ID utente 2067279

Nazionalità Sudafricana | Piú ⇩

Nome e Cognome Larissa

Città/Regione Johannesburg/

Paese Sudafrica

Periodo di inizio Dic. 2022 - Giu. 2023

Durata permanenza 6-24 mesi

Buona conoscenza di Inglese (Lingua madre)

Ultimo accesso 7 giorni fa

Desideri contattare Larissa?

Unisciti a noi! Crea il tuo profilo su AuPair.com
e contatta gli Au Pair. Se hai gia un account, effettua il login login per inviare messaggi a i tuoi candidati preferiti.
0
Profilo aggiunto alla lista di preferiti di 0 candidati nelle ultime 3 settimane
3
Profilo visto da 3 Famiglie nelle ultime 3 settimane
100%
Tasso di Risposta - Molto attivo nel rispondere

Lettera alla Famiglia

Dear host family,

I am already very excited to get to know you. But, first of all, I would love to introduce myself to you.
My name is Larissa, I am 26 years old from Johannesburg in South Africa. I live with my mom, little sister and nephew. I live in a suburban area surrounded by interesting buildings, malls and a lot of lovely trees. We have 3 dogs and a pet chameleon.
I am number 8 of 10 children and I love having a big family with many different personalities, there is never a dull moment in my family.

I would describe myself as very reliable, honest and very caring. I enjoy spending time with my friends, family as well as having me time too. I like a balanced lifestyle as well as adventure. My favorite hobbies are reading, cooking, baking, taking walks, dancing, going to the gym and playing sudoku.

I have always loved working with children from babysitting for my family, volunteering at a local creche or running a holiday club during the school holidays. Apart from childcare, I tutor English and Mathematics as well as running a small mobile hair salon for both big and small. I have many passions in life such as traveling and being a business owner in future, my biggest passion still remains children.

I have been an Au Pair in the USA and I have learned so much, I would love the opportunity to go to another country to learn more, experience a different culture and experience new adventures with my new host family.

I hope we can have an amazing time together learning and growing. I am excited to being welcomed into your family and I look forward to talking to you.

Your sincerely
Larissa
Piú ⇩

Esperienze

My experience as an Au Pair is very diverse because I have had the opportunity to do it both in my home country as well as in the USA.

I loved learning new approaches to childcare, I would say it has made me more versatile and adaptive. I would like to go abroad again because I believe that there is so much room for me to grow and learn so much more because I will be exposed to a different environment and people and that will help me be a better Au Pair as well as helping me develop awesome skills that will be useful to me in future for my own children as well as the other host kids I'd meet in my childcare journey.
Piú ⇩

Foto aggiuntive

Informazioni personali

Sei completamente vaccinato contro il Covid-19? - SiNon fumatoreHa seguito un corso di primo soccorso - SiSa nuotare - SiSa andare in bicicletta - Si

Sa nuotare

Sa andare in bicicletta

Ha la patente di guida Sì, con esperienza

Ha fratelli o sorelle

Ha un passaporto valido

Non fumatore

Ha seguito un corso di primo soccorso

Occupazione attuale Assistente per l'Infanzia

Istruzione Scuola Secondaria

Language Knowledge

Inglese: Lingua madre, Da 12 Anno

Sport  Swimming and running

Informazioni riguardo il COVID-19

Hai avuto il COVID-19?  No

Sei completamente vaccinato contro il Covid-19?  Si

Nome del vaccino  Pfizer/BioNTech

Piú ⇩

Informazioni sul lavoro

È disposto a lavorare di più e guadagnare di più - SiÈ disposto ad occuparsi di bambini disabili - SiPuò vivere in una famiglia che ha animali domestici - SiAccetta di occuparsi degli animali domestici - Si

Paesi dove vorrei lavorare Canada, Germania, Lussemburgo, Messico & Emirati Arabi Uniti

Zona preferita Metropoli, Periferia, Città, Borgo/paese, Campagna

Durata permanenza 6-24 mesi

Inizio al più presto Dic. 2022

Inizio al più tardi Giu. 2023

Può vivere in una famiglia che ha animali domestici

È disposto a lavorare di più e guadagnare di più

Accetta di occuparsi degli animali domestici

Si occupa di bambini di età Neonati, 1-5 anni, 6-10 anni, 11-14 anni, 15+anni

Ore di esperienza con bambini negli ultimi 24 mesi 800 +

Numero max. di bambini di cui si occuperà 5

Può lavorare per un genitore single Si, con la madre o con il padre

È disposto ad occuparsi di bambini disabili

È disposto ad occuparsi di persone disabili

Studenti di fascia di età

Piú ⇩

Informazioni su di me

I would say that I am very attentive, patient, flexible and honest. I enjoy reading, taking walks, swimming, cooking, baking, going to the gym, playing sudoku as well as watching movies. After my time as an Au Pair my dream is to have my own kindergarden where I can impart in the lives of children from disadvantaged backgrounds where quality education and childcare is not an option for them.