ID utente 1585709

Nazionalità Indiana | Piú ⇩

Nome e Cognome Vincy

Città/Regione Vadodara/ Gujarat

Paese India

Periodo di inizio Gen. 2021 - Dic. 2022

Durata permanenza 10-12 mesi

Buona conoscenza di Inglese (C1), Hindi (Lingua madre)

Ultimo accesso 6 giorni fa

Desideri contattare Vincy?

Unisciti a noi! Crea il tuo profilo su AuPair.com
e contatta gli Au Pair. Se hai gia un account, effettua il login login per inviare messaggi a i tuoi candidati preferiti.
0
Profilo aggiunto alla lista di preferiti di 0 candidati nelle ultime 3 settimane
2
Profilo visto da 2 Famiglie nelle ultime 3 settimane
67%
Status

Lettera alla Famiglia

Dear Family, My name is Vincy. I am a 26-year-old (female) Indian. I currently live in Vadodara, Gujarat (western India) but I’m a Native of Kerala (a state in southern India) so I’m fluent in English, Hindi, Malayalam, and Gujarati. I also have a little bit of knowledge of French (I just finished my beginners level course in french). I come from a family of 4: My parents who own a business here and my older brother who also has a start-up business and is currently living in Baku, Azerbaijan. I also have a large extended family who live in different parts of India.
Piú ⇩

Esperienze

About my professional journey, I did my schooling from a convent. I did my graduation in BBA and my post-graduation in Fashion merchandising. Then I interned as a merchandiser for an eco-conscious online market place for about three months and then finally I landed a job as a merchandiser/ tester of webpages and applications and then went on also contributing as a content writer for a Danish firm. Now you might ask why am I interested in working as an au pair, to be honest with you I just learned about the concept a few months back when my boss asked if I can au pair for him and his 7-year-old son when they were visiting India for two months and I agreed. So I moved in with them to Surat which is about 4 hours from my city. So I helped my boss with household chores and baby-sitting his son while he was working. I used to teach him English and Math. I played with him and also would fix up food for him from time to time. IWhen it comes to childcare experience, I have looked after children in both formal (as I have already mentioned) and informal contexts because I love spending time with children. They give me immense joy. So, I have volunteered to look after infants and toddlers of my relatives. Also, when my friend had twin babies and I helped her look after her them. I also provided after-school tuition to a boy when I was in college. Hence, I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children. As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family, that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them for at least 12 months. I would also prefer looking after children aged between 0 months to 10 years. Lastly, although I am quite flexible, I would prefer to have working hours that would allow me to attend day time language classes
Piú ⇩

Informazioni personali

Non fumatoreSa andare in bicicletta - SiHa la patente di guida - Sì, anche senza esperienza

Sa nuotare

Sa andare in bicicletta

Ha la patente di guida

Ha fratelli o sorelle

Ha un passaporto valido

Non fumatore

Ha seguito un corso di primo soccorso

Occupazione attuale Manager

Istruzione Università

Language Knowledge

Hindi: Lingua madre
Inglese: Avanzato (C1)
Francese: Elementare (A2)

Religione Cristiana

La religione per l'Au Pair è Non importante

Regime dietetico speciale Vegano

Problemi di salute o allergie no

Piú ⇩

Informazioni sul lavoro

È disposto a lavorare di più e guadagnare di più - SiPuò vivere in una famiglia che ha animali domestici - SiAccetta di occuparsi degli animali domestici - Si

Paesi dove vorrei lavorare (massimo 5) Azerbaigian & Stati Uniti d'America

Zona preferita Metropoli, Periferia, Città, Borgo/paese, Campagna

Durata permanenza 10-12 mesi

Inizio al più presto Gen. 2021

Inizio al più tardi Dic. 2022

Può vivere in una famiglia che ha animali domestici

È disposto a lavorare di più e guadagnare di più

Accetta di occuparsi degli animali domestici

Si occupa di bambini di età Neonati, 1-5 anni, 6-10 anni, 11-14 anni, 15+anni

Ore di esperienza con bambini negli ultimi 24 mesi 100 - 200

Numero max. di bambini di cui si occuperà 2

Può lavorare per un genitore single Si, con la madre o con il padre

È disposto ad occuparsi di bambini disabili

È disposto ad occuparsi di persone disabili

Studenti di fascia di età

Piú ⇩

Informazioni su di me

Unisciti a noi! Crea il tuo profilo su AuPair.com
e contatta gli Au Pair. Se hai gia un account, effettua il login log in per inviare messaggi a i tuoi candidati preferiti.