ID семьи: 1565766

Дети: 1 Дети, 1-5 лет

Город: Mysen / Деревня | Подробнее ⇩

название Helene

Область/Регион

Индекс Только для премиум-пользователей

Начало работы: июнь 2020 - июль 2020

Требуется Au Pair в: 10-12 месяцев

Последнее появление: 29 День (-я,-ей) назад

Вы хотите связаться с этой семьей?

Станьте частью сообщества! Если у вас нет профиля на AuPair.com
,
и общайтесь неограниченно со всеми семьями! Если у вас уже есть учетная запись, Войти и отправляйте сообщения семьям, которые вам нравятся.
0
Профиль добавлен в 0 списка избранных за последние 3 недели
1
Профиль посетили 1 соискателей за последние 3 недели
0%
Время ответа

Письмо к Au Pair

Hi, we are a family of two nationalities, French and Norwegian, living in Norway. We pendle between Oslo and Mysen (one hour by train) from Oslo. We plan to spend a lot of time outside of Oslo, but are able to take the trip to Oslo if desired, on occasion. The train and bus is close, although you find typical needed things in the local stores. One train ticket is 150 nok, so taking a ride when we go to Oslo could be a good idea (which we take the trip back and forth once a week, but we can discuss this topic privately)

There are also trails and nature available in the area. The house we inhabit is large and the garden is likewise large with a greenhouse for year round planting. Otherwise I am not so sure how the community works around covid19 as it seems a few things are closed down. We have the possibility to invite children to our house as it is big enough to keep events/playtime and invite other parents in the neighbourhood, or be creative in other ways.
Показать детали ⇩

Описание работы

Our son could benefit from teaching, development training and anything around these topics if you have the skills or ability. We can also work on making a program together, but any knowledge and skill is helpful. This is not a requirement, just a note.

We have not had an AuPair before, so I think some of the program will go as we adjust on the way depending on our work schedules, how fast we can finish certain things on the farm, etcetera. So our program needs to be quite flexible, and hope you can be flexible with us (lets talk it out as I can understand it can be intimidating to not have exact plans, but the point is to make it good for everyone)

We could ask for shifting help as for example I (the mother) can take care of my son, while getting help from the AuPair to plant seeds in the garden. Or we go to the river/beach/lake to bathe which is preferable instead of in the bath tub. These are ideas, but it all depends how we execute the plans from day to day and resources available to us! But if this seems doable (shifting roles on simple things within reasonable frames), then we are already good. We can talk about this topic further before deciding anything together. Otherwise a classic plan is also fine, but going into nature would be something important to us, which we can also do together.

We wish to have an applicant quite fast if possible......
Показать детали ⇩

Информация о семье

У вас есть домашние животные? - Да

У вас есть домашние животные? Да

Где вы живете? Деревня

Возрастная группа семьи 35-50

Вы родитель-одиночка? Нет,наша семья включает обоих родителей

Гражданство семьи норвежец / норвежка

На каких языках происходит общение в семье? Английский, Французский, Норвежский

Религия/вероисповедание Христианство

Важна ли для вас религия? важна

Проф. деятельность Accountant, gardener & farmer, painter

Сколько людей включает ваша семья? 3

Опишите ваших детей (возраст и пол) 3 years old boy

Показать детали ⇩

Требования к работе


Самая ранняя дата начала работы июнь 2020

Самая поздняя дата начала работы июль 2020

Продолжительность пребывания 10-12 месяцев

Ищем Няня

Возраст детей/людей 1-5 лет

Количество детей/людей 1

Минимальный опыт работы с детьми Без предпочтений

Нам нужен репетитор, который сможет преподавать

Сколько лет ученикам, которым требуется репетитор

Нам нужна помощь с

Желательный пол Без предпочтений

Желаемое гражданство Без предпочтений

Желаемый уровень владения языком Неважно

Желательный уровень образования Без предпочтений

Количество рабочих часов (в неделю) 35 - 40

Сумма карманных денег (в месяц) 500 USD

Согласны оплатить часть затрат на приезд участника? Depending

Желательный возраст 18-38

Есть возможность курить нет

Присматривать за больными детьми Нет

Необходимо заниматься домашними животными Да

Необходимо уметь плавать Нет

Необходимо уметь ездить на велосипеде Нет

У участника будет возможность посещать языковые курсы Да

Курс ПМП обязателен Нет

Участник обязан иметь водительские права Нет

Показать детали ⇩

Описание семьи

Станьте частью сообщества! Если у вас нет профиля на AuPair.com
,
и общайтесь неограниченно со всеми семьями! Если у вас уже есть учетная запись, log in и отправляйте сообщения семьям, которые вам нравятся.

Размещение Au Pair

You share a bathroom with me in my apartment. In Mysen you share the bathroom when my parents visit on the weekends, otherwise you keep it to yourself. There are several bathrooms available in the house in Mysen. There is a shower + bathtub on both locations. Wifi is also available on both locations. You have separate rooms on both locations. In Mysen we have several kitchens, so you can have access to your own kitchen area with your own gadgets, where you can keep utensils, food and cook away! :)

The property house is 700 sqm, and there is one soft room with a home cinema, so we can watch movies (especially for kids, but you can watch movies on your own freetime as well), and this room is great for playing with kids (we want to add some soft playing things, plus its possible to workout there, do yoga, meditation, and we want to add some karaoke, but this is not added yet).

There is also a painting room where kids and adults can paint together, a sewing area, and a bar/restaurant type of area to enjoy, invite friends etc. We can also discuss inviting friends for our boy to have playmates, and people coming over in general (if they manage to get all the way out to Mysen). They can also sleep over, but we would have to think of how they can accomodate (there are ways to sleep over, but not separate rooms).
Показать детали ⇩
Работа за границей: Au Pair в Норвегии

Узнать больше »