ID utente 2387195

Nazionalità Ugandese | Piú ⇩

Nome e Cognome KAJUMBA

Città/Regione Kampala/

Paese Uganda

Periodo di inizio Nov. 2022 - Dic. 2022

Durata permanenza 10-24 mesi

Buona conoscenza di Inglese (Lingua madre)

Ultimo accesso 5 giorni fa

Desideri contattare KAJUMBA?

Unisciti a noi! Crea il tuo profilo su AuPair.com
e contatta gli Au Pair. Se hai gia un account, effettua il login login per inviare messaggi a i tuoi candidati preferiti.
0
Profilo aggiunto alla lista di preferiti di 0 candidati nelle ultime 3 settimane
0
Profilo visto da 0 Famiglie nelle ultime 3 settimane
100%
Tasso di Risposta - Molto attivo nel rispondere

Lettera alla Famiglia

Piú ⇩

Esperienze

DEAR HOST FAMILY
Hello! Aim a Ugandan in search for my first match. I’ve been longing to be an au pair and am ready to be one soon
Am 24 years old. am single with no children. Aim a bachelors graduate of procurement and logistics management. my experiences include management, purchasing, import and export of goods, store keeping and production management. Am fluent in English speaking and writing and comfortable to be with any other foreign nationals
I can cook simple meals, make desert, bake too. Iam independent, mature, respectful, patient and flexible. I bake and love being so creative over it to make something new over mixing and matching ingredients. Am not a picky eater and in my best health conditions
Am passionate about kids and my child care experience includes my 4 siblings me being the first born of the family to a single mother. I have been a baby sitter my whole life and now one is 12 years ,10 years 7years and the last is 2years. I have helped my mom with feeding, cleaning playing and teaching them the first essentials during their first days of talking during my holidays growing up.
Am blessed to have a loving and hardworking family of 7 because our dads where never part of our lives and family with this setting, we have been brought up to be independent and responsible in doing chores. am eager to help you and your family organize the home to make it tidy and clean. I have been raised up to be polite, respectful and polite.
I have to step up in life because I want to discover what more in life by exploring and learning new culture. I want to have a great memory to look back when am old and not forgetting make my mom proud
Am highly interested to becoming an au pair to your family the reason is because of the culture exchange system. I believe am capable of being a good au pair for your family because am responsible, good listener, trustworthy in the tasks given to me and ensure to there almost perfection
Looking forward to hearing from you and your family soon
Best regards from Uganda
. Kajumba
Piú ⇩

Foto aggiuntive

Video

Referenze

Prove di Identità

Informazioni personali

Sei completamente vaccinato contro il Covid-19? - SiNon fumatoreHa seguito un corso di primo soccorso - SiSa andare in bicicletta - SiHa la patente di guida - Sì, con esperienza

Sa nuotare

Sa andare in bicicletta

Ha la patente di guida Sì, con esperienza

Ha fratelli o sorelle

Ha un passaporto valido

Non fumatore

Ha seguito un corso di primo soccorso

Occupazione attuale Personale Amministrativo

Istruzione Università

Language Knowledge

Inglese: Lingua madre, Da 1 Anno
Inglese: Principiante (A1), Da 1 Anno
Inglese: Elementare (A2)

Sport  jogging

Informazioni riguardo il COVID-19

Hai avuto il COVID-19?  No

Sei completamente vaccinato contro il Covid-19?  Si

Nome del vaccino  Pfizer/BioNTech

Piú ⇩

Informazioni sul lavoro

È disposto a lavorare di più e guadagnare di più - SiPuò vivere in una famiglia che ha animali domestici - SiAccetta di occuparsi degli animali domestici - Si

Paesi dove vorrei lavorare Australia, Paesi Bassi, Svezia, Stati Uniti d'America & Regno Unito

Zona preferita Metropoli, Città

Durata permanenza 10-24 mesi

Inizio al più presto Nov. 2022

Inizio al più tardi Dic. 2022

Può vivere in una famiglia che ha animali domestici

È disposto a lavorare di più e guadagnare di più

Accetta di occuparsi degli animali domestici

Si occupa di bambini di età Neonati, 1-5 anni

Ore di esperienza con bambini negli ultimi 24 mesi 50 - 100

Numero max. di bambini di cui si occuperà 3

Può lavorare per un genitore single Si, con la madre o con il padre

È disposto ad occuparsi di bambini disabili

È disposto ad occuparsi di persone disabili

Studenti di fascia di età

Piú ⇩

Informazioni su di me

Am KAJUMBA ,hardworking Ugandan, 24years of age looking for an opportunity my interest -cooking , -learning new languages and culture and ways of living, -reading, -volunteering/ community involvement , -music -establish worm and stron relationships with the families most importantly the kids and the elderies because they will be in my care -to again child and adultcare experience to learn to cope with new responsibilities and areas