ID пользователя 2035989

Гражданство турок / турчанка | Подробнее ⇩

Полное имя tugba

Город/Область/Регион Istanbul/

Страна Турция

Начало февр. 2022 - авг. 2022

Продолжительность программы 10-18 месяцы

Я хорошо владею следующими языками: Английский (B1), Турецкий (Родной)

Заходил(а) 01 март 2022

Хотите связаться с tugba?

Зарегистрируйтесь на платформе, если у вас нет аккаунта на AuPair.com,
и связывайтесь со всеми кандидатами бесплатно! Если у вас уже есть аккаунт, Войти, чтобы связаться с вашими избранными кандидатами.
0
Профиль добавлен в 0 списка избранных за последние 3 недели
0
Профиль посетили 0 семей за последние 3 недели
0%
% отвеченных сообщений

Письмо семье

Hi Dear Family,

I'm tugba, 23 years old. I graduated from Eskişehir Osmangazi University, Faculty of Agricultural Engineering. I have been working as a Medical Sales Representative at Neutec pharmaceutical company for 9 months. While researching opportunities in other fields, I also saw that you were interested in this topic. I would like to express my interest in becoming an Au Pair.

I would very much like to be a member of your family because I love to share my energy and dynamism brought about by my age with the acting children. My father officer and my mother was a high school teacher. I learned to love children, to spend time with them, and to teach from my dear mother. I have one brother, I learned many brotherly feelings from him, such as protecting and being protected. At this point, I am sure that I will be a great sister to your child. I know that every education given is sacred and caring. During my university education, I received training on horticulture, flowers, and nature. I love to produce new games by sharing this knowledge with children. I know that young children really get this information during the game and will use it in their own development for a better world. As a plus of my work in a pharmaceutical company, I am knowledgeable and experienced in pediatrics. I know child allergy, asthma, antibiotic drugs and I know very well what I should pay attention to when it should be used. In addition, while studying at the university, I took courses such as diction, communication skills, and general business. In addition to my 4-year engineering education, I continue to improve my verbal skills by studying Public Relations and Publicity at Anadolu University. I know I can do better at speaking English and German. I'm working every day on this. I aim to use and reinforce these skills more effectively by working in a social environment. Maybe your little kid will also support me in my language development in this regard? :) I am sure that my experience there will be extremely exciting, fun, and valuable both for my studies and for my general development, and what I have learned in this process will be a resource and helpful for my work in my personal development.



To conclude up; I would like you to evaluate my background for an appropriate Au Pair opportunity. If you require further information, I would be pleased to meet you. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Best regards,

tugba
Подробнее ⇩

Опыт работы с детьми

During my internships, I often looked after the children of my farmers, took care of them and I realized that being with children really gives me peace and joy. Besides, I often get together with my own cousins and nephews. I've always been someone who likes to learn about different cultures. That's why I often try world cuisines. I try to consume as many organic fruits and vegetables as possible. I always care about your child's health. With your permission, I will make many healthy recipes for him. I want to embellish a part of my next process with a different experience. What could be better than doing what I love, spending time with children, meeting new people, seeing new cultures :) I am kind, friendly, enthusiastic, and relaxed when dealing with children. I hope you will be more comfortable during my time with you. I had a confident, social, and happy childhood. I will provide the same environment for your children. I wish for an open and friendly environment for communication. Unfortunately, my language skills are not at the level I would like, but I am improving myself every day. That's why your understanding at this point is very important to me. I know that I will not fail your trust in me. Private room and bathroom inside the house. It makes me very happy that you are financially and morally involved in the activities I want to do for children. (planting, painting, playing cards)
Подробнее ⇩

Дополнительные фотографии

Личная информация

Привиты ли вы от Covid-19? - ДаНе куритУмеет плавать - ДаУмеет ездить на велосипеде - ДаЕсть водительские права - да и опыт вождения

Умеет плавать

Умеет ездить на велосипеде

Есть водительские права да и опыт вождения

Есть братья/сестры

Есть действительный паспорт

Не курит

Закончил(а) курс по оказанию первой медицинской помощи

Род вашей деятельности инженер

Образование высшее образование

Language Knowledge

Турецкий: Родной язык, С 23 Год
Английский: Средний (B1), С 4 Год
Немецкий: Начинающий (A1), С 1 Год

Спортивные увлечения  ice skating, swimming, volleyball, nature walks, plant growing

Религиозные взгляды Мусульманство

Религия Au Pair не играет большой роли

Диетические предпочтения не придерживаюсь диеты

Есть проблемы со здоровьем no

Информация о COVID-19

Болели ли вы Covid-19?  Нет

Привиты ли вы от Covid-19?  Да

Название вакцины  Pfizer/BioNTech

Подробнее ⇩

Информация о работе

Согласен(а) работать сверхурочно за дополнительную плату - ДаСогласен(а) жить в семье, в которой есть домашние животные - ДаСогласен(а) заботиться о домашних животных - Да

Страны, в которых я хочу работать Германия, Нидерланды, Норвегия, Швейцария & США

Предпочтительный тип населенного пункта Большой город, Небольшой город

Продолжительность программы 10-18 месяцы

Самый ранний срок начала работы февр. 2022

Самый поздний срок начала работы авг. 2022

Согласен(а) жить в семье, в которой есть домашние животные

Согласен(а) работать сверхурочно за дополнительную плату

Согласен(а) заботиться о домашних животных

Я могу заботиться о детях в возрасте Новорожденные, 1-5 лет, 6-10 лет, 11-14 лет

Опыт работы с детьми в течение последних 2-х лет 100 - 200 часов

За сколькими детьми вы могли бы присматривать? 1

Согласен(а) работать с родителем-одиночкой Да, с матерью-одиночкой

Согласен(а) работать с детьми-инвалидами

Согласен(а) работать с людьми с ограниченными возможностями

Предпочитаемый возраст учеников

Подробнее ⇩

Обо мне

Зарегистрируйтесь на платформе, если у вас нет аккаунта на AuPair.com,
и связывайтесь со всеми кандидатами бесплатно! Если у вас уже есть аккаунт, log in, чтобы связаться с вашими избранными кандидатами.