD - ($1600AUD) per month and have your own room in the house, with wifi Internet, all meals provided etc.

Experience with young children is preferred, though we can make exception for the right person.
We would love for you to have a reasonable knowledge and understanding of English. We do encourage our Aupair’s to teach some basic words of your language to our daughter.

We would also hope that you may have looked into the suitable Visa’s and air-flights into Australia, either the Working Holiday Visa - Subclass 417 or Work and Holiday Visa - Subclass 462, dependant to the country which you may live. These Visas are applicable to only a selected list of countries and is what is required to work in Australia as an Aupair.
Piú ⇩

Informazioni sulla Famiglia

Ha animali domestici? - Si

Ha animali domestici? Si

La Famiglia abita in Città

Età dei genitori 35-50

Sei un genitore single? No, la nostra famiglia è composta da entrambi i genitori

Nazionalità della Famiglia Australiana

Lingue parlate in Famiglia Inglese

Religione Nessuna

Importanza della religione Non importante

Occupazione Mining / Mining

Persone che vivono in casa Three

Età e genere dei bambini/persone di cui ci si deve occupare 10 anno Femmina

Piú ⇩

Requisiti richiesti

Cerca un candidato in grado di nuotare - SiCerca un candidato in grado di andare in bicicletta - SiCorso di primo soccorso richiesto - SiPatente di guida richiesta - Si

Ore di lavoro alla settimana 40 - 45

Paghetta del/della Au Pair (al mese) 1600 AUD

Genere dell'Au Pair Femmina

Durata del soggiorno 4-12 mesi

Prima data di inizio utile Gen. 2025

Ultima data di inizio Feb. 2025

Cerco Au Pair

Età delle persone/bambini da accudire 6-10 anni

Bambini/persone che devono essere accuditi 1

Livello minimo di esperienza richiesto 100-200

Abbiamo bisogno di un Tutor che insegni

Quanti anni hanno gli studenti a cui insegnerà il Tutor?

Abbiamo bisogno di assistenza e supporto in

Nazionalità preferita Americana, Argentina, Australiana, Austriaca, Belga, Britannica, Bulgara, Canadese, Cilena, Cinese, Ceca, Danese, Olandese, Inglese, Estone, Finlandese, Francese, Tedesca, Groenlandese, Ungherese, Indonesiana, Irlandese, Israeliana, Italiana, Giapponese, Coreana, Lettone, Lussemburghese, Malesiana, Maltese, Neozelandese, Isole Norfolk, Norvegese, Peruviana, Polacca, Portoghese, Scozzese, Slovacca, Slovena, Spagnola, Svedese, Taiwanese, Thailandese, Turca, Uruguaiana, Vietnamita

Conoscenza della lingua richiesta
 Inglese, Minimum Intermedio (B1)
- Seleziona -
 Inglese, Minimum Avanzato (C1)

Livello di educazione richiesto Liceo

Contribuirà alle spese di viaggio Within Australia

Età richiesta 18-35

Accetta fumatori No

Deve badare a persone affette da disabilità No

Deve accudire animali No

Cerca un candidato in grado di nuotare Si

Cerca un candidato in grado di andare in bicicletta Si

Il candidato può frequentare un corso di lingua No

Corso di primo soccorso richiesto Si

Patente di guida richiesta Si

Piú ⇩

Descrizione famiglia

Unisciti a noi! Se non hai ancora un account
registrati gratuitamente:
Contatta le famiglie! Se possiedi già un account, effettua il log in per inviare un messaggio alle tue famiglie preferite.

Alloggio dell'AuPair

We live in a three bedroom air conditioned house, in which you will have your own room with a queen sized bed. As a family, we do share all the ammenities within the home. There is a large back yard with lawn and plenty of shade from the sun. Nevaeh has her own special playground also, in which she would love to invite you there :)
Au Pair in Australia: informazioni sul programma Au Pair

Leggi di Più »
Au Pair in Australia: requisiti per il visto per i partecipanti

Leggi di Più »
Au Pair in Australia: requisiti e processo

Leggi di Più »