ID 2348377

Nacionalidade Georgiana | Mais ⇩

Nome completo Marekhi

Cidade/Região Tbilisi/

Telefone principal Haz clic aquí para ver

Telefone secundário Haz clic aquí para ver

País Geórgia

Começar Nov. 2022 - Dez. 2023

Duração da estadia 12-24 meses

Bom conhecimento de Inglês (B1), Georgiano (Língua materna)

Última ação 5 horas atrás

Gostaria de entrar em contato com Marekhi?

Junte-se a nós se você não tiver uma conta no
e contate todas as Au Pairs sem nenhum custo! Se você já tem uma conta, login para enviar mensagens para suas Au Pairs favoritas.
Perfil adicionado a 1 favoritos nas últimas 3 semanas
Visto por 9 Famílias nas 3 últimas semanas
Taxa de Resposta - Não Aplicável

Carta para a família

Dear host family.
First of all I would like to thank you that you take the time to read my letter. With this letter, I would like to bring you closer to my life and my experience.
My name is Marekhi, I am 21 years old. I grew up in a big village called Mghvimevi (it’s about four hours away from the capital ) with a lot of kids in the neighborhood. Now I live in Tbilisi with my parents, two sisters Irina (25), inga (22), and my twin brother. We also have a little family member - a dog named Chipo. I have a very loving relationship with all of them.
From a very early age, I always loved caring for someone, I always wanted to take care of my little one the way my sisters took care of me.
Mais ⇩

Experiência com crianças

I really get a lot of pleasure from communicating with children. everything is possible for them, and their attitude gives me great motivation for life and achieving goals.
As for the experience of working with children, it started with my neighbor's children. My neighbor has 4 children, Lasha (7), Beka (4), and little 3 years twins Lile and Erekle. She had to spend most of her time caring for Beka (special needs kid). because of this, there was almost no time left for twins and I was asked to take care of them. doing activities like feeding, dressing, changing diapers, taking out, and putting to sleep. I have worked with them for almost a year and a half.
In 2017 our family moved to the capital. i was babysitting 6 years old Lizi and. The best part was that we were studying in the same school, I was in high school, and she was in the first grade. My duties included taking her to school and looking after her at home, dressing, playing, reading books and our favorite games was puzzle and riddles. Everybody thought that she was my little sister, and she really became like my little sister. We live close and visit each other often.
My cousin has a four-year-old daughter. Families often visit each other and when family members have dinner we have a separate dinner with bears, barbs, and two puppies. I often babysit her. going to McDonald's, the zoo, and her favorite place is the park of attractions. Spending time with her is very amusing and nice.
I’m currently working in a children’s toy store. Every day I see hundreds of happy children’s faces.
Mais ⇩

Vídeo dos membros


Carteira de Motorista
Certificados médicos
Referências em cuidado infantil
Referências em cuidado infantil
Referências em cuidado infantil
Certificados acadêmicos

Informação pessoal

Você está totalmente vacinado contra a Covid-19? - SimNão fumanteFrequentou um treinamento de primeiros socorros - SimSabe nadar bem - SimSabe andar de bicicleta - Sim

Sabe nadar bem

Sabe andar de bicicleta

Tem carteira de motorista Sim, com experiência

Você tem irmãos/irmãs?

Tem um passaporte válido

Não fumante

Frequentou um treinamento de primeiros socorros

Profissão Estudante

Grau de instrução Universidade

Conhecimento de línguas

Georgiano: Língua Nativa
Russo: Iniciante (A1), Desde 8 Mês
Inglês: Intermédio (B1), Desde 4 Ano

Esportes  tennis

Informações sobre o COVID-19

Você foi infectado pelo Covid-19?  Sim

Se sim, quando foi infectado?  Maio - 2020

Você tem o relatório da infecção pelo Covid-19?  Não

Você está totalmente vacinado contra a Covid-19?  Sim

Nome da vacina  Pfizer/BioNTech

Mais ⇩

Informações de trabalho

Pode trabalhar extra para dinheiro extra - SimAceita família com mascotes - SimAceita cuidar de mascotes - Sim

Países preferidos Estados Unidos

Área de preferência Grande cidade, Subúrbio, Cidade, Aldeia, Campo

Duração da estadia 12-24 meses

Primeira data de início Nov. 2022

Última data de início Dez. 2023

Aceita família com mascotes

Pode trabalhar extra para dinheiro extra

Aceita cuidar de mascotes

Quero cuidar de crianças de idade: 0 - 1 ano, 1 - 5 anos, 6 - 10 anos, 11 - 14 anos, 15 anos acima

Horas de experiência no cuidado de crianças nos últimos 24 meses 800 +

Gostaria de cuidar desse número de crianças / pessoas 2

Trabalharia para um pai solteiro? Sim, com mãe solteira

Cuidaria de crianças com deficiências?

Cuidaria de pessoas com deficiências?

Faixa etária dos estudantes preferida

Mais ⇩

Sobre mim

I would describe myself as a friendly, positive, hard-working, and open-minded person who is interested in getting to know new countries and people. In my spare time, I love to go out and hang out with people that I love. I don’t smoke, don’t drink and I try to bring a healthy lifestyle into my daily life. I want to learn about your culture, and also teach you about mine too. I would love to cook for you or show you how we celebrate our holidays. If you chose me to be your au pair, I would always make sure you and your children feel safe wherever I’m around, and I promise to do everything in my power to not ever let you down. I hope to hear from you soon! kind regards! Marekhi