ID do Aupair 1598998

Minha nacionalidade é francês | Mais ⇩

Nome completo Romane

Cidade/Região Paris/ Île-de-France

País França

Começar Aug. 2020 - Oct. 2020

Eu quero permanecer durante 7-9 meses

As línguas que posso falar Inglês (C1), Francês (Língua materna)

Última ação 17 Sep. 2020

Contate o Au Pair?

Junte-se a nós! Crie um perfil no AuPair.com
e entre em contato com Au Pairs. Se você já possui uma conta, faça login para enviar mensagens para seus Au Pairs favoritos.
0
Perfil adicionado a 0 favoritos nas últimas 3 semanas
0
Visto por 0 Famílias nas 3 últimas semanas
50%
Taxa de Resposta

Carta à família

Available from September 2020 to May 2021

As I just finished my degree, I would like to take a gap year before I start a master in September 2021. If I want to be an aupair this year, it is because all of my previous stays were wonderful. I wish to experience it once again. What I like about being an au pair is to be a part of a family and the particular relationship with children that comes with it: I like creating activities, childcare and helping for homework but also to be a moral support. I like to learn everyday and being an aupair allows me to discover new cultures and share mine.

I'm outgoing and I love to meet new people. I consider myself as positive minded, I'm always trying to make the best out of every situations and I'm easily able to adapt to different environments. Imaginative and resourceful, I'm never bored ! As a nurturing person, I'm patient and I like to help others, encourage them to improve and be happy. I'm really curious and open minded, I love to learn and discover things, especially new cultures. Being a student and an au pair, it's mandatory for me to be organized and so I learnt to manage my time and be tidy. I'm always open to criticism as I'm growing and always trying to get better everyday.

I studied Education for a year: I learn about child psychology, education methods and philosophy.
I have a degree with honors in History with a Political Sciences and a Culture minors.
I studied one semester abroad (September to December 2019) in the USA.
I'd like to continue studying to became a researcher or a teacher.

I share my time between moments inside ( I love reading novels and history books, drawing, cooking and I play ukulele) and moments outside: hiking, biking, swimming, hanging out with my family and friends. I also love travelling in and out of France (I've been to the US, Canada, Spain, Greece, Sweden, UK, Andorra and Germany) and I really enjoy visiting museums, castles and historical sites. I'm also passionate about politics and current events so I read a lot of newspapers and I appreciate watching documentaries.
Mais ⇩

Experiência com crianças

I always been surrounded by children. I've been taking care of my little cousins since they were born (they are 12 and 14 today) and I'm a babysitter since I was 16, during afternoons and evenings.

I did 3 internships in elementary schools as a teacher assistant.

I did 3 Au Pair stays:
- Summer 2017: Fernie, Colombie-Britannique, Canada. I took care of a 2 years old girl in a French and English-speaking family.
- Summer 2018: Killarney, Kerry, Ireland. I took care of a 1 year old boy and a 7 years old high potential boy.
- Summer 2019 & February 2020: London, UK. I took care of a 2 years old boy and a 5 years old girl in a German and Romanian household.
Mais ⇩

Retratos adicionais

Referências

Others

Informação pessoal

Não fumaTem o treinamento de primeiros socorros - SimSabe nadar bem - SimSabe andar de bicicleta - Sim

Sabe nadar bem

Sabe andar de bicicleta

Tem carta de condução?

Não tem o irmão/irmã?

Tem um passaporte válido

Não fuma

Tem o treinamento de primeiros socorros

Sua ocupação atual estudante (ciências humanas/ arte)

Meu grau de instrução é universidade

Conhecimento básico da língua de Alemão (A2)

Conhecimento sobre esportes  Swimming, Hiking

Sua religião Sem religião

Para a Au Pair a religião é Não Importante

Alguma dieta alimentar? Nenhuma dieta especial

Tem uma alergia/problema de saúde No

Mais ⇩

Informação do trabalho

Pode trabalhar extra para dinheiro extra - SimCuidaria de crianças com deficiências? - SimAceita família com animais de estimação - SimAceita cuidar animais de estimação - Sim

Área preferida? Cidade grande, Subúrbio, Cidade, Vila, Campo

Eu quero permanecer durante 7-9 meses

Data para início imediato Aug. 2020

Data para longa para início Oct. 2020

Aceita família com animais de estimação

Pode trabalhar extra para dinheiro extra

Aceita cuidar animais de estimação

Quero trabalhar com crianças de idade: Não tem prefencias, 1-5 anos, 6-10 anos, 11-14 anos

Experiência cuidando de crianças nos últimos 24 Meses 800 +

Qual é o número max. de crianças com quem eu posso trabalhar? 4

Posso trabalhar para um pai solteiro Sim, com ambos

Cuidaria de crianças com deficiências?

Cuidaria de pessoas com deficiências?

Preferred Subjects

Preferred Student Age Group

Mais ⇩

Sobre mim

Junte-se a nós! Crie um perfil no AuPair.com
e entre em contato com Au Pairs. Se você já possui uma conta, faça log in para enviar mensagens para seus Au Pairs favoritos.