ID пользователя 2884668

Может заботиться о детях и заниматься с ними Помощь с домашним заданием, Чтение книг, Рукоделие, Рисование, Знакомство с числами, Алфавит, Игры и активности, Песни и стихи

Репетитор по Английский язык, Русский

Гражданство россиянин / россиянка | Подробнее ⇩

Полное имя Alina

Город/Область/Регион Korolyov/

Страна Россия

Начало окт. 2023 - нояб. 2023

Продолжительность программы 12-24 месяцы

Я хорошо владею следующими языками: Английский (C1), Французский (B1), Русский (Родной)

Заходил(а) 27 сент. 2023

Хотите связаться с Alina?

Зарегистрируйтесь на платформе, если у вас нет аккаунта на AuPair.com,
и связывайтесь со всеми кандидатами бесплатно! Если у вас уже есть аккаунт, Войти, чтобы связаться с вашими избранными кандидатами.
0
Профиль добавлен в 0 списка избранных за последние 3 недели
0
Профиль посетили 0 семей за последние 3 недели
NA
% отвеченных сообщений - Не отображен

Письмо семье

Hello! I am writing to express my heartfelt interest in joining your family as an Au Pair or a Live-in Tutor. Allow me to introduce myself and provide insight into why I believe I would be an excellent fit for this role.

My name is Alina and I am an enthusiastic and dedicated individual with a deep passion for education and a genuine love for nurturing young minds. My aspiration to become an Au Pair & Live-in Tutor is driven by several compelling reasons.

First and foremost, I am drawn to this role because of my desire to foster cultural exchange and personal growth. The prospect of immersing myself in family's life, sharing experiences, and learning from each other's cultures is an opportunity I find incredibly enriching. I believe that these exchanges create a more interconnected and empathetic world.

As to why you should consider hosting me, here are a few key reasons:

Caring and Nurturing Personality: I have a natural affinity for children, and I genuinely enjoy supporting their growth and development. My patient and compassionate nature enables me to connect with children on a deep level and create a safe, loving, and enriching environment for them.

Educational Background: I hold a degree in Foreign Languages and Literatues, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills necessary to facilitate effective learning experiences for children. A part of my educational program was training to become a teacher so I have knoleddge about children's behavior and psychology. Whether it's assisting with homework, organizing creative activities, or fostering a love for learning, I am committed to their intellectual and personal development.

Experience: I have several years of experience working with children of various age groups, both in formal educational settings and as a mentor. This experience has given me a profound understanding of the unique needs and challenges that children may face and has honed my ability to adapt and connect with them.

Responsibility and Reliability: I take my responsibilities seriously and am known for my reliability and organizational skills. You can trust me to uphold your family's values and routines while providing a nurturing and structured environment for your children.

Open-Mindedness and Adaptability: I am adaptable and open to new experiences, having previously lived in a big family and in different countires. These experiences have broadened my horizons and taught me the value of flexibility and understanding in different cultural contexts.

In conclusion, I believe that my background, values, and dedication make me an ideal candidate for the role of Au Pair & Live-in Tutor in your family. I am excited about the prospect of joining your family, becoming a positive influence in your children's lives, and creating lasting memories together.
Подробнее ⇩

Опыт работы с детьми

As an Au Pair & Live-in Tutor, I've had the incredible opportunity to immerse myself in a foreign culture while simultaneously pursuing my passion for working with children and facilitating their educational growth. My experience in this role has been both rewarding and enriching, and it has solidified my desire to continue this path abroad.

Here are some key aspects of my experience as an Au Pair & Live-in Tutor:

1. Cultural Immersion: One of the most enriching aspects of this role has been the opportunity to fully immerse myself in a new culture. Living with a host family abroad allowed me to learn about their customs, traditions, and way of life firsthand. It was an eye-opening experience that broadened my perspective and taught me to appreciate diversity.

2. Language Acquisition: Being in a foreign country, I had to adapt to a different language, and this provided me with a unique chance to enhance my language skills. My interactions with both the host family and the local community accelerated my language learning, and I found myself becoming more proficient as time passed.

3. Childcare and Education: Working as an Au Pair & Live-in Tutor allowed me to combine my love for children with my passion for teaching. I had the privilege of caring for and educating the host family's children, helping them with homework, engaging in creative activities, and fostering their personal and intellectual development. Seeing them grow and thrive was incredibly gratifying.

4. Building Meaningful Connections: Living with the host family created a strong bond between us. We shared meals, experiences, and stories, and I became not just a caretaker but also a trusted member of the family. These connections are lasting and have enriched my life in profound ways.

5. Personal Growth: The challenges and responsibilities of being an Au Pair & Live-in Tutor pushed me to grow as an individual. I developed problem-solving skills, patience, and adaptability in a foreign environment, all of which have been invaluable in my personal and professional life.

Now, why do I want to become an Au Pair & Live-in Tutor abroad? The reasons are multifaceted:

1. Passion for Cultural Exchange: My previous experience as an Au Pair & Live-in Tutor ignited a deep passion for cultural exchange. I believe that living and working abroad not only enriches one's own life but also contributes to a more interconnected and empathetic world.

2. Love for Children: I genuinely enjoy working with children and being a part of their growth and development. It brings me immense joy to witness their curiosity and enthusiasm for learning, and I want to continue fostering this love for knowledge.

3. Personal and Professional Growth: Working abroad as an Au Pair & Live-in Tutor presents unique challenges and opportunities for personal and professional growth. It allows me to step out of my comfort zone, learn new skills, and become a more well-rounded individual.

4. Lifelong Learning: I am passionate about continuous learning and believe that every experience is an opportunity to expand one's horizons. Becoming an Au Pair & Live-in Tutor abroad allows me to further develop my language skills, gain a deeper understanding of different cultures, and broaden my perspective.

In conclusion, my experience as an Au Pair & Live-in Tutor has been immensely fulfilling, and I am eager to continue this journey abroad. It's not just a job; it's a way of life that aligns with my values of cultural appreciation, education, and personal growth. I am excited about the prospect of contributing to a new host family's life, facilitating their children's development, and embarking on a new adventure that will undoubtedly be both challenging and rewarding.
Подробнее ⇩

Дополнительные фотографии

Личная информация

Не куритУмеет плавать - ДаУмеет ездить на велосипеде - Да

Умеет плавать

Умеет ездить на велосипеде

Есть водительские права

Есть братья/сестры

Есть действительный паспорт

Не курит

Закончил(а) курс по оказанию первой медицинской помощи

Род вашей деятельности фрилансер

Образование высшее образование

Language Knowledge

Русский: Родной язык
Английский: Продвинутый (C1), С 18 Год
Французский: Средний (B1)

Спортивные увлечения  Volleyball, Cheerleading

Религиозные взгляды Атеизм

Религия Au Pair не играет большой роли

Диетические предпочтения не придерживаюсь диеты

Есть проблемы со здоровьем No

Подробнее ⇩

Информация о работе

Согласен(а) работать сверхурочно за дополнительную плату - ДаСогласен(а) работать с детьми-инвалидами - ДаСогласен(а) жить в семье, в которой есть домашние животные - ДаСогласен(а) заботиться о домашних животных - Да

Страны, в которых я хочу работать Австрия, Франция, Нидерланды, Польша & Швеция

Предпочтительный тип населенного пункта Большой город, Пригород, Небольшой город

Продолжительность программы 12-24 месяцы

Самый ранний срок начала работы окт. 2023

Самый поздний срок начала работы нояб. 2023

Согласен(а) жить в семье, в которой есть домашние животные

Согласен(а) работать сверхурочно за дополнительную плату

Согласен(а) заботиться о домашних животных

Я могу заботиться о детях в возрасте Новорожденные, 1-5 лет, 6-10 лет, 11-14 лет, Старше 14 лет

Опыт работы с детьми в течение последних 2-х лет 100 - 200 часов

За сколькими детьми вы могли бы присматривать? 7

Согласен(а) работать с родителем-одиночкой Да, с матерью или отцом

Согласен(а) работать с детьми-инвалидами

Согласен(а) работать с людьми с ограниченными возможностями

Может заботиться о детях и заниматься с ними следующими активностями Помощь с домашним заданием, Чтение книг, Рукоделие, Рисование, Знакомство с числами, Алфавит, Игры и активности, Песни и стихи

Предлагает репетиторство Английский язык, Русский

Предпочитаемый возраст учеников Младенцы (0-1), Маленькие дети (2-3), Дошкольники (4-5), Начальная школа (6-12), Подростки (13-17), Молодые люди (18-30), Взрослые (31-60), Пожилые (60+)

Подробнее ⇩

Обо мне

Зарегистрируйтесь на платформе, если у вас нет аккаунта на AuPair.com,
и связывайтесь со всеми кандидатами бесплатно! Если у вас уже есть аккаунт, log in, чтобы связаться с вашими избранными кандидатами.