ID utente 2879741

Nazionalità Rumena, Moldava | Piú ⇩

Nome e Cognome Livia

Città/Regione Chisinau/

Paese Moldavia

Periodo di inizio Set. 2023 - Nov. 2023

Durata permanenza 10-12 mesi

Buona conoscenza di Inglese (C1), Macedone (B1), Russo (Lingua madre), Rumeno (Lingua madre)

Ultimo accesso 25 Set. 2023

Desideri contattare Livia?

Unisciti a noi! Crea il tuo profilo su
e contatta gli Au Pair. Se hai gia un account, effettua il login login per inviare messaggi a i tuoi candidati preferiti.
Aggiunto come preferito 0 volte nelle ultime 3 settimane
Profilo visto da 0 Famiglie nelle ultime 3 settimane
Tasso di Risposta - Molto attivo nel rispondere

Lettera alla Famiglia

Dear Au Pair Family,

I hope this letter finds you in great spirits. My name is Livia, and I am writing to express my sincere interest in becoming an Au Pair with your family. The opportunity to live and work alongside your family while caring for your children is something I am truly excited about. Allow me to share with you why I believe I am the ideal candidate for this position.

I hold a bachelor's degree in Fine Arts from a pedagogical university, where I also dedicated four years to the study of pedagogy and psychology. This educational background has equipped me with valuable insights into child development, behavior, and effective teaching methods. Furthermore, my academic training has instilled in me a strong sense of patience, understanding, and adaptability—qualities that are essential when caring for children.

From a young age, I have always found myself in a caregiving role within my family. Growing up as the eldest among my siblings, I naturally assumed responsibilities for their well-being and development. My most cherished bond is with my 12-year-younger brother, with whom I share a perfect relationship, serving as a role model and source of support. This experience has not only honed my caregiving skills but also deepened my appreciation for the unique perspective children bring to life.

I have a deep passion for spending time with children, which I have further cultivated by nurturing a strong connection with my 3-year-old nephews. Their boundless curiosity and enthusiasm for life never cease to amaze me, and I relish the opportunity to learn from them as much as they learn from me. Interacting with them has reinforced my belief in the importance of fostering a safe, nurturing, and educational environment for children to thrive.

One of my favorite hobbies is traveling and immersing myself in diverse cultures. I have had the privilege of visiting 26 countries, each experience broadening my horizons and enriching my ability to connect with people from all walks of life. This passion for exploration has made me adaptable, open-minded, and highly attuned to cultural sensitivities—an asset that would greatly benefit your family and children.

Despite my adult responsibilities, I maintain a youthful spirit that allows me to effortlessly connect with children. I believe that my ability to see the world through their eyes, engage in playful activities, and provide a nurturing yet fun-loving environment makes me an ideal choice as an Au Pair. In my own family, I have been affectionately dubbed the "coolest nanny," a testament to my unique blend of responsibility and enjoyment of all things fun.

In addition to my family experiences, I have also gained practical experience working with children outside my immediate circle. My academic studies in pedagogy, coupled with my natural affinity for caregiving, have prepared me to offer the best care and educational support to your children.

In conclusion, I am thrilled by the prospect of becoming a part of your family as an Au Pair. I believe my educational background, love for children, travel experiences, and caregiving abilities make me an excellent fit for this role. I am committed to providing a safe, nurturing, and enriching environment for your children, while also contributing to your family's cultural exchange and growth.

Thank you for considering my application. I would love the opportunity to discuss this further and answer any questions you may have. I eagerly await the possibility of joining your family and embarking on this exciting journey together.

Warm regards,

Piú ⇩


While I haven't had prior experience as an Au Pair, my journey has been focused on academic pursuits in recent years. However, I've now reached a point in my life where I'm eager to apply the knowledge and insights I've accumulated to positively impact the lives of children.

Throughout my educational journey, I've immersed myself in the fields of pedagogy and psychology, gaining a deep understanding of child development, behavior, and effective teaching methods. This academic foundation has instilled in me a strong sense of patience, empathy, and a genuine passion for nurturing young minds.

My desire to become an Au Pair abroad is driven by a combination of factors. Firstly, I've had the incredible opportunity to travel extensively and interact with individuals from diverse backgrounds. These experiences have broadened my horizons, deepened my cultural appreciation, and enriched my perspective on the world. However, I've yet to share my own background and culture with a younger generation, and I believe this exchange of knowledge is vital.

I recognize the importance of exposing children to different worldviews and experiences. It not only helps them develop a more comprehensive understanding of the world but also fosters acceptance, tolerance, and curiosity. By becoming an Au Pair abroad, I hope to bridge the gap between my cultural background and the experiences of the children under my care, creating a nurturing environment where they can learn, grow, and develop a global perspective.

In summary, while I may not have formal Au Pair experience, I bring a wealth of academic knowledge, a genuine passion for working with children, and a strong desire to facilitate cross-cultural understanding. I am excited about the opportunity to embark on this new path in my life, share my accumulated knowledge, and positively influence the younger generation while immersing myself in a new cultural context.
Piú ⇩

Informazioni personali

Non fumatoreSa nuotare - SiSa andare in bicicletta - Si

Sa nuotare

Sa andare in bicicletta

Ha la patente di guida

Ha fratelli o sorelle

Ha un passaporto valido

Non fumatore

Ha seguito un corso di primo soccorso

Occupazione attuale Artista

Istruzione Università

Language Knowledge

Russo: Lingua madre
Rumeno: Lingua madre
Inglese: Avanzato (C1)
Macedone: Intermedio (B1)
Italiano: Principiante (A1)

Sport  Yoga

Religione Nessuna

La religione per l'Au Pair è Non importante

Regime dietetico speciale Nessuna dieta speciale

Problemi di salute o allergie No

Piú ⇩

Informazioni sul lavoro

È disposto a lavorare di più e guadagnare di più - SiPuò vivere in una famiglia che ha animali domestici - SiAccetta di occuparsi degli animali domestici - Si

Paesi dove vorrei lavorare Islanda, Irlanda, Svizzera & Regno Unito

Zona preferita Metropoli

Durata permanenza 10-12 mesi

Inizio al più presto Set. 2023

Inizio al più tardi Nov. 2023

Può vivere in una famiglia che ha animali domestici

È disposto a lavorare di più e guadagnare di più

Accetta di occuparsi degli animali domestici

Si occupa di bambini di età 1-5 anni

Ore di esperienza con bambini negli ultimi 24 mesi 200 - 500

Numero max. di bambini di cui si occuperà 1

Può lavorare per un genitore single Si, con la madre o con il padre

È disposto ad occuparsi di bambini disabili

È disposto ad occuparsi di persone disabili

Studenti di fascia di età

Piú ⇩

Informazioni su di me

Unisciti a noi! Crea il tuo profilo su
e contatta gli Au Pair. Se hai gia un account, effettua il login log in per inviare messaggi a i tuoi candidati preferiti.