ID семьи: 1884444

Дети: 1 Дети, Новорожденные, 1-5 лет

Город: Eskişehir / Большой город | Подробнее ⇩

название Gülhan


Индекс Нажмите здесь, чтобы посмотреть

Начало работы: февр. 2023 - март 2023

Требуется Au Pair в: 1-24 месяцы

Последнее появление: 10 День (-я,-ей) назад

Вы хотите связаться с этой семьей?

Станьте частью сообщества! Если у вас нет профиля на
и общайтесь неограниченно со всеми семьями! Если у вас уже есть учетная запись, Войти и отправляйте сообщения семьям, которые вам нравятся.
Профиль добавлен в 1 списка избранных за последние 3 недели
Профиль посетили 55 соискателей за последние 3 недели
Время ответа - очень быстро отвечает

Письмо к Au Pair


------Please write me on instgrm: glhanylmzbrsa ------ Im not a premium member so I cant see messages.

We are a couple working as academicians at the university. We have a 25 months old baby boy. He is a cheerful boy who loves to play. We are looking for a helper to take care of our baby for 2-3 months. We live in Eskişehir. This is one of the university cities of Turkey. It is one of the most modern cities in Turkey. In addition, it takes an average of two and a half hours to go to Istanbul, Ankara and Bursa by high-speed train.
Показать детали ⇩

Описание работы

He loves to travel with his stroller, play games. We r looking an aupair for 3 months. You will be alone with our baby between 09.00-16.30 hours. During these hours, we expect you to give our baby basic care and play with him.
We are waiting for you to cook our baby's food and clean up the mess my baby has created at home. You don't have to do household chores such as ironing and cleaning. You are only expected to attend the gathering of common living areas such as the kitchen and lounge.
Weekends are free time for you. But if you want, we would be happy if you come on trips with us. There is a space for one person in our car :)
The monthly pocket money we are considering for you is 200 dollars. We will cover only returning ticket fee (only for nearby countries to Turkey). We need you for 3 months. Apart from this, you will not have any expenses in our house.

Since we will be at home, we will take over the responsibilities of the baby. Our office is 15 minutes away from home. We can help if you have a problem in work hours. We can speak English and Turkish. It is very important for us that you contribute to the language development of our baby, who will just start learning to speak. Finally, the price we offer is quite good for Turkish conditions. Also, you will not have any other expenses.
Показать детали ⇩

Дополнительные фотографии

Информация о семье

У вас есть домашние животные? Нет

Где вы живете? Большой город

Возрастная группа семьи 20-35

Вы родитель-одиночка? Нет,наша семья включает обоих родителей

Гражданство семьи турок / турчанка

На каких языках происходит общение в семье? Английский, Турецкий

Религия/вероисповедание Мусульманство

Важна ли для вас религия? не играет большой роли

Проф. деятельность исследователь/исследовательница / исследователь/исследовательница

Сколько людей включает ваша семья? 3

Опишите ваших детей (возраст и пол) 2 Год Мужской

Показать детали ⇩

Требования к работе

Количество рабочих часов (в неделю) 35 - 40

Карманные деньги (в месяц) Au Pair 200 USD

Зарплата Няня 200 USD

Желательный пол Женский

Продолжительность пребывания 1-24 месяцы

Самая ранняя дата начала работы февр. 2023

Самая поздняя дата начала работы март 2023

Ищем Au Pair и Няня

Возраст детей/людей Новорожденные, 1-5 лет

Количество детей/людей 1

Минимальный опыт работы с детьми Без предпочтений

Нам нужен репетитор, который сможет преподавать

Сколько лет ученикам, которым требуется репетитор

Нам нужна помощь с

Желаемое гражданство Без предпочтений

Желаемый уровень владения языком Хорошо

Желательный уровень образования Без предпочтений

Вы согласны оплатить полностью или частично затраты на приезд участника? We will pay returning ticket.

Желательный возраст 18-30

Есть возможность курить нет

Присматривать за больными детьми Нет

Необходимо заниматься домашними животными Нет

Необходимо уметь плавать Нет

Необходимо уметь ездить на велосипеде Нет

У участника будет возможность посещать языковые курсы Нет

Курс ПМП обязателен Нет

Участник обязан иметь водительские права Нет

Показать детали ⇩

Описание семьи

We are a family of 3 people. My husband and I are academics at the university. We like to stroll around the city outside of business hours, travel between cities, and get to know new places and tastes.

Размещение Au Pair

You will have a room reserved just for you to live in. The room with a balcony. Our house has 5 rooms, 2 bathrooms and 2 toilets. We have bicycles and cars. There is unlimited wifi. You will not have any costs. In short, we would be happy if you were like a part of the family for our baby. Our house is in the city center and there is no transportation problem. It is located next to tram, bus and minibus stops.
Показать детали ⇩
Au Pair в Турции: информация о программе

Узнать больше »
Au Pair Program in Turkey - Requirements

Узнать больше »
Программа Au Pair в Турции Контракт и страхование

Узнать больше »