ID utente 2822577

Nazionalità Thailandese | Piú ⇩

Nome e Cognome Sumaiyah

Città/Regione Bangkok/

Paese Thailandia

Periodo di inizio Ott. 2023 - Dic. 2025

Durata permanenza 12-24 mesi

Buona conoscenza di Tailandese (Lingua madre)

Ultimo accesso 27 Set. 2023

Desideri contattare Sumaiyah?

Unisciti a noi! Crea il tuo profilo su
e contatta gli Au Pair. Se hai gia un account, effettua il login login per inviare messaggi a i tuoi candidati preferiti.
Aggiunto come preferito 0 volte nelle ultime 3 settimane
Profilo visto da 1 Famiglie nelle ultime 3 settimane

Lettera alla Famiglia

My name is Sumaiyah, but you can call me Sumai. I'm 25 years old and currently working as a Public Health Officer in Bangkok after graduating from the Faculty of Thai Traditional Medicine. I responsible to watch out for sicknesses in a community or area and keep an eye on disease outbreaks, gather information, and study patterns to find possible health dangers. I have also had experience in controlling
contagious diseases at Suvarnabhumi Airport.

I live with a warm family of four people. My mother, Shakirah, and my father, Saifuddeen, are always there for me, and my big sister Abeedah is my best friend. We even have three cats named Bear Bear, Achi, and Chiro. We love spending time together and support each other in everything we do. My family and friends have made me a kind and friendly person, and I can't wait to share these values with others.

When I was in university, I really loved to join many medical camps. Working with children at the community activities and at the well-baby clinic in my job has given me lots of energy and joy. My dad and my big sister are teachers, so I've always been around children. This made me feel comfortable and happy. I want to thank you for reading about me, and I'm sorry if I made any mistakes in my English. I'm confident that my experience with children and my love for learning about new cultures will make me a good fit for being an Au Pair. Thank you again!

People say I am nice and friendly. I like to listen to others and understand how they feel. I am active and enjoy being with people. I hope to share my caring nature with others as an Au Pair. Being around children and families makes me happy, and I think my personality can make others happy too.
Piú ⇩


For my childcare experience; I was working with children has always been a joy for me. As a teaching assistant, I've spent time at Talosda School with children between 4-6 years old, reading fairy tales, playing, and assisting with their meals. I also taught at Bantophran School for organizing and supervising 7-8-year-olds, ensuring they have a clean and safe learning environment. I work with students who need extra help, providing one-on-one or small group assistance to reinforce learning concepts or address learning challenges. I would love to help your children learning and also I’m happy to help with anything around the house and I also have a driving license over 5 years now.

My time working with children has brought me a lot of joy and satisfaction. I spent almost a month at Talosda School, where I had the chance to work with children aged 4-6. We would read fairy tales, play in the playground, and I would help them get dressed and with their meals. I loved seeing their smiling faces every day.

After that, I worked at Bantophran School with children aged 7-8. There, my job was to organize supplies and teach the students. I also made sure the classroom was nice and clean. It felt great to help the children learn and grow, and I look forward to doing more of that in the future.

I want to be an Au Pair because I really love children. Being around them makes me happy and gives me energy. I also want to learn about life and different ways people live in Europe. My dad and big sister are teachers, so I've been around children a lot. I know how to take care of them and make them happy.

The Au Pair program is exciting to me because it lets me do what I love and learn new things at the same time. I can take care of children, and I can also learn about new cultures and languages. I've always wanted to know more about how people live in other countries. This is a big chance for me to do that. I'm really looking forward to it.

In becoming an Au Pair, I hope to have more experience with different cultures and languages. I want to understand how people in other countries live, what they eat, and how they talk. I also hope to share my own culture and make friends with the family I will stay with. I'm excited to help the children I will care for and become a part of their lives. I want to be like a big sister to them, teaching them new things and having fun together. I also expect to learn a lot from this adventure and grow as a person. It's going to be a new chapter in my life, and I'm looking forward to everything it will bring..
Piú ⇩

Foto aggiuntive

Piú ⇩

Informazioni personali

Non fumatoreHa seguito un corso di primo soccorso - SiSa nuotare - SiSa andare in bicicletta - SiHa la patente di guida - Sì, con esperienza

Sa nuotare

Sa andare in bicicletta

Ha la patente di guida Sì, con esperienza

Ha fratelli o sorelle

Ha un passaporto valido

Non fumatore

Ha seguito un corso di primo soccorso

Occupazione attuale Assistente Sanitario

Istruzione Università

Language Knowledge

Tailandese: Lingua madre, Da 18 Anno
Malay: Principiante (A1), Da 12 Anno
Arabo: Principiante (A1), Da 15 Anno
Inglese: , Da 22 Anno
Tedesco: Principiante (A1), Da 1 Mese

Sport  Bike

Religione Islamica

La religione per l'Au Pair è Non importante

Regime dietetico speciale Nessuna dieta speciale

Problemi di salute o allergie -

Piú ⇩

Informazioni sul lavoro

È disposto a lavorare di più e guadagnare di più - SiÈ disposto ad occuparsi di bambini disabili - SiPuò vivere in una famiglia che ha animali domestici - SiAccetta di occuparsi degli animali domestici - Si

Paesi dove vorrei lavorare Belgio, Francia, Germania, Lussemburgo & Paesi Bassi

Zona preferita Metropoli, Periferia, Città, Borgo/paese, Campagna

Durata permanenza 12-24 mesi

Inizio al più presto Ott. 2023

Inizio al più tardi Dic. 2025

Può vivere in una famiglia che ha animali domestici

È disposto a lavorare di più e guadagnare di più

Accetta di occuparsi degli animali domestici

Si occupa di bambini di età Neonati, 1-5 anni, 6-10 anni, 11-14 anni, 15+anni

Ore di esperienza con bambini negli ultimi 24 mesi 200 - 500

Numero max. di bambini di cui si occuperà 5

Può lavorare per un genitore single Si, con la madre o con il padre

È disposto ad occuparsi di bambini disabili

È disposto ad occuparsi di persone disabili

Studenti di fascia di età

Piú ⇩

Informazioni su di me

Unisciti a noi! Crea il tuo profilo su
e contatta gli Au Pair. Se hai gia un account, effettua il login log in per inviare messaggi a i tuoi candidati preferiti.