Aupair ID 1335235

Minha nacionalidade é irlandês | Mais ⇩

Nome completo Alison

Cidade/Região Cork/Cork

País Irlanda

Começar May. 2019 - Dec. 2019

Eu quero permanecer durante 1-3 meses

As línguas que posso falar Inglês, Francês, Italiano, Irlandês

Última ação 13 Sep. 2019

Contate o Au Pair?

Junte-se a nós! Crie um perfil no AuPair.com
e entre em contato com Au Pairs sem nenhum custo. Se você já possui uma conta, faça para enviar mensagens para seus Au Pairs favoritos.
1
Profile added to 1 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
12
Visto por 12 Famílias nas 3 últimas semanas
17%
Taxa de Resposta

Carta à família

Hi future family!
My name is Alison and I am 23 years old. I recently graduated with a degree in law. I am just after finishing Au Pairing for a family here in Italy and I would like to continue my adventure in your beautiful country. I would love to work in Torino (or close by...Milano etc) as my boyfriend (who I met in France 3 years ago during my Erasmus year) is based in Torino and it would be nice to spend some time on the weekends with him but I am certainly opening to going elsewhere in Italy also as I am open to all new experiences and opportunities that come my way!
A little bit about me.. I am a really open, well-educated and well-mannered girl. I love to socialise with my friends whether it is over a cup of coffee in a cafe or going to the cinema on the weekends. I like to play music (I am a musician)! I like to write music and I read a lot in my free time from books to newspaper articles. I love going to the beach during the summer and in general I love being outdoors, going for walks in the park. I am an animal lover and I have one dog at home who I miss dearly! I love to learn about new cultures and I love travelling, trying new foods and seeing new places. I guess you could say that I have a love for life really. I would love to learn how to cook well like my mother and I would like to continue to learn languages in my free time. My goal is to complete a masters when I have saved enough money and perhaps one day work in one of the EU cities for one of the institutions.
I come from a big family. I have two older sisters who live in Melbourne and London and I have two younger brothers who are still at school and live with my parents. Everything that I am today is thanks to my parents who are incredibly supportive and have taught me so much already. They really are my role models!
I think it's amazing that families welcome someone into their family and expose their children to a new culture and a new language. My mother tongue is English which I love to teach but I have lots to share about Irish culture also! We are a truly fascinating and magical nation and as there are only 4.5 million of us Irish people now is your chance to meet one!!!
I have considerable experience teaching English abroad which I truly loved. During my Erasmus year in Montpellier, France, I taught English to children in a spontaneous and fun manner through reading, art, games etc. I also privately tutored French in Ireland for some months so I would be more than happy to teach your family English and also about my life and my experiences and I hope that we can learn from eachother. I hope this experience can benefit your children in the most positive way possible and I am here to become a member of the family not just an Au Pair who comes and goes from the house. I want to develop a relationship with the family built on trust and honesty and maintain a strong relationship even when our time together must come to an end.
Finally, I can assure that I am a clean and well-organised person. I can assure that I will respect your property and your personal space. I can also provide references where required.
As I intend to start a masters next year, I would like to save some money while Au Pairing. For this reason, I am looking for a weekly wage of at least 200€.
I am available to start a new role as soon as your family needs me.
Any more questions you have, please don't hesitate to get in touch!
Thank you for your time.
Mais ⇩

Retratos adicionais

Mais ⇩

Informação pessoal

Não fumaTem o treinamento de primeiros socorros - SimSabe nadar bem - SimSabe andar de bicicleta - SimTem carta de condução? - Sim, com experiência

Sabe nadar bem

Sabe andar de bicicleta

Tem carta de condução? Sim, com experiência

Não tem o irmão/irmã?

Tem um passaporte válido

Não fuma

Tem o treinamento de primeiros socorros

Sua ocupação atual estudante

Meu grau de instrução é universidade

Conhecimento básico da língua de Italiano

Conhecimento sobre esportes  

Sua religião Católico

Para a Au Pair a religião é

Alguma dieta alimentar? Vegetariano

Tem uma alergia/problema de saúde Não

Mais ⇩

Informação do trabalho

Pode trabalhar extra para dinheiro extra - SimCuidaria de crianças com deficiências? - NãoAceita família com animais de estimação - SimAceita cuidar animais de estimação - Sim

Eu quero permanecer durante 1-3 meses

Data para início imediato May. 2019

Data para longa para início Dec. 2019

Cuidaria de crianças com deficiências?

Cuidaria de pessoas com deficiências?

Aceita família com animais de estimação

Aceita cuidar animais de estimação

Pode trabalhar extra para dinheiro extra

Área preferida? Cidade grande, Subúrbio, Cidade, Vila, Campo

Experiência cuidando de crianças nos últimos 24 Meses 200 - 500

Quero trabalhar com crianças de idade: 1-5 anos, 6-10 anos, 11-14 anos, 15 anos acima

Qual é o número max. de crianças com quem eu posso trabalhar? 3

Posso trabalhar para um pai solteiro Sim, com ambos

Mais ⇩

Sobre mim

Junte-se a nós! Crie um perfil no AuPair.com
e entre em contato com Au Pairs sem nenhum custo. Se você já possui uma conta, faça log in para enviar mensagens para seus Au Pairs favoritos.