ID utente 1887246

Nazionalità Thailandese | Piú ⇩

Nome e Cognome Nipaporn

Città/Regione Pichai/

Paese Thailandia

Periodo di inizio Set. 2021 - Dic. 2021

Durata permanenza 10-12 mesi

Buona conoscenza di Inglese (B2), Tailandese (Lingua madre)

Ultimo accesso 7 ore fa

Desideri contattare Nipaporn?

Unisciti a noi! Crea il tuo profilo su AuPair.com
e contatta gli Au Pair. Se hai gia un account, effettua il login login per inviare messaggi a i tuoi candidati preferiti.
0
Profilo aggiunto alla lista di preferiti di 0 candidati nelle ultime 3 settimane
0
Profilo visto da 0 Famiglie nelle ultime 3 settimane
96%
Tasso di Risposta - Molto attivo nel rispondere

Lettera alla Famiglia

Dear all host family

If you looking for an easy-going person, fast learning to new things and like to take care & play with kids also Creative &Traveler Aupair. I’m the one

My name is Nipaporn . My nickname is Nui . I’m 22 years old. I’m From Thailand (ready to fly). I have been taken care of a little boy age are 2-7 years every summer (3-4month) along 5years.

Children will be happy and have fun playing and doing something new with me.

I’m a girl who loves journeys, plays with kids, and dogs love. Also, I can teach basic English, Japanese, Chinese, and I can cook some simple food for your kids. ( like pasta&others) or I create activities to play with them to enjoy.

My motivation to be Aupair is I want to use my abilities to take care of children. and spent a year traveling with family and children in Europe. make me dreams come true exchange learning as much as possible Why is it an Aupair. I love to learn new languages and culture like French & Danish style.

I looking for a host family and I would love to be a part of a family. I enjoy if I have to do activities and spend time with family, share culture, language, and traveling, make me feel at home ready to travel and save memories.

I have a video introduction about myself. if you need and you will get to know me better

You can ask me any questions. Please don’t hesitate to contact me.
Piú ⇩

Esperienze

I have been taken care of a little boy whose ages are 3-7 years every summer (3-4month) because he is a nephew. My responsibility is playing along with him. Sometimes I have to take a kid along with me when I go to grocery and book shop. And I’m a tutor to teach him (English, Thai, Art, Social) and help him to do homework.

I used to take care of a girl 8-year-old, boy 2-3 years old. they are half Thai-American. They spent a summer in Thailand. I take care of taking her for walks, talking, watching movies, playing sports, playing games, trying new things together. a very good experience.

I am a Volunteer. By Political-Science CMU Volunteer Team organized our team for Children’s day in every year to delivered happy hope education for kids such as a teach them to draw, spelling English vocabulary, or play sports and make a special meal for kids. Once every year in winter called “building camp”, we will build a classroom and donations such as cloth, medicine, food, toy, stationery, and necessary things. We delivered all of these for kids who are hill tribes because it is far away from city town.

After class, I play with children in the parks and Japanese restaurants as children shopkeepers’ children.

By the way, I have various activities hobbies like sharing with children.

Also, I can do homework and cook for children like Thai food for occasions or health for kid pasta, bread with avocado, etc. In addition, I have first aid experience.
Piú ⇩

Referenze

Patente di Guida
Certificati Accademici
Certificato di Primo Soccorso

Informazioni personali

Non fumatoreSa nuotare - SiSa andare in bicicletta - SiHa la patente di guida - Sì, con esperienza

Sa nuotare

Sa andare in bicicletta

Ha la patente di guida Sì, con esperienza

Ha fratelli o sorelle

Ha un passaporto valido

Non fumatore

Ha seguito un corso di primo soccorso

Occupazione attuale Turismo

Istruzione Università

Language Knowledge

Tailandese: Lingua madre
Inglese: Medio-alto (B2)
Giapponese: Elementare (A2), Da 4 Anno
Cinese: Principiante (A1), Da 1 Anno

Sport  football , badminton

Religione Buddista

La religione per l'Au Pair è Non importante

Regime dietetico speciale Nessuna dieta speciale

Problemi di salute o allergie No

Piú ⇩

Informazioni sul lavoro

È disposto a lavorare di più e guadagnare di più - SiPuò vivere in una famiglia che ha animali domestici - SiAccetta di occuparsi degli animali domestici - Si

Paesi dove vorrei lavorare (massimo 5) Danimarca, Francia, Germania, Paesi Bassi & Svizzera

Zona preferita Metropoli, Periferia, Città, Borgo/paese, Campagna

Durata permanenza 10-12 mesi

Inizio al più presto Set. 2021

Inizio al più tardi Dic. 2021

Può vivere in una famiglia che ha animali domestici

È disposto a lavorare di più e guadagnare di più

Accetta di occuparsi degli animali domestici

Si occupa di bambini di età 1-5 anni, 6-10 anni, 11-14 anni

Ore di esperienza con bambini negli ultimi 24 mesi 500 - 800

Numero max. di bambini di cui si occuperà 3

Può lavorare per un genitore single Si, con la madre o con il padre

È disposto ad occuparsi di bambini disabili

È disposto ad occuparsi di persone disabili

Studenti di fascia di età

Piú ⇩

Informazioni su di me

Unisciti a noi! Crea il tuo profilo su AuPair.com
e contatta gli Au Pair. Se hai gia un account, effettua il login log in per inviare messaggi a i tuoi candidati preferiti.