ID utente 1884582

Nazionalità Keniota | Piú ⇩

Nome e Cognome Mercy

Città/Regione Nairobi/

Numero di telefono principale Solo per Utenti Premium

Altro numero di telefono Solo per Utenti Premium

Paese Kenia

Periodo di inizio Dic. 2023 - Feb. 2024

Durata permanenza 6-24 mesi

Buona conoscenza di Inglese (Lingua madre), Inglese (Lingua madre), Swahili (Lingua madre)

Ultimo accesso 1 giorni fa

Desideri contattare Mercy?

Unisciti a noi! Crea il tuo profilo su AuPair.com
e contatta gli Au Pair. Se hai gia un account, effettua il login login per inviare messaggi a i tuoi candidati preferiti.
1
Aggiunto come preferito 1 volte nelle ultime 3 settimane
11
Profilo visto da 11 Famiglie nelle ultime 3 settimane
100%
Tasso di Risposta - Molto attivo nel rispondere

Lettera alla Famiglia

Dear future host family,

My name is Mercy Gacheru , I'm 22 years old, a Kenyan and currently living in Kenya. I'm an English and Swahili speaker. I live in Nairobi the capital city of the country and I'm ready to start my aupair journey

I come from a big family and being the last born among seven ladies I have grown up being surrounded by nieces, nephews and cousins hence knowing the importance of family. I'm a passport holder and has my police clearance.

My interests are watching movies and documentaries, listening to music and dancing along, hiking and bike riding, reading novels and camping and playing games like soccer.

I'm excited to be your aupair and be a part of your family and I believe that we will have a good relationship and enjoy our time together.

About Me:-

✓. I'm a responsible and reliable person who can take care of children and look into their needs.
✓. I'm trustworthy and have a positive attitude towards childcare and also maintain a safe environment for the children and family.
✓. Experience with childcare and babysitting. I have experience with children of all ages and I have worked at a daycare center (my references letter is enclosed) . I have taken care of infants and toddlers and I believe I can be helpful.
✓. I have been a tutor and taught English and mathematics during school holidays to children in my community.
✓. I'm a patient person with good communication skills so as to understand each other's expectations with my family and also children.
✓. I'm a flexible person and can adapt quickly to given schedule or any change that can happen.
✓. I'm also a fast learner and open to learn from my host family more about how they do things and their culture.
✓. I can also cook a lot of different foods and also help in the house work.

This journey will help me become more independent and discover many things about myself. It will also be a chance to have a second family and share love to my host kids and teach them my culture.

Thank you for reading my letter
Kind regards, Mercy.
Piú ⇩

Esperienze

Working with kids is amazing and seeing them grow up and learning different things is also an achievement.
My experiences with children are:-

✓. Babysitting both infants and toddlers.
✓. Changing diapers and potty training.
✓. Preparing food and feeding the children
✓. Helping with their homework
✓. Dropping them to school and picking them up.
✓. Teaching them self hygiene and sharing and how to communicate when they are upset about something.
✓. Organization their bedrooms and toys.
✓. Giving them medicine with the parents approval.
✓. Ensuring the children's safety and a stimulating environment.
✓. Playing games together like soccer, peek-a-boo, art and crafts, shoe games etc.
✓. Teaching them how to ride a bike
✓. Reading storybooks for the children.
✓. Tutoring English and mathematics.

I believe with my experience I can be of great help and I will be a role model to my future host kids.
Piú ⇩

Video

Referenze

Certificato Medico
Certificati di Esperienza
Certificati di Precedenza Penale
Lettera di Raccomandazione

Informazioni personali

Non fumatoreHa seguito un corso di primo soccorso - SiSa nuotare - SiSa andare in bicicletta - Si

Sa nuotare

Sa andare in bicicletta

Ha la patente di guida

Ha fratelli o sorelle

Ha un passaporto valido

Non fumatore

Ha seguito un corso di primo soccorso

Occupazione attuale Assistente per l'Infanzia

Istruzione Università

Language Knowledge

Inglese: Lingua madre, Da 20 Anno
Inglese: Lingua madre
Swahili: Lingua madre

Sport  Outdoor games

Religione Cristiana

La religione per l'Au Pair è Importante

Regime dietetico speciale Nessuna dieta speciale

Problemi di salute o allergie No

Piú ⇩

Informazioni sul lavoro

È disposto a lavorare di più e guadagnare di più - SiPuò vivere in una famiglia che ha animali domestici - SiAccetta di occuparsi degli animali domestici - Si

Paesi dove vorrei lavorare Belgio, Finlandia, Francia, Paesi Bassi & Svezia

Zona preferita Metropoli, Periferia, Città, Borgo/paese, Campagna

Durata permanenza 6-24 mesi

Inizio al più presto Dic. 2023

Inizio al più tardi Feb. 2024

Può vivere in una famiglia che ha animali domestici

È disposto a lavorare di più e guadagnare di più

Accetta di occuparsi degli animali domestici

Si occupa di bambini di età Neonati, 1-5 anni, 6-10 anni, 11-14 anni, 15+anni

Ore di esperienza con bambini negli ultimi 24 mesi 500 - 800

Numero max. di bambini di cui si occuperà 5

Può lavorare per un genitore single Si, con la madre o con il padre

È disposto ad occuparsi di bambini disabili

È disposto ad occuparsi di persone disabili

Studenti di fascia di età

Piú ⇩

Informazioni su di me

Unisciti a noi! Crea il tuo profilo su AuPair.com
e contatta gli Au Pair. Se hai gia un account, effettua il login log in per inviare messaggi a i tuoi candidati preferiti.