ID utente 2883140

Nazionalità Spagnola | Piú ⇩

Nome e Cognome Martina

Città/Regione El Puerto de Santa María/ Cádiz

Paese Spagna

Periodo di inizio Set. 2023 - Dic. 2025

Durata permanenza 1-24 mesi

Buona conoscenza di Inglese (C2), Spagnolo (Lingua madre)

Ultimo accesso 14 giorni fa

Desideri contattare Martina?

Unisciti a noi! Crea il tuo profilo su
e contatta gli Au Pair. Se hai gia un account, effettua il login login per inviare messaggi a i tuoi candidati preferiti.
Aggiunto come preferito 0 volte nelle ultime 3 settimane
Profilo visto da 13 Famiglie nelle ultime 3 settimane

Lettera alla Famiglia

Dear future host family✨

I'm Martina, a 20-year-old Spaniard currently on an exciting exchange journey in Denmark.

Let me introduce myself and give you a glimpse into who I am, my experiences, and what I bring to the table as an au pair☺️

➡️About My Family:
I come from a lively family of seven, plus our beloved dog. As the second oldest among my five siblings, I've naturally taken on a caregiving role throughout my life. In fact, I've worked as a nanny previously, amassing valuable experience in caring for children. My love for working with kids is so strong that I started babysitting just for the sheer joy of it, long before I ever thought about getting paid.

➡️My Personality:
I'm a sociable and cheerful girl, always eager to meet new people from diverse backgrounds and cultures. Energetic and active, I'd describe myself as having an ENFP personality type - Extraverted, Intuitive, Feeling, and Perceiving. Time is precious to me, and I'm perpetually engaged in activities. When I'm not working or studying, I love participating in sports and spending quality time with friends. My passions encompass fashion, music, and exploring new destinations around the world.✈️

➡️My Academic Pursuits:
Currently, I'm pursuing a degree in Marketing Management and Business at an International University in Denmark. As part of my academic journey, I'm gaining valuable experience through internships with a renowned Danish brand in their marketing department. This decision to study abroad was made after completing my high school education in Spain, driven by a desire for international exposure and growth.

➡️My Interests and Activities:
Throughout my life, I've actively participated in extracurricular activities. I dedicated a decade to professional ballet, attaining a Dance degree from the Royal Academy of Dance - a testament to my discipline and commitment. Besides ballet, I've explored activities like golf, tennis, surfing, and many others. My parents would attest that I've always been a firm believer in keeping busy and active rather than lounging at home.

➡️My Experience with Children:
My experience in childcare began early, taking care of my three younger brothers from a young age. I also embarked on full-time summer babysitting roles, caring for three young children six days a week. Over time, I've babysat in the evenings and even lent a hand to teachers at my school just for the fun of it.

➡️Language Skills:
As for languages, my mother tongue is Spanish, and I am fully fluent in English.

I'm excited about the opportunity to be a part of your family and contribute my caregiving skills, enthusiasm, and cultural experiences as an au pair.☺️ If you have any questions or would like to know more about me, please feel free to reach out. I can't wait to embark on this new journey and become a member of your family.

Warm regards,
Martina :)
Piú ⇩


Piú ⇩

Foto aggiuntive

Informazioni personali

Non fumatoreSa nuotare - SiSa andare in bicicletta - SiHa la patente di guida - Sì, anche senza esperienza

Sa nuotare

Sa andare in bicicletta

Ha la patente di guida

Ha fratelli o sorelle

Ha un passaporto valido

Non fumatore

Ha seguito un corso di primo soccorso

Occupazione attuale Studente - Umanista/Economia/Management

Istruzione Università

Language Knowledge

Spagnolo: Lingua madre
Inglese: Bilingue (C2)

Sport  Ballet, Gymnastics, Golf, Surf, Running, Yoga…

Religione Altra religione

La religione per l'Au Pair è Non importante

Regime dietetico speciale Nessuna dieta speciale

Problemi di salute o allergie No

Piú ⇩

Informazioni sul lavoro

È disposto a lavorare di più e guadagnare di più - SiÈ disposto ad occuparsi di bambini disabili - SiPuò vivere in una famiglia che ha animali domestici - SiAccetta di occuparsi degli animali domestici - Si

Paesi dove vorrei lavorare Australia, Francia, Italia, Stati Uniti d'America & Regno Unito

Zona preferita Metropoli

Durata permanenza 1-24 mesi

Inizio al più presto Set. 2023

Inizio al più tardi Dic. 2025

Può vivere in una famiglia che ha animali domestici

È disposto a lavorare di più e guadagnare di più

Accetta di occuparsi degli animali domestici

Si occupa di bambini di età Neonati, 1-5 anni, 6-10 anni, 11-14 anni, 15+anni

Ore di esperienza con bambini negli ultimi 24 mesi 500 - 800

Numero max. di bambini di cui si occuperà 7

Può lavorare per un genitore single Si, con la madre

È disposto ad occuparsi di bambini disabili

È disposto ad occuparsi di persone disabili

Studenti di fascia di età

Piú ⇩

Informazioni su di me

Unisciti a noi! Crea il tuo profilo su
e contatta gli Au Pair. Se hai gia un account, effettua il login log in per inviare messaggi a i tuoi candidati preferiti.