ID 3144380

Nacionalidade Americana | Mais ⇩

Nome completo Laila

Cidade/Região Columbia/ Missouri

País Estados Unidos

Começar Jun. 2024 - Fev. 2025

Duração da estadia 1-12 meses

Bom conhecimento de Inglês (Língua materna)

Última ação 3 horas atrás

Gostaria de entrar em contato com Laila?

Junte-se a nós se você não tiver uma conta no AuPair.com
e contate todas as Au Pairs sem nenhum custo! Se você já tem uma conta, login para enviar mensagens para suas Au Pairs favoritas.
1
Perfil adicionado a 1 favoritos nas últimas 3 semanas
8
Visto por 8 Famílias nas 3 últimas semanas
17%
Taxa de Resposta

Carta para a família

Hello, my name is Laila. I am a 26 year old Female, My roots of origin is Costa Rican, but have been living in the United States my whole life, and am a U.S citizen. I am a warm homebody; I speak only English. I love to watch movies, and do activities such as playing sports, making art and sometimes try to write songs or poetry. I have worked with children 2-5 year old. My mother owned a preschool for 16 years and I would help out during the summer and for holiday parties. I also worked at a kid’s indoor playground where I would take care of birthday parties and make sure kids and parents were safe and having fun. I am currently babysitting my co-workers child who is less than a year old, but I have more experience with 2-5 year olds. For now I work at a doggy daycare, which is also an overnight and grooming company, so if you have any pets I would gladly be up to helping out with them.
I learned about Au pair from my mother who use to own a daycare, being able to work well with kids she believes this would be an amazing opportunity for me. I love children and being able to meet new people and to travel. Two of my biggest strengths would be interacting with children and caretaking pets. I wanted to become an Au pair to meet new families and travel as well, I am still young and want to be able to travel and meet all your beautiful amazing kiddos, whether they’re pets or not.
I am a good candidate for your family because I get along very well with children, I don’t mind getting dirty while playing with them in the backyard or in the kitchen trying to make cookies. I am willing to travel to the family. I will always be willing to help out around the house if needed, run errands for you if I get directions to certain places. I will keep everything as clean as possible and if things do get a little messy all I need is the right music and will clean up. I prefer meeting up on Zoom first so I can meet the family before I come to the house/apartment, just in case either of us have any questions. Id be perfectly fine with helping your children with school projects, chores, and homework if that is required.
I believe I qualify for this position because I am willing to travel and because I am still young, I will have more time on my hands. I don’t have any kids myself, just a small little dog that my mom would take care of while I am with you. I have had experience with children in a school and play setting before. I like finding cool and fun projects for the children to do that with bring out their creative side. I am a family person and do well with working with others. Me and your kid(s) will become best friends by the end and I’d be willing to come back and help again if you believe it was a great fit. If you have any further questions please don’t hesitate to reach out and ask. I look forwards to meeting you all and making fun, amazing a safe memories with you.
Mais ⇩

Experiência com crianças

I have yet to do any Au pair jobs. Due to this being the first time, I would love to travel and to help out with anything that is needed to make things easier for your family. I wanted to start doing Au pair because I love kids and meeting new people and I love traveling, I want to see the world one day and making amazing friendships with people and loving memories.
Mais ⇩

Informação pessoal

Não fumanteFrequentou um treinamento de primeiros socorros - SimSabe nadar bem - SimSabe andar de bicicleta - SimTem carteira de motorista - Sim, com experiência

Sabe nadar bem

Sabe andar de bicicleta

Tem carteira de motorista Sim, com experiência

Você tem irmãos/irmãs?

Tem um passaporte válido

Não fumante

Frequentou um treinamento de primeiros socorros

Profissão Animal care taker

Grau de instrução Liceu

Conhecimento de línguas

Inglês: Língua Nativa
Espanhol: Básico (A2), Desde 2 Ano

Esportes  soccer, dance, volleyball,

Religião Sem religião

Para a Au Pair a religião é Não Importante

Considerações especiais sobre a dieta Nenhuma dieta especial

Tem problemas de saúde Allergic to bug spray

Mais ⇩

Informações de trabalho

Pode trabalhar extra para dinheiro extra - SimAceita família com mascotes - SimAceita cuidar de mascotes - Sim

Países preferidos França, Itália, Espanha, Estados Unidos & Reino Unido

Área de preferência Grande cidade, Subúrbio, Cidade, Aldeia, Campo

Duração da estadia 1-12 meses

Primeira data de início Jun. 2024

Última data de início Fev. 2025

Aceita família com mascotes

Pode trabalhar extra para dinheiro extra

Aceita cuidar de mascotes

Quero cuidar de crianças de idade: 1 - 5 anos, 6 - 10 anos

Horas de experiência no cuidado de crianças nos últimos 24 meses 10-50

Gostaria de cuidar desse número de crianças / pessoas 2

Trabalharia para um pai solteiro? Sim, com mãe solteira

Cuidaria de crianças com deficiências?

Cuidaria de pessoas com deficiências?

Faixa etária dos estudantes preferida

Mais ⇩

Sobre mim

Junte-se a nós se você não tiver uma conta no AuPair.com
e contate todas as Au Pairs sem nenhum custo! Se você já tem uma conta, log in para enviar mensagens para suas Au Pairs favoritas.