Aupair ID 1365549

Minha nacionalidade é italiano | Mais ⇩

Nome completo Roberta

Cidade/Região Benevento/ Campania

País Itália

Começar Sep. 2019 - Sep. 2020

Eu quero permanecer durante 10-12 meses

As línguas que posso falar Inglês (B1), Francês (B1), Italiano (Native), Chinês (B1)

Última ação 16 Dec. 2019

Contate o Au Pair?

Junte-se a nós! Crie um perfil no
e entre em contato com Au Pairs sem nenhum custo. Se você já possui uma conta, faça para enviar mensagens para seus Au Pairs favoritos.
Profile added to 0 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
Visto por 5 Famílias nas 3 últimas semanas
Taxa de Resposta

Carta à família

Ciao! My name is Roberta. I'm Italian and I'm 24 years old. I love traveling and learning new languages. In fact, I can speak French, English and Chinese, and the only reason why I mastered these languages in a very short time is that I moved abroad and tried to be the best version of myself in another country, and especially out of my comfort zone.
My personal mantra is "The best preparation for tomorrow is doing your best today".

There are 4 people in my family. I have a brother younger than me, who has recently become a cook. Yes, everybody in my family like cooking :) My mother is a piano teacher, and I learned from her how to play piano since I was a kid. Later on, I also learned on my own how to play guitar. My father is an engineer, who passed down to me his optimism and confidence.

I'm currently a researcher at the University of Aalborg (Denmark) and at the Research Institute of Rome. I have a Master Degree in International Relations, and in the last few months I have been developing my own research project, which brings me to talk about my interests in becoming an Au pair.
I was considering working on my research project in another country, so that I could experience a different approach, new ideas and alternative prospects for my future.

By the way, the work in the research field doesn't require to leave the host apartment very often. This means that I could perfectly manage my work just staying at home.

About my personality, I have an optimistic mindset, I'm patient and a good listener.

I've also had some experience as Au pair and babysitter.

I spent a year in Paris with a French family as an Au pair. I was in charge of a little girl of 11 y.o. (picking her up at school, helping with homework, driving her to the afternoon activities, like to the riding school, piano lessons, or other school activities). I also was in charge of their dog, a beautiful golden retriever.

In Spain, I was a volunteer for 3 weeks in a summer school, with kids of 8 to 13 years old. My task was to teach them English and enhance their understanding of environmental issues.

I spent 3 months in China, learning Chinese and at the same time teaching English to a little girl of 9 y.o. We spent most of the time reading books, writing down new words and drawing princesses.

Next week I'll be a group leader for a 25 students class (14 to 17 y.o.), for a trip to London of 2 weeks, during which I will take care of them and manage their needs and requests.

Finally, I always find the childcare world challenging but rewarding. What I learned from my experiences is that once you get to know the interests and dreams of children, they affect your life and your expectations more than anything/one else.

I hope to start this new adventure in your family.
Bye for now,

Mais ⇩

Retratos adicionais

Informação pessoal

Não fumaSabe nadar bem - SimSabe andar de bicicleta - SimTem carta de condução? - Sim, com experiência

Sabe nadar bem

Sabe andar de bicicleta

Tem carta de condução? Sim, com experiência

Não tem o irmão/irmã?

Tem um passaporte válido

Não fuma

Tem o treinamento de primeiros socorros

Sua ocupação atual investigador / a

Meu grau de instrução é universidade

Conhecimento básico da língua de Espanhol (A1)

Conhecimento sobre esportes  yes. Gym and Yoga

Sua religião Cristiano

Para a Au Pair a religião é Não Importante

Alguma dieta alimentar? Nenhuma dieta especial

Tem uma alergia/problema de saúde Although I'm not lactose or gluten intolerant, it's better for me not to eat meals with these kinds of ingredients every day.

Mais ⇩

Informação do trabalho

Pode trabalhar extra para dinheiro extra - SimAceita família com animais de estimação - SimAceita cuidar animais de estimação - Não

Área preferida? Cidade grande, Cidade

Eu quero permanecer durante 10-12 meses

Data para início imediato Sep. 2019

Data para longa para início Sep. 2020

Aceita família com animais de estimação

Pode trabalhar extra para dinheiro extra

Aceita cuidar animais de estimação

Quero trabalhar com crianças de idade: 6-10 anos, 11-14 anos, 15 anos acima

Experiência cuidando de crianças nos últimos 24 Meses 800 +

Qual é o número max. de crianças com quem eu posso trabalhar? 1

Posso trabalhar para um pai solteiro Sim, com ambos

Cuidaria de crianças com deficiências?

Cuidaria de pessoas com deficiências?

Preferred Subjects

Preferred Student Age Group

Mais ⇩

Sobre mim

Junte-se a nós! Crie um perfil no
e entre em contato com Au Pairs sem nenhum custo. Se você já possui uma conta, faça log in para enviar mensagens para seus Au Pairs favoritos.