ID пользователя 1832996

Гражданство немец / немка | Подробнее ⇩

Полное имя Erja

Город/Область/Регион Freden/ Нижняя Саксония

Страна Германия

Начало авг. 2021 - окт. 2021

Продолжительность программы 10-12 месяцев

Я хорошо владею следующими языками: Английский (B2), Немецкий (Родной)

Заходил(а) 13 Час (-а,-ов) назад

Хотите связаться с Erja?

Зарегистрируйтесь на платформе, если у вас нет аккаунта на AuPair.com,
и связывайтесь со всеми кандидатами бесплатно! Если у вас уже есть аккаунт, Войти, чтобы связаться с вашими избранными кандидатами.
2
Профиль добавлен в 2 списка избранных за последние 3 недели
15
Профиль посетили 15 семей за последние 3 недели
100%
% отвеченных сообщений - Очень активен

Письмо семье

Hello dear host family I hope you are doing very well, especially with the current Corona
situation.
With this letter I would like to tell you a bit about myself.
I would like to become an au pair in the USA to get to know a new culture, take
responsibility and become a member of a new family and gain new experiences.
My name is Erja, I am 20 years old, and I am from Germany. I live in a small village called
Freden, 37 miles from Hannover. Here I live with my mother, my stepfather and my two
brothers (16 and 21). We have three dogs, two cats and two snakes. We are a harmonious
family and enjoy going on trips together.
I go to a Waldorf school. Here you are surrounded by the same people from the first grade
until graduation, and you find wonderful friendships there. This school puts a lot of
emphasis on the creativity and individuality of the students, in that the students work on
different projects during their school time and also get an impression of some artistic areas
in class. From the beginning of school, all the way through high school, students learn how
to work in gardening, handicrafts, pottery, bookbinding, blacksmithing, and so on.
In the summer I will take my Abitur, the highest school-leaving certificate in Germany.
Through the subject of handicrafts I realized how much I enjoy it and that's how one of my
hobbies, sewing, came into being. Since I am ten years old, I have my own sewing
machine and have learned through some courses to sew properly. This I have continued at
home and some beautiful things have emerged. From bags and pendants to tops to
dresses or blankets, I have sewn everything.
In my free time I like to go outside and do something in nature. Furthermore, I walk with
my dog or run with him. But also with friends I go walking, swimming, make short trips or
do other activities.
Another hobby of mine is baking. Since I was little I love to bake pies, cakes and other
pastries. I have a lot of fun trying out new cakes and I love to bake birthday cakes for my
family, which always go down really well. But even the wedding cake for my aunt and my
mother I have baked. I would love to share this hobby with you and bake with the children.
Other interests of mine are drawing and reading.
In addition, since I am fourteenth years old I am a volunteer firefighter in our village. Here
we learn to recognize dangers and to fight them. We have only few firefighter operations in
a year, but I was already with some. In addition, I am a supervisor in the children's fire department and teach even the
youngest children in a playful and simple way the dangers in everyday life and how to deal
with dangerous situations.
Through handicrafts and working together in the group, the children always learn new
interesting things. We always try to teach the children new things and to elaborate on what
they have learned. They are supposed to work together as a team and to follow the fire
department services with a lot of fun and joy. We are a sometimes very bustling group of
usually 12 to 15 children who participate in our activities twice a month. In the last few
years we have, among other things, done a first aid course with the children, learned the
traffic rules and also how to handle bicycles in traffic. In addition, we have visited our
police station and also had a look at our fire station. Besides, we are in contact with other
children's fire departments and exchange information with them. We also take the children
to competitions where they get to know other great things about the fire department. Me as
a supervisor of the children's fire department go about it with a lot of passion and love to
explain new things to the children every time. This enthusiasm about it fascinates me and
gives me the nice feeling of doing the right thing.
In my other care in 2019, I babysat a 9-year-old boy, played with him, went outside with
him a lot and sometimes helped him with homework and prepared snacks. He is a very
quiet and sweet child who loves to spend time playing. He especially enjoyed going
outside and playing soccer with me or other kids. When the whole family is around, they
have a barbecue with friends or sit together and have great conversations where great
memories have already been made.
I didn't really have to help him get ready, because he actually did everything on his own. I
was a support for the family when the mother was at work. In addition, I still prepared food.
Mostly from fruit, vegetables or a few sandwiches. I was very well integrated into the family
and always felt well taken care of. If I had any questions, they always had an open ear for
me and always supported me.
I am generally a very people-oriented person. I love meeting new people and spending
time with them. My friends are just as important to me as my family. They are like a second
family. I do a lot with them, and we have a lot of fun. I love to travel and discover new
places. Furthermore, I have already been able to discover several countries with my family
and friends. Among them were Italy, Spain, Sweden, Poland, New York and a few more.
But not only to my friends I have a very close bond, but also to my family and especially to my two brothers. I spend a lot of time with them. We spend time together as often as
possible and enjoy it.
I am a very family oriented person and love to have fun and do things. I am a very
independent person and like to try new things and go on adventures. This is especially
seen in my passion for traveling, meeting new people and learning about their culture. I
like to immerse myself in the world and lives of other people and be a part of it. But
especially I have a connection to children. I find it very fascinating how children perceive
the world with their own eyes and always take only the positive things with them. This is a
trait that I myself maintain to this day. I am such a positive and happy person, I laugh so
much and so gladly. If something is not so nice or doesn't work that way, you just have to
keep going and look at other positive things. I think I am a very suitable au pair because I
can empathize with children very well, and I love dealing with them. I am also very reliable
and patient, which is one of the most important qualities when dealing with children. Also, I
am very spontaneous and can change things quickly, and I don't get upset by that. In
addition, I can assess certain things and dangers through the firefighters, remain very calm
in dicey situations and know what to do in an emergency. I myself have had to help out a
time or two and know how to deal with different characters. My creativity is also a big
advantage, because I already have so many ideas that I would like to do with the children
and I would also like to teach them some things from my childhood.
I hope I have aroused your interest. I look forward to meeting you and the children.
Best wishes Erja
Подробнее ⇩

Дополнительные фотографии

Рекомендации

Сертификат о прохождении курса первой помощи

Личная информация

Не куритЗакончил(а) курс по оказанию первой медицинской помощи - ДаУмеет плавать - ДаУмеет ездить на велосипеде - ДаЕсть водительские права - да, но без опыта вождения

Умеет плавать

Умеет ездить на велосипеде

Есть водительские права

Есть братья/сестры

Есть действительный паспорт

Не курит

Закончил(а) курс по оказанию первой медицинской помощи

Род вашей деятельности ученик / ученица

Образование колледж

Language Knowledge

Немецкий: Родной язык, С 20 Год
Английский: Выше среднего (B2), С 13 Год

Спортивные увлечения  Ja

Религиозные взгляды Атеизм

Религия Au Pair не играет большой роли

Диетические предпочтения не придерживаюсь диеты

Есть проблемы со здоровьем Nein

Подробнее ⇩

Информация о работе

Согласен(а) работать сверхурочно за дополнительную плату - ДаСогласен(а) жить в семье, в которой есть домашние животные - ДаСогласен(а) заботиться о домашних животных - Да

Страны, в которых я хочу работать США

Предпочтительный тип населенного пункта Большой город, Пригород, Небольшой город, Деревня, Село

Продолжительность программы 10-12 месяцев

Самый ранний срок начала работы авг. 2021

Самый поздний срок начала работы окт. 2021

Согласен(а) жить в семье, в которой есть домашние животные

Согласен(а) работать сверхурочно за дополнительную плату

Согласен(а) заботиться о домашних животных

Я могу заботиться о детях в возрасте 1-5 лет, 6-10 лет

Опыт работы с детьми в течение последних 2-х лет 200 - 500 часов

За сколькими детьми вы могли бы присматривать? 4

Согласен(а) работать с родителем-одиночкой Да, с матерью или отцом

Согласен(а) работать с детьми-инвалидами

Согласен(а) работать с людьми с ограниченными возможностями

Предпочитаемый возраст учеников

Подробнее ⇩

Обо мне

Зарегистрируйтесь на платформе, если у вас нет аккаунта на AuPair.com,
и связывайтесь со всеми кандидатами бесплатно! Если у вас уже есть аккаунт, log in, чтобы связаться с вашими избранными кандидатами.