ID utente 1801157

Nazionalità Brasiliana | Piú ⇩

Nome e Cognome Paula

Città/Regione Belo Horizonte/ Minas Gerais

Paese Brasile

Periodo di inizio Ott. 2021 - Gen. 2022

Durata permanenza 10-12 mesi

Buona conoscenza di Inglese (C2), Portoghese (Lingua madre)

Ultimo accesso 17 giorni fa

Desideri contattare Paula?

Unisciti a noi! Crea il tuo profilo su AuPair.com
e contatta gli Au Pair. Se hai gia un account, effettua il login login per inviare messaggi a i tuoi candidati preferiti.
0
Profilo aggiunto alla lista di preferiti di 0 candidati nelle ultime 3 settimane
1
Profilo visto da 1 Famiglie nelle ultime 3 settimane
67%
Tasso di Risposta

Lettera alla Famiglia

Dear Host Family,

My name is Paula, I am 27 years old now, english fluent speaker and Im a Register Dietitian in Brazil. I would love to have the oppotunity to work as an au pair in a foreign country since i love kids and I am completly passionate about exchange culture ! I consider myself as a very friendly, careful, respectful and patience person. My friends and family usually says i have a nice sense of humor, empathy for others and easy to be around. I guess those are my main strong personality points. My parents live in the country and i have one younger sister. My mother has been working in the administrative area for a few years and my father has an agriculture business. My sister is a veterinary medicine student. I live with my grandmother since i started college a few years ago because my university is located in the capital and i have better job opportunities here. Im single with no kids.

I am graduated in Nutrition and Dietetics at one of the largest universities in Latin America ( Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais - UFMG ) and I love to study how healthy eating can improve people's health. During college, I got a 1 ½ year scholarship in a scientific exchange program and lived in the United States to study. During this period, I lived at a university in Pennsylvania and at the end of the program I got a summer internship at another university in California and worked at a nutrition research center for 3 months. My first job was in the area was after graduation, in a coffee industry and I liked it a lot but due to the pandemic they needed to reduce the number of employees and I ended up being dismissed. After that I got a job in a big supermarket in my state but it was not what I was looking for and I am currently working with sales in a company of English courses for low-income people.
I dont really have any professional experience in babysitting but im always the number one person that friends or family require to spend some time with their kids ! That works for pets too :) I have already lived some months with an aunt and her kid and most of my free time at home i spent playing games and taking care of him. Good times !
My first language is Portuguese. Im also a english fluent speaker due to the period i've studied in US. During these pandemic months, I took the opportunity to try to learn a little Italian and French through free online courses but I didn't have much opportunity to practice.
Piú ⇩

Esperienze

At the age of 26, I realized that I had a great desire to experience new things, to meet different people and places, and I felt mature and responsible enough to combine these desires with the work of taking care of children. I am completely in love with children, animals and culture exchange so working as an au pair is the perfect job for me right now ! My main goal would be to live this experience, helping a family in the care of children and having this culture exchange.
My expectations are to find a loving family, that is open to receiving someone from another culture in their family and in return, I would expect to feel part of the family and take care of the children so that they too can live this exchange of culture and experience.
Piú ⇩

Informazioni personali

Non fumatoreHa seguito un corso di primo soccorso - SiSa nuotare - SiSa andare in bicicletta - Si

Sa nuotare

Sa andare in bicicletta

Ha la patente di guida

Ha fratelli o sorelle

Ha un passaporto valido

Non fumatore

Ha seguito un corso di primo soccorso

Occupazione attuale Nutricionista

Istruzione Università

Language Knowledge

Portoghese: Lingua madre
Inglese: Bilingue (C2), Da 2 Anno
Spagnolo: Elementare (A2)

Sport  Não

Religione Nessuna

La religione per l'Au Pair è Non importante

Regime dietetico speciale Nessuna dieta speciale

Problemi di salute o allergie Nenhum

Piú ⇩

Informazioni sul lavoro

È disposto a lavorare di più e guadagnare di più - SiÈ disposto ad occuparsi di bambini disabili - SiPuò vivere in una famiglia che ha animali domestici - SiAccetta di occuparsi degli animali domestici - Si

Paesi dove vorrei lavorare Francia, Irlanda, Italia & Regno Unito

Zona preferita Metropoli, Città

Durata permanenza 10-12 mesi

Inizio al più presto Ott. 2021

Inizio al più tardi Gen. 2022

Può vivere in una famiglia che ha animali domestici

È disposto a lavorare di più e guadagnare di più

Accetta di occuparsi degli animali domestici

Si occupa di bambini di età 6-10 anni, 11-14 anni, 15+anni

Ore di esperienza con bambini negli ultimi 24 mesi 0 ore

Numero max. di bambini di cui si occuperà 2

Può lavorare per un genitore single Si, con la madre

È disposto ad occuparsi di bambini disabili

È disposto ad occuparsi di persone disabili

Studenti di fascia di età

Piú ⇩

Informazioni su di me

Unisciti a noi! Crea il tuo profilo su AuPair.com
e contatta gli Au Pair. Se hai gia un account, effettua il login log in per inviare messaggi a i tuoi candidati preferiti.