ID пользователя 2361335

Гражданство израильтянин / израильтянка | Подробнее ⇩

Полное имя Orane

Город/Область/Регион Jerusalem/

Страна Израиль

Начало май 2023 - дек. 2023

Продолжительность программы 3-6 месяцы

Я хорошо владею следующими языками: Иврит (Родной), Французский (Родной), Английский (Родной)

Заходил(а) 1 День (-я,-ей) назад

Хотите связаться с Orane?

Зарегистрируйтесь на платформе, если у вас нет аккаунта на AuPair.com,
и связывайтесь со всеми кандидатами бесплатно! Если у вас уже есть аккаунт, Войти, чтобы связаться с вашими избранными кандидатами.
0
Профиль добавлен в 0 списка избранных за последние 3 недели
6
Профиль посетили 6 семей за последние 3 недели
0%
% отвеченных сообщений

Письмо семье

Hello my name is Orane and I am 20 years old from Israel. My parents are both born in France which means I’m fluent in French. I’ve spent 12 years at an elite religious school in Israel where I improved my English to a fluent level. After finishing high school with great grades and a certificate, I worked for a little at our neighborhood supermarket, and after that I joined the army. I did many things in the Israeli army including, watching over the Israeli borders, being a professional driver, and being a commander on soon to be officers.
I have many little cousins and neighbors I babysit often, and have great experiences with kids. I was also a summer camp guide for 6 year olds, and I enjoyed it very much and seemed to get great affection from the kids around me.
I would love to be an au pair because it has many benefits. Being with kids, experiencing the world around me, new countries and new coutures. I have many talents and qualities, I play instruments, I love kids, kids love me, I love keeping clean spaces, love taking walks, and above all I can really say about myself that I’m easy to live with. I have great manners and after being in the army for two years I know that there will always be someone with higher authority than me and I can really accept orders and work well under pressure.
I would love to tell you more about me soon❤️
Подробнее ⇩

Опыт работы с детьми

I have a sister who is two years older than me. Two years ago my sister was an au pair for 1 year in the US. Right from the moment I heard about the program from her I knew that’s what I’ll be looking into when I finish my duties here in Israel. Being an au pair is a great opportunity to explore the country I’ll be in, and on top of that I have a big passion for kids, I seem to get along with kids all ages, and it would be lovely to live day to day life with kids and even pets!
Подробнее ⇩

Личная информация

Не куритЗакончил(а) курс по оказанию первой медицинской помощи - ДаУмеет плавать - ДаУмеет ездить на велосипеде - ДаЕсть водительские права - да и опыт вождения

Умеет плавать

Умеет ездить на велосипеде

Есть водительские права да и опыт вождения

Есть братья/сестры

Есть действительный паспорт

Не курит

Закончил(а) курс по оказанию первой медицинской помощи

Род вашей деятельности Soldier

Образование среднее

Language Knowledge

Иврит: Родной язык
Французский: Родной язык
Английский: Родной язык, С 12 Год

Подробнее ⇩

Информация о работе

Согласен(а) работать сверхурочно за дополнительную плату - ДаСогласен(а) жить в семье, в которой есть домашние животные - ДаСогласен(а) заботиться о домашних животных - Да

Страны, в которых я хочу работать Австралия, Франция, Германия, США & Великобритания

Предпочтительный тип населенного пункта Большой город, Пригород, Небольшой город, Деревня, Село

Продолжительность программы 3-6 месяцы

Самый ранний срок начала работы май 2023

Самый поздний срок начала работы дек. 2023

Согласен(а) жить в семье, в которой есть домашние животные

Согласен(а) работать сверхурочно за дополнительную плату

Согласен(а) заботиться о домашних животных

Я могу заботиться о детях в возрасте Новорожденные, 1-5 лет, 6-10 лет, 11-14 лет, Старше 14 лет

Опыт работы с детьми в течение последних 2-х лет 10 - 50 часов

За сколькими детьми вы могли бы присматривать? 2

Согласен(а) работать с родителем-одиночкой Да, с матерью или отцом

Согласен(а) работать с детьми-инвалидами

Согласен(а) работать с людьми с ограниченными возможностями

Предпочитаемый возраст учеников

Подробнее ⇩

Обо мне

My hobbies include walking, swimming, going on trips, riding bikes and other adventurous things, i love animals, I play many instruments, I love singing, watching, and even analyzing movies and shows, which brings me to my biggest passion which is the acting industry. One day I would love to study and take part in any form of tv’s creations. I am a funny girl who is very friendly and adventurous above all I would say I am very polite and respectful to the people around me.