ID do Aupair 1506177

Minha nacionalidade é francês | Mais ⇩

Nome completo Steffi

Cidade/Região Lyon/ Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

País França

Começar Feb. 2020 - Jan. 2021

Eu quero permanecer durante 1-3 meses

As línguas que posso falar Inglês (C1), Alemão (B2), Chinês (B1), Francês (Native)

Última ação 3 Days Ago

Contate o Au Pair?

Junte-se a nós! Crie um perfil no AuPair.com
e entre em contato com Au Pairs sem nenhum custo. Se você já possui uma conta, faça para enviar mensagens para seus Au Pairs favoritos.
0
Profile added to 0 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
9
Visto por 9 Famílias nas 3 últimas semanas
26%
Taxa de Resposta

Carta à família

My name is Steffi. I am a 23 year-old French seeking for a whole new experience and adventure abroad. I want to be an Au Pair as I want to fully live and comprehend the chinese culture. I have always been fascinated and willing to know more about it and about the language and there is no better way than to live with locals to do so. Also, I am very good with children. I have done a lot of volunteer work with children and have grown up with a mom who was a nanny for more than a decade, who has shown me how to take care of them, be patient and caring. I have always had a sort of easiness with them as they always find me funny, nice and friendly. But, children also have no problem listening to me and being respectful to my authority. I would qualify for the position has I know how to be and share with children. I am a really organized and tidy person. I am really good at multi-tasking, planning and doing chores. I, weirdly, also appreciate a great many tasks that people usually dislike such as cleaning, tidying, grocery shopping, washing dishes and clothes, as well as cooking and doing homework with children. I am more than willing to give a 100% of my time, energy to a family welcoming me. I cannot wait to share cultures, languages and knowledge with a family and even more with its children. I am a great listener, I also do my best to fulfill the needs of everyone, I try my best to comprehend what is needed by everyone and I am described as generous, caring and responsible.
Mais ⇩

Experiência com crianças

As I feel I am reaching a turning point in my life, I would, first of all, want to live abroad to get to know myself better. I have had many different jobs and opportunities but I feel like something is missing. China as always appealed to me. Since the first time I set foot on the HK territory, I regard it as my other home. I absolutely ove the energy of the city, it speaks to me. Secondly, one of my goals in life has always been to be able to speak Chinese fluently. I have worked hard at it for six years but have had difficulties in my private university to reach the level I wanted and I still see this as a huge failure, the biggest of my life so far. Being able to share my love of different languages, such as English, French and German with a family in China would be the most perfect way to discover the culture as well and to have the most fulfilling experience. I want to have an experience sharing with people and children. I am most admirable of the way children see the world, with this whole new perception of it. I like to think working with children helps you humble yourself in a way, helps you see the world in a completely different way.
Mais ⇩

Informação pessoal

Não fumaTem o treinamento de primeiros socorros - SimSabe nadar bem - SimSabe andar de bicicleta - Sim

Sabe nadar bem

Sabe andar de bicicleta

Tem carta de condução?

Não tem o irmão/irmã?

Tem um passaporte válido

Não fuma

Tem o treinamento de primeiros socorros

Sua ocupação atual vendedor / vendedora

Meu grau de instrução é universidade

Conhecimento básico da língua de -

Conhecimento sobre esportes  Swimming, fitness, dance, yoga, badminton

Sua religião Sem religião

Para a Au Pair a religião é Não Importante

Alguma dieta alimentar? Nenhuma dieta especial

Tem uma alergia/problema de saúde None

Mais ⇩

Informação do trabalho

Pode trabalhar extra para dinheiro extra - SimAceita família com animais de estimação - SimAceita cuidar animais de estimação - Sim

Área preferida? Cidade grande

Eu quero permanecer durante 1-3 meses

Data para início imediato Feb. 2020

Data para longa para início Jan. 2021

Aceita família com animais de estimação

Pode trabalhar extra para dinheiro extra

Aceita cuidar animais de estimação

Quero trabalhar com crianças de idade: Não tem prefencias, 1-5 anos, 6-10 anos, 11-14 anos, 15 anos acima

Experiência cuidando de crianças nos últimos 24 Meses 50-100

Qual é o número max. de crianças com quem eu posso trabalhar? 2

Posso trabalhar para um pai solteiro Sim, com ambos

Cuidaria de crianças com deficiências?

Cuidaria de pessoas com deficiências?

Preferred Subjects

Preferred Student Age Group

Mais ⇩

Sobre mim

Junte-se a nós! Crie um perfil no AuPair.com
e entre em contato com Au Pairs sem nenhum custo. Se você já possui uma conta, faça log in para enviar mensagens para seus Au Pairs favoritos.