ID utente 2355871

Nazionalità Filippina | Piú ⇩

Nome e Cognome Divina

Città/Regione Manila/

Paese Filippine

Periodo di inizio Dic. 2022 - Gen. 2023

Durata permanenza 12-24 mesi

Buona conoscenza di Inglese (C2), Filippino (Lingua madre)

Ultimo accesso 11 Ott. 2022

Desideri contattare Divina?

Unisciti a noi! Crea il tuo profilo su AuPair.com
e contatta gli Au Pair. Se hai gia un account, effettua il login login per inviare messaggi a i tuoi candidati preferiti.
0
Profilo aggiunto alla lista di preferiti di 0 candidati nelle ultime 3 settimane
0
Profilo visto da 0 Famiglie nelle ultime 3 settimane
100%
Tasso di Risposta - Molto attivo nel rispondere

Lettera alla Famiglia

Dear, Host Family

I'm Divina, 28 years old. Never been married and no child, I'm from the Philippines.
I am a jolly person, easy to get along with people, my friends would describe me ask a clown in the class because I usually crack a joke and I tend to make people smile. I have a degree in education but I wasn't able to practice my profession. I was a barista before at Starbucks for 4 years that develop my people skills, expert in making coffees ect, also it mold my character as a person since I encounter different people and dealt with different personalities. My previous job taught me to be responsible, be on time, always show up, and be the best at everything I do. I love to travel and meet new people and most of them became my friends. My hobbies are reading book and cooking. My nieces and nephews they enjoyed every dishes I cooked for them.


My first experience with children was when I took care of my nephew and niece back in when I was in high school. I was the one who took care of them since my sister have work that time. I still remember they were only 3 and 2 years old that time. For me it was one of the precious moment I have in my life because they taught me how to be selfless, humble and have more patience. In my early age I realized that being a parent is a noble job. When I was in college I became a nanny in my neighbor so I could help my mother pay my tuition, for me I don't feel that I was working because I love taking care of children, I love the feeling that the children will love you like their family because they enjoyed being you around and they appreciated your love and effort of taking care of them. Sometimes it was hard to leave them when I need to go to school, it hurts me when they cried and begged not to go. Every time I'm with them I made sure that they had a wonderful day. We enjoy playing outside the house and reading bed time story.


I intend to become an Au Pair not only because I want to travel abroad and experience other cultures but also to meet new people that soon will be my friends ( family) that I'll surely treasure. Also, I intend to take care of your children genuinely and be their big sister, I know at some point you'll hesitate to hire me because this will be my first time to be an Au pair if you'll given me a chance. I'll sure you that I'll never be a burden to your family. I will do my best to be your right hand in assisting your children and your family.

More about me:
--Philippine Passport holder valid until 2030
--Fully Vaccinated
--Can do errands
--Can cook well
--I can drive bicycle
--I can take care of pets (dog & cat)
--I can stay up to 1-2 years
--I am NON-SMOKER
--No special diet
--I can start asap

Thank you for taking your time reading my message.

Cheers,
Divina
Piú ⇩

Esperienze

I'd love to be your Au Pair because I have a genuine love for children, I want to take care of your children, and also be their playmates. I'm very excited to meet and get know them more. I am thrilled to teach and learn from them. I can cook very well, also I can make delicious beverages for the kids since I was a barista before. I can teach them create their favorite drink. It will be my honor to be part of their childhood memories, that once in their life they met me, and leave an impact to them.

It is rewarding to become an Au Pair because you're doing your job that you love at the same time you're having fun traveling, learning new cultures, languages and also meeting wonderful people that will turn to be your friends and family.
Piú ⇩

Referenze

Lettera di Raccomandazione
Lettera di Raccomandazione

Informazioni personali

Sei completamente vaccinato contro il Covid-19? - SiNon fumatoreSa nuotare - SiSa andare in bicicletta - Si

Sa nuotare

Sa andare in bicicletta

Ha la patente di guida

Ha fratelli o sorelle

Ha un passaporto valido

Non fumatore

Ha seguito un corso di primo soccorso

Occupazione attuale Insegnante

Istruzione Università

Language Knowledge

Filippino: Lingua madre
Inglese: Bilingue (C2), Da 4 Anno

Sport  Badminton

Informazioni riguardo il COVID-19

Hai avuto il COVID-19?  No

Sei completamente vaccinato contro il Covid-19?  Si

Nome del vaccino  Pfizer/BioNTech

Piú ⇩

Informazioni sul lavoro

È disposto a lavorare di più e guadagnare di più - SiPuò vivere in una famiglia che ha animali domestici - SiAccetta di occuparsi degli animali domestici - Si

Paesi dove vorrei lavorare Danimarca, Italia, Norvegia, Svezia & Svizzera

Zona preferita Metropoli, Periferia, Città, Borgo/paese, Campagna

Durata permanenza 12-24 mesi

Inizio al più presto Dic. 2022

Inizio al più tardi Gen. 2023

Può vivere in una famiglia che ha animali domestici

È disposto a lavorare di più e guadagnare di più

Accetta di occuparsi degli animali domestici

Si occupa di bambini di età Neonati, 1-5 anni, 6-10 anni

Ore di esperienza con bambini negli ultimi 24 mesi 500 - 800

Numero max. di bambini di cui si occuperà 3

Può lavorare per un genitore single Si, con la madre o con il padre

È disposto ad occuparsi di bambini disabili

È disposto ad occuparsi di persone disabili

Studenti di fascia di età

Piú ⇩

Informazioni su di me

I could describe myself as a responsible person, independent, patient and flexible person. In my free time, I like to watch movies and series, jogging, and be in touch with nature. I also go out with my friends and I love cooking too! For me, this is a therapy, and I can't wait to introduce to your family the typical dishes of my country. I graduated from College with a Bachelor of Science in Secondary education, but I wasn't able to practice my profession. However, I did some tutorials with kids about their assignments and projects in school. I was a barista before at Starbucks for almost 5 years. Working there molded me to be a better person, humble and caring specially to little kids. -After being an Au pair for a couple years, I'm planning to take my licensure examination for teachers and after passing then I will formally teach Grade school students.