ID 1878043

Pode engajar as crianças nas seguintes atividades Assistência para os deveres de casa, Leitura de livros, Arte e Artesanato, Desenhar & Recortar, Números & Contar, Letras & Sons, Jogos & Atividades da mente, Canções & Poesia

Tutor para Matemática, Física, Inglês

Minha nacionalidade é Tailandesa | Mais ⇩

Nome completo Chompoonooch

Endereço Somente membros Premium

Cidade/Região Phra Kanong/Bangkok/

Telefone principal Somente membros Premium

Telefone secundário Somente membros Premium

País Tailândia

Começar Jan. 2022 - Jul. 2022

Duração da estadia 12-24 meses

As línguas que posso falar Inglês (C1), Tailandês (Língua materna)

Última ação 7 dias atrás

Gostaria de entrar em contato com Chompoonooch?

Junte-se a nós se você não tiver uma conta no AuPair.com
e contate todas as Au Pairs sem nenhum custo! Se você já tem uma conta, login para enviar mensagens para suas Au Pairs favoritas.
0
Perfil adicionado a 0 favoritos nas últimas 3 semanas
0
Visto por 0 Famílias nas 3 últimas semanas
93%
Taxa de Resposta - Muito ativo

Carta para a família

** I have matched with the host family and am on visa waiting, thank you for reviewing my profile **

Dear future host family,

Are you looking for an active au pair who can provide creative activities and academic support for your kids? If yes, let find out my profile!

My name is Chompoonooch or Downy. I am 25 years old at present. I am Thailand's Au Pair applicant, as you know, a smiling land. I intend to take care of your kids all the best while offering sweet & safe caring, creative activities, my STEM experience, and the culture and food of Thailand.

My family is from northern Thailand, the province named Phitsanulok, known for its solar-dried banana product. My father is an engineering specialist, and my mother owns a car components business. We are a characteristic cheerful Thai family that loves dining, and we adore pets.

On my education and my work, I graduated in electrical energy engineering. I also completed several volunteer tasks at my university, like preparing and tutoring three secondary school camps. When I was a third-year student, I received a scholarship from a company that required me to work for at least two years. Therefore, I have worked here for three years as a design engineer. I am confident in the skills that I have accomplished. Consequently, I realized that I was looking forward to being an Au pair in Europe as a challenge in new regions.

Concerning the character, I consider myself proactive, adaptive, patient, open-minded, and highly responsible for my profession. I am good at focusing on my career and being aggressive about it. I cannot help but be a perfectionist. As a result, I will put everything I have got into it. I am always motivated to explore since my slogan is Kaizen, which means never stop learning to develop or learn as long as we are still breathing. That is why I am looking for a new adventure by working as an Au pair in a different nation. I am confident that the knowledge and experiences I have obtained will be highly beneficial to my future.

In terms of the reason for being an Au Pair or Live-in Tutor, firstly, as I used to be both tutor and teacher before, I ensure that I have strong children understanding skills and persuading skills for kids or encouraging skills for teenagers. In addition, I am easygoing with kids and am also good at making activities to play and share with them as I am proactive.

Secondly, I can support kids' routines by dressing, feeding, preparing meals, bathing, changing diapers, reading stories, and playing outside. I have taken care of my younger half-brother since he was born and babysit for my college kid.

Thirdly, I am a safety concerned person as I trained in First Aid course in advanced childcare training to ensure that I could support your kids even if they got hurt. And I am also a good driver as I have driven for three years now on many roads such as downtown, country, and crossing the province since I have never had any accidents before.

Fourthly, I have STEM skills. Thus, it is very easy for me if the host family needs me to teach and support science, technology, physics, and numerical subjects. I think STEM skill is very required nowadays as it is a big wave to make a significant change from little thinking.

To sum up, I am sure that my host family will not regret choosing me because their kids will have many creative activities to do and be improved while playing and get strong academic knowledge from me.

Thank you once again for taking the time to review my letter. I wish you a wonderful day and look forward to hearing from you.

Yours faithfully,
Downy

_____________________________

Reference visa approving timing from Thailand
- Finland: 3 weeks max (visa approving + awaiting residence permit card)
- France: 2 weeks max (only visa approving)
- Belgium: 1.5 months max (work permit awaiting 1 month + visa approving 2 weeks)
- Sweden: 3.5 months max (visa approving 3 months + UT card awaiting 2 weeks)
Mais ⇩

Experiência com crianças

In terms of childcare experience, I am also spending time for more than a year as a weekend teacher at Robot's Child Institute, earning 1000 hours of experience with children from three to six years old. It was interesting since it connected to my expertise as an engineer. My responsibilities at Robot's Child included assessing children's courses, teaching robot assembly using Lego, teaching robot programming, teaching robot mechanics, teaching mathematics, supporting children's needs, and keeping an eye on children. I have experience grasping and convincing children, creating a learning environment, resolving an unexpected child problem, and parent communication.

Secondly, I used to be a private English and Math tutor for youngsters aged thirteen to seventeen, earning around 450 hours. My primary responsibilities were reviewing children's pain points, preparing lessons and documents, teaching and administering exams, and communicating with parents about their children's progress. I have learned entirely more about children and how to be more encouraging and understanding of teens.

Thirdly, I babysat my coworker's child, who is about three years old, for a week last year, gaining around 50 hours. My tasks included assisting with the morning routine, such as bathing, dressing, changing diapers, making hair, preparing food, feeding her, and encouraging her to participate in artwork and crafts; she enjoys animal paper folding or origami much.

Finally, I also cared for my newest sibling, or my younger half-brother, from birth until he was three years old and when I was going back home. My primary duties were feeding him, preparing milk, bathing, dressing, providing essential knowledge, participating in soccer, and playing with him.

In short, I could support children's routines, comprehend and persuade them, provide a learning environment through joint activities, handle unforeseen situations, and interact with the parents.
Mais ⇩

Vídeo dos membros

Referências

Carteira de Motorista
Referências em cuidado infantil
Referências em cuidado infantil
Referências em cuidado infantil
Certificados acadêmicos
Certificados acadêmicos
Carta de Recomendação
Carta de Recomendação
Outros
Outros
Certificado de Idioma
Certificado de Idioma
Certificado de Primeiros Socorros
Provas de Identidade
Provas de Identidade

Informação pessoal

Não fumanteFrequentou um treinamento de primeiros socorros - SimSabe nadar bem - SimSabe andar de bicicleta - SimTem carteira de motorista - Sim, com experiência

Sabe nadar bem

Sabe andar de bicicleta

Tem carteira de motorista Sim, com experiência

Não tem o irmão/irmã?

Tem um passaporte válido

Não fumante

Frequentou um treinamento de primeiros socorros

Sua ocupação atual Robot Teacher

Meu grau de instrução é Universidade

Conhecimento de línguas

Tailandês: Língua Nativa, Desde 24 Ano
Inglês: Avançado (C1), Desde 20 Ano
Japonês: Iniciante (A1), Desde 1 Ano
Finlandês: Iniciante (A1), Desde 1 Mês

Conhecimento sobre esportes  Badmiton, swimming, volleybal, soccer, running and tabletennis

Sua religião Budista

Para a Au Pair a religião é Não Importante

Alguma alimentação especial? Nenhuma dieta especial

Tem uma alergia/problema de saúde None

Mais ⇩

Informações de trabalho

Pode trabalhar extra para dinheiro extra - SimCuidaria de crianças com deficiências? - SimAceita família com mascotes - SimAceita cuidar de mascotes - Sim

Países preferidos (máximo 5) Bélgica, Finlândia, França & Suécia

Área de preferência Grande cidade, Subúrbio, Cidade, Aldeia, Campo

Duração da estadia 12-24 meses

Primeira data de início Jan. 2022

Última data de início Jul. 2022

Aceita família com mascotes

Pode trabalhar extra para dinheiro extra

Aceita cuidar de mascotes

Quero cuidar de crianças de idade: 1 - 5 anos, 6 - 10 anos, 11 - 14 anos, 15 anos acima

Horas de experiência no cuidado de crianças nos últimos 24 meses 800 +

Gostaria de cuidar desse número de crianças / pessoas 2

Trabalharia para um pai solteiro? Sim, com ambos

Cuidaria de crianças com deficiências?

Cuidaria de pessoas com deficiências?

Can involve and engage the kids in Care activities Assistência para os deveres de casa, Leitura de livros, Arte e Artesanato, Desenhar & Recortar, Números & Contar, Letras & Sons, Jogos & Atividades da mente, Canções & Poesia

Matérias ensinadas Matemática, Física, Inglês

Faixa etária dos estudantes preferida Pré-escolares (4-5), Ensino fundamental (6-12), Adolescentes (13-17)

Mais ⇩

Sobre mim

Junte-se a nós se você não tiver uma conta no AuPair.com
e contate todas as Au Pairs sem nenhum custo! Se você já tem uma conta, log in para enviar mensagens para suas Au Pairs favoritas.