ID семьи: 1480105

Дети: 2 Дети, 6-10 лет

Город: Köln / Пригород | Подробнее ⇩

название Maren

Область/Регион Nordrhein-Westfalen

Индекс Только для премиум пользователей

Job Start: июль 2020 - авгу. 2020

Требуется Aupair в: 10-12 месяцев

Последнее появление: 20 Hours Ago

Вы хотите связаться с этой семьей?

Станьте частью сообщества! Если у Вас нет профиля на AuPair.com
,
и общайтесь неограниченно со всеми семьями! Если у Вас уже есть учетная запись, Войти и отправляйте сообщения семьям, которые Вам нравятся.
6
Профиль добавлен в 6 списка избранных за последние 3 недели
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Письмо к Aupair

Dear future aupair,

hello and a big welcome to our family. We (my husband Volker who is 37 years old), our son Luis Anton who will turn 9 in May, our daughter Elenor Gisa who will be 7 in August, and myself Maren 37 years old) are looking forward to the great experiece of hosting you as an aupair in our family from the end of July 2020 till the end of June 2021.

We live with our 2 dogs (Mali, a 5 year old Labrador Retiever and Emil, a 2 year old Shih Tzu) in a very nice big house with a big fenced yard in a suburb of Cologne called Rath on the right side oft he river Rhine, directly at the forest Königsforst.
Cologne downtown is only 15-20 minutes away from our house either by car or by train.
Cologne/Bonn airport is also only 10 minutes away from our house. The next train station to Cologne downtown is in walking distance but there is also a bus stopp right around the corner.
If your are interested in traveling through Europe on your free weekends there is a bus hub for long distance busses who go all over Europe at the main station in downtown Cologne and of course you could as well use the planes from Cologne/Bonn airport.
Показать детали ⇩

Описание работы

Your „workingday“ in our family would start at around 11.30/12.00 depending on the kids school scedule by picking them up from school which is only a 5 minute walk from our house. Then you would be in charge for making and having lunch together with the kids and afterwards it is time for their homework. Luis does his homework mostly on his own, he only needs help sometimes. Elenor still tries to learn to do her homework on her own but I am pretty sure next school near she will do it on her own and will also only need help sometimes.
Usually I am back home from work at around 4/4:30 pm so your usual working day would end by that time and you will have freetime then. On Tuesdays and Thursdays I work from home and don´t have to go to the office so on that days you wouldn´t need to work until 4/4.30pm only pick the kids up from school, prepare and have lunch with them and be there while they are doing their homework.
Sometimes Volker is away on a business trip, then it may be that I could need your help also in the evenings either by preparing dinner or picking the kids up from their hobbys, or if there are any parent events at school in the evenings you would have to put the kids to bed. So your average working hours per week are 20-25 hours.
Показать детали ⇩

Дополнительные фотографии

Показать детали ⇩

Информация о семье

У вас есть домашние животные? - Да

У вас есть домашние животные? Да

Где вы живете? Пригород

Возрастная группа семьи 25-40

Вы родитель-одиночка? Нет,наша семья включает обоих родителей

Национальность семьи немец / немка

На каких языках происходит общение в семье? Немецкий

Религия/вероисповедание Католицизм

Важна ли для вас религия? не играет большой роли

Проф. деятельность Beamtin

Сколько людей включает ваша семья? 4

Опишите ваших детей(возраст и пол) Junge 2011
Mädchen 2013

Показать детали ⇩

Требования к работе

Необходимо уметь плавать - ДаНеобходимо уметь ездить на велосипеде - Да

Самая ранняя дата начала работы июль 2020

Самая поздняя дата начала работы авгу. 2020

Продолжительность пребывания 10-12 месяцев

Ищем Au Pair

Возраст детей/людей 6-10 лет

Количество детей/людей 2

Минимальный опыт работы с детьми Без предпочтений

Нам нужен репетитор, который сможет преподавать

Сколько лет ученикам, которым требуется репетитор

Нам нужна помощь с

Желательный пол Женский

Желаемая национальность Американская

Желаемый уровень владения языком Достаточно

Желательный уровень образования Без предпочтений

Количество рабочих часов (в неделю) 25 - 30

Сумма карманных денег (в месяц) 260 EUR

Согласны оплатить часть затрат на приезд участника? -

Желательный возраст 20-26

Есть возможность курить да, но не дома

Присматривать за больными детьми Нет

Необходимо заниматься домашними животными Нет

Необходимо уметь плавать Да

Необходимо уметь ездить на велосипеде Да

У участника будет возможность посещать языковые курсы Да

Курс ПМП обязателен Нет

Участник обязан иметь водительские права Нет

Показать детали ⇩

Описание семьи

Станьте частью сообщества! Если у Вас нет профиля на AuPair.com
,
и общайтесь неограниченно со всеми семьями! Если у Вас уже есть учетная запись, log in и отправляйте сообщения семьям, которые Вам нравятся.

Размещение Aupair

In our house you will of course have your own nicely furnitured 20qm room and your own bathroom. The kids bedrooms and our parent bedroom are on the first floor and your room and bathroom are on the second floor. There is also only my sewing/crafting room next to your room which I don´t use every day so you nearly have the second floor on your own.

What we can offer you is
• being part of a nice loving family
• your own 20qm room with your own bathroom
• your own tv in your room
• free internet
• traveling to the Netherlands at the weekends with the family
• free weekends for your own travels
• we pay you 260€ per month for your work
• we pay for your health insurance
• a free train/bus ticket per month
• 50€ per month for a German language course

Now, if you are interested in beeing a member of our family we are looking forward to hear from you soon. Best greetings from Cologne

Maren, Volker, Luis, Elenor
Показать детали ⇩
Работа за границей: Au Pair в Германии

Узнать больше »
Рабочие часы, карманные деньги Au Pair в Германии

Узнать больше »