ID utente 2025123

Nazionalità Georgiana | Piú ⇩

Nome e Cognome Maia

Città/Regione Tbilisi/

Paese Georgia

Periodo di inizio Mar. 2022 - Mag. 2022

Durata permanenza 6-24 mesi

Buona conoscenza di Inglese (B1), Georgiano (Lingua madre)

Ultimo accesso 2 giorni fa

Desideri contattare Maia?

Unisciti a noi! Crea il tuo profilo su AuPair.com
e contatta gli Au Pair. Se hai gia un account, effettua il login login per inviare messaggi a i tuoi candidati preferiti.
0
Profilo aggiunto alla lista di preferiti di 0 candidati nelle ultime 3 settimane
0
Profilo visto da 0 Famiglie nelle ultime 3 settimane
100%
Tasso di Risposta - Molto attivo nel rispondere

Lettera alla Famiglia

Hello dear host family,

I am Maia, I graduated with a Master's degree in Public Law and Policy this year. I am interested in the Au Pair program and I have a high motivation to work with children. It was always a great dream of mine to live and work in a foreign country I hope It will become a reality very soon. I am keen to participate in this program because it is about cultural exchange, sharing different ideas, traditions, or even knowledge.

I think participating in the Au Pair program, getting to know the country's culture and new people, building a friendly relationship with them, caring for children and improving my English will be important development for me and will give me the opportunity to grow personally.
Piú ⇩

Esperienze

It is noteworthy that I have many years of experience working with children, including educational, cognitive and cultural activities, in which I had to actively work with both preschoolers and adults. I would also like to say that for several years I have been training elementary school students from 6 to 12 years old in all subjects except foreign languages. I have 4 nephews, in whose upbringing I have made a great contribution from birth to the present, because we live together and I often had to take care of them when their parents did not have time. I have a lot of experience in caring for children, both 0-2 years old and 2 to 17 years old. For example, I often spent time with Eva and Niko when they were under 2 years old, I had to take care of them, as you know it is quite difficult to communicate with children of this age, especially because they still do not know how to speak, so you have to understand without words what worries and needs they have. Also a child of this age is often very teased and mobile, constantly trying to get to know the world, very curious, so I constantly try not to lag behind in their activity and help as much as possible to know the world, learn how to walk, talk, give as much positive energy as possible to raise a benevolent and positive child and create appropriate environment for development.

As for children from 2 to 17 years old, I have frequent contact with the category of children of this age, because my minor profession is civic education, so I often have to communicate with them, answer interesting questions, do mental exercises, both formal and informal. Planning various activities in the environment, such as creating posters about various important topics, as well as arranging open lessons, interviewing, modelled lessons, etc. I try to keep the lesson interactive and make the children fully involved in the process, because the student is more concentrated and open to gain knowledge when he / she is actively involved in different kind of activities. In this process she/he asks questions around topics that are of interest to him/her.

As for direct care, I am very proud to say that I have 4 nephews, 2 of whom are in their teens and I have done a lot of work and spent plenty of energy on them in order to help them to develop analytical mind, being wise and conscientious citizens. I constantly help them with all their homework, encourage in physical activities, often walk in the park, play badminton, handball, as well as various intellectual games such as chess, these all help them to have healthy lifestyle and be open-minded.

Also, Doing housework is not unfamiliar to me since I have a big house in the village with a yard, which is also cared for by family members and we share family chores, furthermore I can prepare delicious meals.
As for personal qualities, I am a warm, friendly, caring, hardworking and balanced person, my hobbies are dancing, reading books, walking in sunny weather, traveling and discovering new places and new people. Also, I love animals, there are 2 dogs living in the house with us - Bax and Molly and one cat - Louis, walking and playing with them is an relaxation for me.
Piú ⇩

Video

Referenze

Patente di Guida
Certificati di Precedenza Penale
Certificati Accademici
Lettera di Raccomandazione
Lettera di Raccomandazione
Altri
Altri
Prove di Identità

Informazioni personali

Sei completamente vaccinato contro il Covid-19? - SiNon fumatoreHa seguito un corso di primo soccorso - SiSa nuotare - SiSa andare in bicicletta - Si

Sa nuotare

Sa andare in bicicletta

Ha la patente di guida Sì, con esperienza

Ha fratelli o sorelle

Ha un passaporto valido

Non fumatore

Ha seguito un corso di primo soccorso

Occupazione attuale Pubbliche relazioni

Istruzione Università

Language Knowledge

Georgiano: Lingua madre
Inglese: Intermedio (B1)

Sport  Basketball, volleyball, tennis, swimming

Religione Cristiana

La religione per l'Au Pair è Importante

Regime dietetico speciale Nessuna dieta speciale

Problemi di salute o allergie no

Informazioni riguardo il COVID-19

Hai avuto il COVID-19?  Si

Se sì, quando?  Gen. - 2021

Avete il referto dell'infezione da Covid-19?  Si

Sei completamente vaccinato contro il Covid-19?  Si

Nome del vaccino  Sinopharm/BBIBP-CorV

Piú ⇩

Informazioni sul lavoro

È disposto a lavorare di più e guadagnare di più - SiPuò vivere in una famiglia che ha animali domestici - SiAccetta di occuparsi degli animali domestici - Si

Paesi dove vorrei lavorare Stati Uniti d'America

Zona preferita Metropoli, Città

Durata permanenza 6-24 mesi

Inizio al più presto Mar. 2022

Inizio al più tardi Mag. 2022

Può vivere in una famiglia che ha animali domestici

È disposto a lavorare di più e guadagnare di più

Accetta di occuparsi degli animali domestici

Si occupa di bambini di età Neonati, 1-5 anni, 6-10 anni, 11-14 anni

Ore di esperienza con bambini negli ultimi 24 mesi 800 +

Numero max. di bambini di cui si occuperà 3

Può lavorare per un genitore single Si, con la madre o con il padre

È disposto ad occuparsi di bambini disabili

È disposto ad occuparsi di persone disabili

Studenti di fascia di età

Piú ⇩

Informazioni su di me

Unisciti a noi! Crea il tuo profilo su AuPair.com
e contatta gli Au Pair. Se hai gia un account, effettua il login log in per inviare messaggi a i tuoi candidati preferiti.