ID do Aupair 1389798

Minha nacionalidade é turco | Mais ⇩

Nome completo Gökçe

Cidade/Região Istanbul/

País Turquia

Começar Nov. 2020 - Dec. 2021

Eu quero permanecer durante 10-12 meses

As línguas que posso falar Turco (C2), Alemão (B2), Inglês (Língua materna)

Última ação 9 horas atrás

Contate o Au Pair?

Junte-se a nós! Crie um perfil no AuPair.com
e entre em contato com Au Pairs. Se você já possui uma conta, faça login para enviar mensagens para seus Au Pairs favoritos.
1
Perfil adicionado a 1 favoritos nas últimas 3 semanas
19
Visto por 19 Famílias nas 3 últimas semanas
100%
Taxa de Resposta - Muito ativo

Carta à família

Dear Family,
My name is Gokce. I am 24 years old.
I am a girl who is going to be a university student in Austria, Wien. I am a native English speaker. My whole life was in the USA, I am in Turkey at the moment.
I am learning German for 3 years in Goethe Institut. (B2)
I always worked with the families as part-time job in Switzerland, Austria. who wants a reliable person to take care of their children. I always could enjoy with the kids.
We can walk around our magical forest with the kids or we can be pirates who is trying to protect their treasure! :)
I would be really happy if I can help with you which you expect from me and I hope that I can make your lives easier. I can follow the things which parents what me to do for helping them, it is a pleasure for me. Mains jobs of me generally; preparing breakfast for them, take them from kindergarten/school
picking up of the kids, preparing to them lunch, we were playing together until their parents coming from work. Playing/riding bike or going to playing ground, painting, dancing... Anything else! Learning English or just having a good time with kids is not that much hard or boring for me at all! :) Sometimes they want me take them to interesting museums for children or Shopping for the house, help parents about washing up and iron duty about kids' clothes if they wish me to do. Sometimes, they asked little helps in the kitchen.
Taking care of pets is also a pleasure for me. We can manage my duties and working schedule against to your program and wishes, It is not a problem for me at all. Shortly, I have taken over responsibility for cleaning, cooking, ironing for children.
In my free time, I wanna go to the German course and explore the city, if it is okay for you too.
The most important thing for me; you trust me because you are going to commend to me your lovely child which is a piece of your heart. I know and understand it, that is why I really want to show you %100 I can be that big sister and Mary Poppins for them! :)
Now I am ready for another adventure and cannot wait to meet with the family and little ones :)
Also, I see this as a great opportunity for me to learn German better, explore the city and meeting with new lovely people from whole around the world. Also, I am open to live-out au pair :)
Mais ⇩

Experiência com crianças

I always enjoy with the kids. I always could be in children's imaginary world with them, when we are learning English or play together :) I generally worked with families. I have 7 years of experience.
Also, I have worked with the kids in kindergarten to teach them English with creative games-activities.
They even, won't realize that they are learning with me when we play/hang out/ talk with me :) I am also a chatterbox with the kids. That improves their speaking skills more and more.
Also, I worked with families who have a child around 12-17 years old.
We were doing homework together and I was carrying to him about school life.
Teaching English or having time with the kids and taking care of them, cooking, cleaning, ironing for the kids-going to school-picking up them- little help in the house to families if they need, was never a problem at all! :) We can manage my duties and working schedule together. Additionally, I could get better at child psychology with these experiences.
Also, I am being happy when I see that I can help families.
I want to clarify that If you wishing to know me better or if you have questions you can always write to me easily and ask me your questions. I I am available for video callings too. Shortly, I want to learn German better and meet with lovely families and know their cultures :)
If you are Turkish do not worry, As you see, I can also speak Turkish but I will not talk any word with them. Even they do not have to know it If you wanna improve their English skills :)
Mais ⇩

Informação pessoal

Não fumaSabe nadar bem - SimSabe andar de bicicleta - SimTem carta de condução? - Sim, com experiência

Sabe nadar bem

Sabe andar de bicicleta

Tem carta de condução? Sim, com experiência

Não tem o irmão/irmã?

Tem um passaporte válido

Não fuma

Tem o treinamento de primeiros socorros

Sua ocupação atual estudante

Meu grau de instrução é universidade

Conhecimento básico da língua de Japonês (A1)

Conhecimento sobre esportes  Ride folding bike, swimming

Sua religião

Para a Au Pair a religião é Não Importante

Alguma dieta alimentar? Nenhuma dieta especial

Tem uma alergia/problema de saúde No

Mais ⇩

Informação do trabalho

Pode trabalhar extra para dinheiro extra - SimCuidaria de crianças com deficiências? - SimAceita família com animais de estimação - SimAceita cuidar animais de estimação - Sim

Área preferida? Cidade grande, Subúrbio, Cidade, Vila, Campo

Eu quero permanecer durante 10-12 meses

Data para início imediato Nov. 2020

Data para longa para início Dec. 2021

Aceita família com animais de estimação

Pode trabalhar extra para dinheiro extra

Aceita cuidar animais de estimação

Quero trabalhar com crianças de idade: Não tem prefencias, 1-5 anos, 6-10 anos, 11-14 anos, 15 anos acima

Experiência cuidando de crianças nos últimos 24 Meses 500 - 800

Qual é o número max. de crianças com quem eu posso trabalhar? 3

Posso trabalhar para um pai solteiro Sim, com mãe solteira

Cuidaria de crianças com deficiências?

Cuidaria de pessoas com deficiências?

Matérias ensinadas

Preferred Student Age Group

Mais ⇩

Sobre mim

Junte-se a nós! Crie um perfil no AuPair.com
e entre em contato com Au Pairs. Se você já possui uma conta, faça log in para enviar mensagens para seus Au Pairs favoritos.