ID utente 1654111

Nazionalità Statunitense | Piú ⇩

Nome e Cognome Samantha

Città/Regione Long Beach/ California

Paese Stati Uniti d'America

Periodo di inizio Mag. 2021 - Ago. 2021

Durata permanenza 1-3 mesi

Buona conoscenza di Inglese (Lingua madre), Spagnolo (Lingua madre)

Ultimo accesso 13 giorni fa

Desideri contattare l'Au Pair?

Unisciti a noi! Crea il tuo profilo su AuPair.com
e contatta gli Au Pair. Se hai gia un account, effettua il login login per inviare messaggi a i tuoi candidati preferiti.
0
Profilo aggiunto alla lista di preferiti di 0 candidati nelle ultime 3 settimane
0
Profilo visto da 0 Famiglie nelle ultime 3 settimane
NA
Tasso di Risposta - Non applicabile

Lettera alla Famiglia

It does not take long to realize that I have an undeniable joy for children…

Dearest future family, I’m Samantha, I'm 26 and am looking forward in becoming part of your family and indulging in your day to day routine as well as your culture. I have always found the world intriguing, there’s so much to adventure in and have this deep desire to experience other cultures. With a Bachelor’s Degree in Visual Arts; I love using my creativity and joy for life to connect with others. At the moment I am working as a photographer and amateur social events videographer. This has given me the opportunity to work alongside children of all ages; from helping in the organization of summer camps, to studying a semesters worth of child care in school, and being the nanny of many wonderful children that I consider as my own. My family is very extense, and with me being one of the eldest, I have always found myself surrounded by the joy and innocence of cousins running around our grandparents’ house. Fluent speaker in both English and Spanish (bilingual), I find myself constantly seeking personal growth and rejoice upon learning new things and acquiring new abilities. This is why I would love to embark on learning more about your family, your traditions, your gastronomy, your language, among other things.
Rest assure that whatever I put my heart into, I do it with passion, patience, kindness, enthusiasm and reliability.

Thank you for taking the time to learn a little bit more about me. Looking forward to chatting with you and learning a bit more about your family.

Sincerely,
Samantha A.

P.s. ~Due to the Covid 19 pandemic I am currently living in Mexico with my family but am ready to fly out and embark on this new journey
Piú ⇩

Esperienze

Since I was little, the adults noticed that I had a motherly instinct. Tending to take care of the children, putting them to sleep, caring for them, etc. When in reach, I am passed a child so that I can put them to sleep, my family jokes that I have “brazos dormilones/sleepy arms” which means that most every time I hold a child, they almost immediately fall asleep. During High School I took a course named “Child Development” which emphasizes on the study of toddler behavior; to put in practice what was learned we were taken to a childcare close by. Amid this time, I took my first ever job as a nanny. I was lucky to grow up alongside the families whom I nannied for, even as the family expanded and welcome new members. Due to these experiences and their recommendations I joined an annual summer camp for children as an organizer and became a catechism teacher. Not long before, my project to start artistic summer courses in my town for children and teenagers was accepted but had to be postponed due to the pandemic.

This life and this world are what we make of it. Yes, the opportunity that the AuPair platform offers is quite undeniable. We are offered the chance to experience a culturally diverse connection with a wonderful welcoming family. To be a part of a new country and their culture, traditions, ambient; a sense of uniqueness.

They say that kids are the future of the world and what better way if I can contribute, at least a tad bit, to their learning and understanding of it. Children and young teenagers see the world through different eyes. They irradiate love, energy and innocence that is a daily motivation and mind refresher for me to not get so caught up with what will be in the future.

“It´s not about what it is, it´s about what it can become…” ~Dr. Seuss.
Piú ⇩

Foto aggiuntive

Piú ⇩

Informazioni personali

Non fumatoreHa seguito un corso di primo soccorso - SiSa nuotare - SiSa andare in bicicletta - SiHa la patente di guida - Sì, con esperienza

Sa nuotare

Sa andare in bicicletta

Ha la patente di guida Sì, con esperienza

Ha fratelli o sorelle

Ha un passaporto valido

Non fumatore

Ha seguito un corso di primo soccorso

Occupazione attuale Photographer and amateur videographer

Istruzione Università

Conoscenza base di -

Sport  Cross-fit, walking, riding bike

Religione Cattolica

La religione per l'Au Pair è Importante

Regime dietetico speciale Nessuna dieta speciale

Problemi di salute o allergie I am prone to seasonal and pet allergies (cats and rabbits are a trigger); ocassional medicine required.

Piú ⇩

Informazioni sul lavoro

È disposto a lavorare di più e guadagnare di più - SiPuò vivere in una famiglia che ha animali domestici - SiAccetta di occuparsi degli animali domestici - No

Zona preferita Metropoli, Periferia, Città, Borgo/paese

Durata permanenza 1-3 mesi

Inizio al più presto Mag. 2021

Inizio al più tardi Ago. 2021

Può vivere in una famiglia che ha animali domestici

È disposto a lavorare di più e guadagnare di più

Accetta di occuparsi degli animali domestici

Si occupa di bambini di età Neonati, 1-5 anni, 6-10 anni, 11-14 anni

Ore di esperienza con bambini negli ultimi 24 mesi 100 - 200

Numero max. di bambini di cui si occuperà 4

Può lavorare per un genitore single No

È disposto ad occuparsi di bambini disabili

È disposto ad occuparsi di persone disabili

Posso insegnare le seguenti materie

Studenti di fascia di età

Piú ⇩

Informazioni su di me

Unisciti a noi! Crea il tuo profilo su AuPair.com
e contatta gli Au Pair. Se hai gia un account, effettua il login log in per inviare messaggi a i tuoi candidati preferiti.