Мы просим всех семей в мире для всех русско-Aupairs
Forgot?
Регистрация
испанец / испанка Национальность семьи
Семья в Испания

Работа Au Pair в Zaragoza Zaragoza, Испания 4-6 месяцев, испанец / испанка семья María

ID семьи: 738794

дети возрастной группы: 2 дети возрастной группы, 6-10 лет

Город: Zaragoza / Большой город

Job Start: март 2017 - май 2017

Требуется Aupair в: 4-6 месяцев


Последнее появление: 27 март 2017

0 0 100%

Вы хотите связаться с этой семьей?

Станьте частью сообщества! Если у Вас нет профиля на AuPair.com
, зарегистрируйтесь бесплатно:
и общайтесь неограниченно со всеми семьями! Если у Вас уже есть учетная запись, log in и отправляйте сообщения семьям, которые Вам нравятся.

Письмо к Aupair

Dear Au Pair,
I am María, the mother of the family Valdes.
We live in Zaragoza, a big city in the north east of Spain. Our two children (5 and 7 years old) are at school (kindergarten and primary school). My husband is officer (colonel) in the Spanish Army and I am scientific researcher in a State agency (my speciality is Archaeology).
We are looking for a girl that will help us taking care of our children and will speak them in Polish (although within the family we will speak in Spanish and English).

WE NEED THE AU PAIR MINIMUM 3 MONTHS AND WITH NO MAXIMUM LIMIT (it depends on the Au Pair and ourselves).

We have been living 3 years in Bydgoszcz, and our children are Polish speakers. For us is very important that our kids keep speaking Polish on a daily basis.

We will support you if you want to take Spanish lessons or other studies. Zaragoza is a big city, with a very important university and a lot of opportunities for young students (this means a complete offer of courses and opportunities to meet other young people).

For us is very important that you feel part of our family (taking part of meals, making normal activities with us, such as visiting places, enjoying family events, etc.). This includes also to help us with normal light family tasks (normal family duties, such as setting the table, cleaning after meals…). For hard housing cleaning we have a woman helping us daily.

About our house: we live in the very centre of Zaragoza (10 minutes walking to the University), in a big flat. We will provide you with a single room, with complete bathroom included, which is quite independent from the other parts of the flat in which we live.

All the expenses (housing, food …) are on our part, and we will pay you 70 Euro per week for your personal needs.

We are waiting for your message.
Serdecznie pozdrawiam
Maria
Показать детали ⇩

Описание работы

Our main interest to have an Aupair at home is that our children continue practising Polish in their daily life (play and talk with them in polish on a daily basis)

We will ask you to prepare breakfast for the kids and to help them to prepare for school. Also, to carry them to the school (they start at 9). So, normally you will have free time from that moment till 17 pm, when they are leaving the school. Most of the days we will ask you to pick up them from the school. In total we expect you to be with them 4 / 5 hours per day, from monday to friday, talking (while going to tje school, playing, reading….) in Polish.

Weekends are at your disposal.

Показать детали ⇩

Дополнительные фотографии

Информация о семье


Вы родитель-одиночка? Нет,наша семья включает обоих родителей

Возрастная группа семьи 30-45

Национальность семьи испанец / испанка

На каких языках происходит общение в семье? Испанский, Французский, Английский, Итальянский

Религия/вероисповедание Католицизм

Важна ли для вас религия? очень важна

Проф. деятельность Oficial del Ejército (padre)

Сколько людей включает ваша семья? 4

Опишите ваших детей(возраст и пол) Dos, chico (7 años) y chica (5 años)

У вас есть домашние животные? Нет

Где вы живете? Большой город

Показать детали ⇩

Требования к работе


Мы ищем Au Pair

Самое раннее,когда Aupair/няня должна приступить к работе 2017-03-01

Самое позднее,когда Aupair/няня должна приступить к работе 2017-05-28

На сколько времени вам требуется Au Pair? 4-6 месяцев

Желательный пол Aupair/няни Женский

Aupair/няню какой национальности вы предпочитаете? Польская

Насколько должны быть хороши знания языка? Хорошо

Каким должен быть опыт работы с детьми? Без предпочтений

Желательный уровень образования Без предрочтений

Возраст людей, которые требуют присмотра 6-10 лет

За сколькими детьми придется смотреть Aupair? 2

Сколько часов в неделю придется работать Au Pair/няне? 25 - 30

Карманные деньги Aupair/няни в месяц? 70 EUR

Вы согласны оплатить часть затрат на приезд Au Pair/няни? No

Желательный возраст Au Pair/няни? 17-35

Можно ли Au Pair курить? нет

Придется ли Au Pair смотреть за больными детьми? Нет

Придется ли Au Pair заниматься домашними животными? Нет

Обязательно ли долж(ен)на Au Pair уметь плавать? Нет

Обязательно ли долж(ен)на Au Pair уметь ездить на велосипеде? Нет

Будет ли у Au Pair возможность посещать языковые курсы? Да

Обязателен ли курс ПМП? Нет

Обязательно ли Au Pair иметь водительские права? Нет

Показать детали ⇩

Описание семьи

Станьте частью сообщества! Если у Вас нет профиля на AuPair.com
, зарегистрируйтесь бесплатно:
и общайтесь неограниченно со всеми семьями! Если у Вас уже есть учетная запись, log in и отправляйте сообщения семьям, которые Вам нравятся.

Размещение Aupair

In our Flat, in the very center of Zaragoza. We will provide you with a single room, with complete bathroom included, which is quite independent from the other parts of the flat in which we live.

Испания

More about Испания

Duties

More about Duties