ID 1249697

Nazionalità Colombiano/a | Piú ⇩

Nome e Cognome Paola

Città/Regione Bogotá D.C/Cundinamarca

Paese Colombia

Periodo di inizio Gen. 2019 - Dic. 2019

Durata permanenza 10-12 Mesi

Buona conoscenza delle Lingue Spagnolo

Ultimo accesso 4 Giorni Fa

2

25

100%

Contattare Au Pair?

Unisciti a noi! Crea il tuo profilo in AuPair.com
e contatta Au Pair gratuitamente. Se hai gia un conto, fa per inviare messaggi a i tuoi Au Pair preferiti.

Lettera alla Famiglia

Please read a little about me...
Hi, I'm Paola, I'm a nursing assistant and I'm in my last year of psychology, I finished my au pair year in Switzerland and it was a wonderful experience for both parties (family and for me) so I want to continue as an au pair this year as well. Unfortunately you can not be au pair more than 1 year in the same country, so this year I want to be an au pair in other country.

-I have a driving license.
-I am a nursing assistant (2 years of study certified as nursing assistant with diploma and professional card) you can see the photos of my profile and I could continue another 3 years to be (professional in nursing) but I decided to study psychology.
-I have experience as a nursing assistant working in a hospital in vaccination, also experience as a home nursing assistant (with all ages, children, adults and seniors)
-I have experience as an au pair for family of Switzerland and family of Denmark.
-I know and I am aware that families flee a bit with the issue of "visa" but it is easier and faster than it seems, one of the most difficult and strict visas is that of Switzerland, because Switzerland is a very strict country with (citizens outside the European Union), and still I got it for 1 year without setbacks and very easily. While everything is in order there are no problems ... It is even very simple and easy, they only need to know if the passport is valid and the au pair has no judicial background and a reason why she travels to that country for more than 3 months.
Piú ⇩

Esperienza con i Bambini

I'm a lover of animals, I'm not addicted to cell phones, too honest and collaborative. I am a very reliable person. A bit of me, I like hiking, writing, listening to music and theaters and movies. I was au pair of two Swiss children of 6 years (Liam-Boy) and 7 years (Cilia-Girl), I was also an au pair from a family from Denmark, which I consider to be my second home. With them I was in charge of Sebastian although he was very independent, he was 16 years old, so he practiced Spanish with me and I learned English with him, because Danish is very difficult, we also played, we cut the grass together, we organized the pool, we did joint things of a person already adolescent, I was also Molly she is a dog My tasks with Molly were to provide food, daily walks, comb, (she is the dog that I have in my profile). And also from their home (such as cleaning and light toilet).
Piú ⇩

Foto aggiuntive

Piú ⇩

Informazioni Personali

Non FumatoreHai Conoscenze di Primo Intervento - SiSa Nuotare - SiSai Andare in Bicicletta - SiHa la Patente di Guida - Si, Senza Esperienza

Sa Nuotare

Sai Andare in Bicicletta

Ha la Patente di Guida

Ha Fratelli o Sorelle

Ha un Passaporto Valido.

Non Fumatore

Hai Conoscenze di Primo Intervento

La tua Occupazione Attuale Studente di Scuola Superiore

Educazione Università

Conoscenza di Base delle Lingue Inglese, Francese, Tedesco

Fai Sport  Baloncesto, senderismo

Religione Nessuna

Importanza della Religione Non Importante

Restrizioni Alimentari Nessuna Dieta Speciale

Hai Problemi di Salute o Allergie no

La mia Altezza è 162cm = 5'3

Piú ⇩

Informazioni sul lavoro

Saresti disposto a lavorare di più e guadagnare di più? - NoSei disposto ad occuparti di bambini disabili. - SiPuò vivere in una famiglia che ha animali domestici. - SiAccetta di occuparsi degli animali domestici - Si

Durata permanenza 10-12 Mesi

Inizio al più presto Gen. 2019

Inizio al più tardi Dic. 2019

Sei disposto ad occuparti di bambini disabili.

Accetta di occuparsi di persone disabili

Può vivere in una famiglia che ha animali domestici.

Accetta di occuparsi degli animali domestici

Saresti disposto a lavorare di più e guadagnare di più?

Zona preferita (città, campagna...) Metropoli, Periferia, Città, Villaggio, Campagna

Ore di esperienza con Bambini negli ultimi 24 mesi 500 - 800

Fascia di età Neonati, 1-5 anni, 6-10 anni, 11-14 anni, 15+anni, Anziani

Max n° di bambini di cui mi occuperò 2

Sei disposto a lavorare per un genitore single. Si, con Padre

Piú ⇩

Informazioni su di Me

Unisciti a noi! Crea il tuo profilo in AuPair.com
e contatta Au Pair gratuitamente. Se hai gia un conto, fa log in per inviare messaggi a i tuoi Au Pair preferiti.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 (0) 221 310 61 840
Orario di ufficio: Lu - Ve 8:00 - 15:00 CET
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contatti