Família ID: 1366897

Crianças:: 1 Crianças:, 1-5 anos

Cidade: Kincumber / Cidade Mais ⇩

Nome Shingi

Região New South Wales

CEP Usuários pagos somente

Início do trabalho: Oct. 2019 - Oct. 2019

Duração da estadia: 7-9 meses

Última ação: 6 Days Ago

3 38 79%

Gostaria de entrar em contato com esta família?

Junte-se a nós! Se você ainda não possui uma conta
cadastre-se gratuitamente:
e entre em contato com as famílias gratuitamente. Se você já possui uma conta para enviar mensagens para suas famílias favoritas.

Letra a Aupair

Dear Au Pair

We are the Vallins family and we are looking forward to welcoming an au pair to our home in October 2019.

We are searching for an au pair to help us with our one year old daughter during the week. We need an au pair to get her ready for the day, interact, teach and play with her, plus take her to any day activities she has.

We also have a 3 ½ year old boy, however he will be at daycare on most of the days you'll work and we'll only need you to care for him on one day and helping out with small household duties during this time will be appreciated.

We live in the Central Coast, Australia where there arevsome of the most beautiful beaches in the country. There are people from many different cultures around our area, and it is the perfect place to live if you want to get to know our beautiful country. It is only 1hr 30 mins by train to Sydney or 50 mins if you drive.

Our house is a cottage style with a large, grassy backyard. You will have your own room. However we are planning to move to a larger home before you arrive or shortly thereafter with more bathrooms.

We will provide free and unlimited access to the internet, but you will have to bring your own laptop – the only restriction we have with respect to its use is we do not allow access to pornography. Evidently, if you surf the web when any children are around, you are to ensure that the pages viewed are age-appropriate.

We will host you as we would a member of our family. We will ensure that you feel at home and are comfortable to sit with us in the evenings, chatting and/or watching TV. Of course we understand that after a day in the company of children, you may wish to have some time to yourself, and we are happy to let you retire to your room if you prefer. You will not be on duty on weekends, however you will be welcome to join us in family activities.

You will be at liberty to have visitors at our home when off duty. We are open to discussing the possibility of having visitors at the house after 9pm on weeknights and 10pm on weekends (Friday and Saturday nights). However, bearing in mind the young children, we reserve the right to approve or reject overnight guests.

We will treat you as an adult, and will expect you to keep your room clean and tidy; and assist with cleaning the bathroom especially when you will only have to share with the kids on a weekly basis.

Please note that we will not host a smoker and will not permit smoking in the house or outside by any visitor.

We are excited about hosting an au pair. We are certain you will enjoy their stay with us and look forward to an enriching experience for both the au pair and our family.

Our household is cheerful and easy going and we know that anyone who comes as an au pair will immediately feel comfortable, and will become a member of the family in no time.

Our family enjoys going to the beach, picnicking in the park, going to museums, movies and listening to music. We are easy going and friendly, and having once been “new” to Australia, we are eager to make the transition for you as smooth as possible, and to support you as you experience life Down Under.

As our child is still very young, we do not have a particularly hectic social life on weekends. We are looking forward to having regular “date nights” once you and the children have settled and are comfortable with each other. We will evidently be flexible in this regard, mindful that you would like the opportunity to enjoy all that the Central Coast has to offer.

We are a very multictiral family but multiculturalism does not stop in our home – we have friends and relatives from all sorts of backgrounds, including Australian, New Zealander, many from various African countries, Europeans, Canadians and beyond. It is important to us that our au pair be accommodating and respectful of cultural and religious differences. Our lessons to our kids about different cultures begin with our example of how we treat our family, friends and strangers.

We hope you choose to join us as you embark on your Australian adventure.

Vallins Family
Mais ⇩

Descrição de trabalho

Your job will involve:

Looking after Ana 4 days a week and after Eli 1 day a week and just helping with tasks related to him the other 3 days.
For Ana we would need you to do the following:
-Feed her
-Nappy changes
-play with her
-take her to local toddler activities/playgroups
-Clean up after her

On the day you have both kids you can just supervise their play and introduce games for Eli to play. Also feed and change Ana's nappies.Eli is toilet trained.
Mais ⇩

Retratos adicionais

Informação da família


Animais de estimação: Não

A Família mora em: Cidade

Idade dos pais: 30-45

Você é pai/mãe solteira? Não, nossa família inclui mãe e pai

Nacionalidade: australiano

Línguas faladas em casa: Inglês

Religião: Cristiano

Importância da religião Não Importante

Ocupação: Social Work and Research

Pessoas morando na casa: 4

Número de filhos/pessoas, idade e gênero: 1 year girl 4 days a weeks for most of the day
3 1/2 year old boy - for one 1 full day a week because he will be going to daycare for 3 days unless he is sick. Otherwise for just a couple of hours a day on the other 3 days.

Mais ⇩

Exigência de trabalho

Você requer um Aupair que saiba nadar? - SimÉ requerida experiência em primeiros socorros? - SimÉ requerida carta de condução? - Sim

Data de início mais próxima: Oct. 2019

Data de início limite: Oct. 2019

Por quantos meses você pretende oferecer a colocação? 7-9 meses

Procurando por: Au Pair

Preferência de gênero: Feminino

Preferência de nacionalidade: American, Filipino, German

Competências linguísticas requeridas: Bom

Tempo mínimo de experiência com cuidado infantil: 50-100

Nível educacional requerido: Ensino Médio

Que idade têm as pessoas a quem têm de cuidar? 1-5 anos

De quantas crianças/pessoas tomará conta? 1

Horas de trabalho (por semana): 30 - 35

Mesada (por mês): 600 AUD

Disposto a pagar/dividir os custos da viagem? No

Idade requerida do Au Pair: 18-30

Aceita fumadores? Não

É requerido tomar conta de crianças/pessoas com necessidades especiais? Não

Requerido tomar conta de animais de estimação? Não

Você requer um Aupair que saiba nadar? Sim

Você requer um Aupair que saiba andar de bicicleta? Não

A Au Pair poderá frequentar cursos de línguas? Sim

É requerida experiência em primeiros socorros? Sim

É requerida carta de condução? Sim

Mais ⇩

Descrição da família

Junte-se a nós! Se você ainda não possui uma conta
cadastre-se gratuitamente:
e entre em contato com as famílias gratuitamente. Se você já possui uma conta log in para enviar mensagens para suas famílias favoritas.

Acomodação de Aupair

You will have a private room with a table and unlimited access to WiFi we will provide a mobile phone with credit on it so you can call and WhatsApp your family and friends at home and call locally.
Au Pair na Austrália: o que preciso saber antes de me candidatar?

Pesquisa »
Visto de Au Pair na Austrália: requerimentos

Pesquisa »
Processo e requerimentos para Au Pairs na Austrália

Pesquisa »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 (0) 221 310 61 840
Horário de oficina: Seg-Sex 8:00 a.m. a 3:00 p.m. CET
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contato